Major Hyundai Of Stroudsburg

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(611 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
East Stroudsburg, PA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
friendly service
friendly service

MR
Marcos R.
East Stroudsburg, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Great dealership
Awesome service

WD
Wayne D.
Andover, NJ
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Oil change and tire rotation without a problem
in and out
TH
Tony H. from Major Hyundai Of Stroudsburg responded on 10/23/2020

Thank You for completing the survey from your service visit. We strive for a 5 Star rating and ask if there is anything we could have done better to earn the extra star. Any questions or comments please feel free to reach out and let me know.  Thank You   Tony Hauser  570-476-4280


BV
Brenda V.
East Stroudsburg, PA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Brenda
friendly and fast service

Verified Customer
Blakeslee, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020 Category: Service
Getting maintenance done
It is always a pleasure to take my Tucson for maintenance everyone is very nice work gets done in a timely manner and it is done correctly.

EK
Emily K.
Sciota, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Welcome to the Major Hyundai Family!
At Major Hyundai in Stroudsburg, they really do treat you like family. As a first time car owner, everything from purchasing, maintenance and everything in between has been such a smooth process thanks to the Major staff and service team. I highly recommend Major if you are in the market for a new ride!

Verified Customer
Mountain Top, PA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
A Good dealership to work with...
Recently purchased our second Elantra at Major In the last few years.
Very pleased with purchase process & has a good service dept

Verified Customer
Blakeslee, PA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
They take good care of their customers
Very friendly

Verified Customer
East Stroudsburg, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
BEST PLACE IN THE POCONOS
Love this place every dealership should be like this one

JC
Joseph C.
East Stroudsburg, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Performance 👌🏿👌🏿👌🏿👌🏿
As a Tech, I understand what it takes to do the kind of service that was performed on my vehicle, I appreciate their work.

RH
Robert H.
Stroudsburg, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Major Hyundai Santa Fe Purchase
Absolutely LOVE the car!! The service department has been excellent! The dealer left a LOT to be desired in the negotiations part of the deal. The bells & whistles and the design of our 2019 Santa Fe Unlimited 2.0 Turbo are wonderful, but the dealer sales tactics? Not so much!

EM
Elaine M.
Mountain Top, PA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Very satisfied with both the sales and service depts...
We’ve purchased two cars over the years at Major.
As returning customers, very satisfied with the price we paid for our new 2020 Elantra.
Service Dept has always been easy to work with

GW
Greg W.
East Stroudsburg, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Scheduled service
Scheduled maintenance service was great. The lack.of warranty coverage for my Sonata with only 30k on it was a joke. Jusr because it was 6 years from original owner??? A Cam cover goes bad at 30k and costs over $400 to repair??? Major Hyundai just lost my repeat business. And this right after I just got them a used car sale!!!!!
TH
Tony H. from Major Hyundai Of Stroudsburg responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you for filling out the survey from your last visit. Our goal is for you to be completely satisfied, any questions on the warranty coverage please reach out to us at 570-476-4280.  Thank You

TH
Tony H. from Major Hyundai Of Stroudsburg responded on 09/29/2020

Thank You for completing your service with us today. We look forward to maintaining your vehicle in the future.


RN
Rhenae N.
Bushkill, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020
Very Proud Mom of First Time Car Buyer
My daughter and I walked into the dealership today and walked out ALL SMILES and proud new owner! Danny T was amazing! He made the process such a pleasant experience! Excuse all the exclamations; I’m a proud and happy mom! Thank you Danny T and thanks Major Hyundai!!!

Verified Customer
Astoria, NY
2020 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Fast service, friendly and knowledgable staff
I've been to Major Hyundai a few times in the last year since buying a 2020 Veloster for them and the service has always been impeccable. I'm in and out within an hour. The initial purchase transaction was wonderful, and Major Hyundai has made every follow up visit since a pleasure.