Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(118 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


JM
John M.
Omaha, NE
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
John said the service was convenient and the business had a good reputation.
ZH
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 05/14/2018

GLAD WE COULD GET THAT EXHAUST FIXED UP FOR YOU JOHN. 


TB
Tom B.
Omaha, NE
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Tom said he knows the owner, and the business is less expensive than other facilities for oil changes.
ZH
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 05/09/2018

THANKS FOR COMING IN TOM


LL
Lisa L.
Omaha, NE
Kia Amanti
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Lisa said the staff was very courteous. Her vehicle is running really smoothly.
ZH
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 05/04/2018

THANKS LISA, HOPE YOU HAVE A NICE WEEKEND AND WE'LL SEE NEXT WEEK TO TAKE A LOOK AT THE A/C


Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
Lexus IS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2018
Fair price, good work
I had my car dropped off to have some custom exhaust work done. They were pretty easy going,their work looked good exactly what I wanted and the cost was very reasonable.
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 04/23/2018

THANKS FOR CHOOSING US RICHARD. I'M HAPPY TO HEAR THAT EVERYTHING TURNED OUT THE WAY YOU WANTED IT. 


PV
Paul V.
Omaha, NE
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Paul said they get him right in. He did not have to wait.
ZH
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 04/23/2018

THANKS PAUL, HOPE YOU'RE ENJOYING THIS NICE WEATHER WE'RE HAVING 


DS
Dennis S.
Nebraska
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2018 Category: Service
Dennis said the staff was polite and professional.
ZH
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 04/23/2018

THANKS DENNIS, GLAD SUN IS FINALLY COMING OUT SO YOU CAN SHOW OFF THAT NEW EXHAUST SOUND AND ALSO GET A FEW MORE ROUNDS OF GOLF IN. 


DH
Doug H.
Omaha, NE
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Doug said the business does good work and has great customer service.
ZH
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 04/16/2018

THANKS DOUG, HOPE THAT NOISE ON THE HONDA IS STILL GONE. AND REMEMEMBER IF IT COMES BACK DONT HESITATE TO CALL AND WE'LL GET IT TAKEN CARE OF.


TB
Tony B.
Papillion, NE
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary. She said the staff did a great job. They did everything that she wanted in a professional manner and she didn't have any complaints.
ZH
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 04/12/2018

THANKS MARY GLAD WE COULD GET YOUR EXHUAST FIXED WITHOUT HAVING TO REPLACE ANYTHING MAJOR.


WL
William L.
Omaha, NE
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2018 Category: Service
William said the staff was timely, did a good job, and the price was fair.
ZH
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 04/10/2018

THANKS WILLIAM, HOPE YOU ENJOY THIS WARMER WEATHER 


AG
Austin G.
Omaha, NE
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2018 Category: Service
Austin said the staff was all timely and friendly. They got him back on the road quickly.
ZH
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 04/05/2018

HAPPY TO HELP YOU OUT AUSTIN. HOPE YOU HAVE A NICE WEEKEND


DW
Doug W.
Elkhorn, NE
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2018 Category: Service
Doug said he got the best of service at this business. He got what he needed done. He was very pleased with the timeliness of the service and the price. Overall, he is pleased with the service.
ZH
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 04/05/2018

THANKS DOUG, GLAD WE COULD MAKE YOUR VISIT WITH US AS PAINLESS AS POSSIBLE.


JR
JAMES R.
Omaha, NE
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2018
Excellent Service
They were able to quickly fix the issue with my car and did it for a great price.

SH
Stella H.
Honey Creek, IA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2018
Great Service
We have used Mad Hatter twice so far but will be returning many times. We found the staff friendly and very knowledgeable . They were looking out for us to make our repair most reasonable priced yet meeting the cars needs. It’s refreshing to find such an honest and reliable place to take our vehicle.
ZH
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 03/28/2018

THANK YOU STELLA. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS VERY MUCH 


SH
STELLA H.
Honey Creek, IA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2018
Honest dependable service
Honest dependable service
ZH
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 03/27/2018

Stella we are just glad it was not something big for you. Have a great spring. 


JK
JUSTIN K.
Gretna, NE
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2018
Exhaust work
The staff was very helpful and the service was done in a timely fashion. When truck was put on the lift they found something wrong instead of just fixing it and saying well here’s your bill they asked what I wanted to do and even showed me what was wrong. Would go there again.
ZH
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 03/23/2018

THANKS FOR JUSTIN ITS GOOD TO HEAR THAT YOU WERE HAPPY WITH YOUR VISIT WITH US. HOPE ALL IS WELL.


Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 105 in total