Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(118 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


TR
Todd R.
Omaha, NE
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Todd said he is really not happy with this business. He said the last time he went to the facility it cost him over $300.00 do get the exhaust leak fixed on his vehicle, and the exhaust leak is back. He said when he left the facility there was a part missing from his vehicle and he had to go out and replace it himself because they couldn't find it. He said the next time he went about his son's vehicle they quoted him $600.00 and he went to another business they told him they would fix it for $245.00.

PU
Paul U.
Omaha, NE
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Paul said his vehicle is still making noise.

II
Ibrahim I.
Omaha, NE
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Ibrahim said the same part has gone bad 3 times now, and he has to go back again.
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 06/12/2018

SORRY ABOUT THE INCONVENIENCE OF THESE VISITS IBRAHIM. UNFORTUNATLY WE CANT ALWAYS CONTROL HOW THESE PARTS WILL LAST. WE'RE JUST HAPPY THAT YOU CONTINUE TO COME SEE US SO WE CAN RESOLVE THESE ISSUES. AGAIN SORRY FOR THE INCONVENIECE. 


JH
Jim H.
Omaha, NE
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/12/2017 Category: Service
Jim said it was a follow-up to the prior brake job. The rotors were warped. They replaced them.
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 01/04/2018

We are sorry about what happened sometimes parts are defective but glad you let us take care of it for you. 


SP
Steve P.
Ashland, NE
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Steve said they did a good job.

JR
Jay R.
Omaha, NE
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Jay said he would recommend this business for service.
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 06/25/2018

THANKS JAY


CS
Clyde S.
Omaha, NE
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Clyde said the muffler service was good, but he did not realize the oil would be synthetic, which was more expensive.

JW
Jeff W.
Ashland, NE
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Jeff said the staff did a good job.
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 05/14/2018

HAPPY TO HELP JEFF.  HOPE THAT TRUCKS ALL READY TO GO FOR THE SUMMER. 


TS
Tanner S.
Bellevue, NE
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/03/2018 Category: Service
Tanner said he recommends this business for service.
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 04/05/2018

THANKS TANNER


TA
Thomas A.
Omaha, NE
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/02/2018 Category: Service
Thomas said the employees were great but they were unable to repair his vehicle.
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 03/02/2018

THANKS FOR USING US TO WORK ON YOUR VEHICLE. WISH THERE WAS MORE WE COULD DO BUT LIKE WE SAID WITH YOUR VEHICLE ISSUES IT COULD ONLY BE REPROGRAMED BY A DEALERSHIP 


CN
COURTNEY N.
Omaha, NE
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/02/2018
Great Place
Got me in very quick. Fixed my issue right. My car runs alot better now. One of cheapest quotes i got. Also, didnt try to get over on me because im a female (which happens alot unfortunately)......
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you for the review. If you need anything in the future just give us a call.


BT
Bryan T.
Elkhorn, NE
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/03/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with his Caelan. He said everything was good with the service at the business. He had an engine light on when he took the vehicle in. They said they shut it off, but after a day and a half later, the light came back on. He stated he would like to know what the light means, and if the vehicle needs more work done.
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 01/05/2018

If the light came back on call and we can get it looked at. It may be a test ran that was previously not ran because of the other problem. 


KN
Kaitlyn N.
Omaha, NE
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2017 Category: Service
Kaitlyn said this business fixed what they said they would fix and they were easy to deal with.
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 12/27/2017

Kaitlyn thank you for the review and if you need anything give us a call. 


QM
Quentin M.
Ashland, NE
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Great customer service highly recommended
Great customer service and fair pricing highly recommend a pleasure to have gone there. Great experience

CT
Corey T.
Omaha, NE
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Very professional and great price.
Great place.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 118 in total