Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(118 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


BE
Brad E.
Nebraska
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Jess. She said she really enjoyed the visit at this business. Her vehicle has been worked on by them for a long time. They have really good service and they are affordable.
ZH
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 02/08/2018

Thanks for continuing to trust us with your vehicle. We're always happy to help.


WD
Wyatt D.
Papillion, NE
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2018 Category: Service
Wyatt said they got him in and out pretty quickly.
ZH
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 02/15/2018

Thanks Wyatt, we pride ourselves on not inconvenicencing our customers while doing quality work.


II
Ibrahim I.
Omaha, NE
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2018 Category: Service
Ibrahim said they diagnosed the problem, got the part and did the repair within an hour, while he waited. They did a good job.
ZH
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 02/15/2018

Thanks Ibrahim, its good to hear we got you back on the road and you are happy with our service


GS
Gerald S.
Omaha, NE
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2018 Category: Service
Gerald said he and his parents have been using the business for years and they have always taken care of his vehicle.
ZH
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 02/08/2018

Thanks for trusting us with your vehicles. We look forward to helping you for years to come.


JD
James D.
Gretna, NE
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2018 Category: Service
James said he recommends this business for service.
ZH
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 02/08/2018

Thanks James 


RC
Ron C.
Bellevue, NE
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2018 Category: Service
Ron said this business provides good service and their technicians are knowledgeable.
ZH
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 02/08/2018

Thanks Ron, we're happy we could help you out


DJ
Dennis J.
Omaha, NE
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2018 Category: Service
Dennis said he would recommend this business for service.
ZH
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 02/08/2018

Thanks Dennis 


JP
JIM P.
Omaha, NE
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2018
Great service at reasonable prices.
Couldn't be any happier with the service I have received at Mad Hatter. Great service and very reasonable prices I think. Just had a vehicle in for service and Zack the owner gave me a ride home and then picked me up the next day so I could pick my vehicle up. A great great bunch of people.
ZH
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 02/05/2018

Thanks for the review. And we will see you around. 


ML
Mike L.
Nebraska
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the service was good.
ZH
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 02/05/2018

Thanks Mike and hope you injoy you new vette. 


ML
Mike L.
Nebraska
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the service was good.
ZH
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 02/05/2018

Thanks Mike and hope you enjoy your new vette. 


ZS
Zach S.
Omaha, NE
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2018 Category: Service
Zach said he was happy with the results he got from the business.
ZH
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 01/18/2018

Thank you Zach


SE
Shela E.
Omaha, NE
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2018 Category: Service
Shela said the employees gave excellent customer service. They explained and answered all her questions.
ZH
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 01/18/2018

Thank you for the review. If you need anything in the future just give us a shout. 


LR
LACHELLE R.
Omaha, NE
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2018
Fantastic Work - I'll Be BAck
This was my first time visiting Mad Hatter and I could not be more impressed. They now have a customer for life - well as long as I live in this area. :) Zach H. helped me and he was great.
ZH
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 01/04/2018

Thank you Lachelle and hope we can keep the Caliber on the road till you can get a new one like you wnat. 


RM
Ryan M.
Nebraska
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2018 Category: Service
Ryan said the business did a good job.
ZH
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you Ryan


BJ
Brent J.
Valley, NE
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2018 Category: Service
Brent said the service he received was great. The overall cost for service was reasonable.
ZH
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 01/05/2018

Thank you for the review


Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 105 in total