Major Hyundai Of Stroudsburg

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(643 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


ET
Edward T.
Tobyhanna, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Service department
Service was OK, the only draw back was the three hour wait. I was told it would take an hour. I was not informed of the delay due to not having all the parts when my vehicle was finished.

SR
Samuel R.
Tobyhanna, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
SRod
I love the warranty of Tuson

Verified Customer
Stroudsburg, PA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Professional Service
Knowledge, friendly and straightforward. All you really want from your garage.

BH
Brenda H.
Tobyhanna, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Courteous service nice clean environment
Reliable courteous excellent workmanship I only trust my car with this dealer and service center

MR
Marcos R.
East Stroudsburg, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Great dealership
Great work

HM
Howard M.
Stroudsburg, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Good quality work
I Am only leaving a 5 star review because it does not go higher. This company took care of my car and made me feel at ease

RF
Robin F.
Stroudsburg, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/15/2021 Category: Service
Convenient location
It's a convenient location close to home

ES
Edwin S.
Greentown, PA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021 Category: Service
Service
over and above what I anticipated

JP
Joanne P.
Bushkill, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Customer service excellent .
Car repairs are explained so you can understand. Reasonal pricing.

JS
James S.
East Stroudsburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Well maintained waiting area. Social distancing well followed.

WD
Wayne D.
Andover, NJ
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Quick, correctly done
Competent quick service. Reliable

Verified Customer
Blakeslee, PA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
They take good care of their customers
Very friendly place and I never have a problem that they didnt tried to solve

PM
Patricia M.
Tannersville, PA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
comfortable
The service department has always made me feel comfortable and explains what will be done and what has been done to my car at this service appointment.
TH
Tony H. from Major Hyundai Of Stroudsburg responded on 02/24/2021

Thank You for the survey response from your recent service visit. We strive for a 5 Star rating and Thank You for the 
understanding about scheduling appointments in these uncertain times of the Covid Pandemic


Verified Customer
Stroudsburg, PA
2021 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Service appointment
Just remember when scheduling your appointment they ate 50% staffed per covid guidelines and it takes a while to get an appointment.
Tony H. from Major Hyundai Of Stroudsburg responded on 02/17/2021

Thank You for the 5  star survey we look forward to  servicing your vehicle in the future .
Thank You


Verified Customer
East Stroudsburg, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Great
Timely service honest recommendations
Tony H. from Major Hyundai Of Stroudsburg responded on 02/17/2021

Thank You for the 5  star survey we look forward to  servicing your vehicle in the future .
Thank You