Major Hyundai Of Stroudsburg

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(626 Reviews)

ReScore Reviewsβ„’ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MR
Marilyn R.
Tobyhanna, PA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
I always have my car service done here. Staff is excellent in communicating what needs to be done and costs

MC
Mary C.
Lords Valley, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Oil change
People are friendly & I have no problem with the work or cost. Just didn’t like waiting 2 hours.

SB
Stephen B.
East Stroudsburg, PA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Recall review
I had a recall for my 2020 Tucson. It took longer than it should have. I don't appreciate being asked to give 5 stars when it isnt warranted. They should do a better job than they will get a 5 star rating

SA
Stephanie A.
Albrightsville, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Excellent 1st Experience
This was my first time buying a car so I was already pretty nervous but Kaity was able to help me find a car I love. With the help of John they were able to help me get the exact car I wanted with payments within my budget. They were such an understanding and knowledgeable team. Forever grateful for them keeping my best interest in mind!

AP
Alphonia P.
East Stroudsburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020 Category: Service
service and sales
Everyone is always polite service is fast and no hidden fees

Verified Customer
Tobyhanna, PA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Never had a problem, great experience
Staff was awesome and eager to answer any questions. Refinanced my car payment, and helped to get the best deal for my budget

NC
Nicole C.
Milton, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020
Above and beyond sales service
Major Haundai was a great choice for my daughter. We went in not knowing what to expect, but we were greeted by Tyler hughes and we felt very comfortable from the start. Tyler helped us understand her struggling situation, he was strait to the point, he was down to earth and over all had us laughing through the stress. She us now a proud owner of a 2020 Elantra, thank you so much Major Haundai and Tyler Hughes

Verified Customer
East Stroudsburg, PA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020 Category: Service
good servcie
good service, friendly peole

SB
Stephen B.
East Stroudsburg, PA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Recall
I received a recall letter in the mail on Nov 12th and when i went for an oil change on the 14th they told me they had to order the part. Its almost been a week and they haven't called me i don't understand the issue.
TH
Tony H. from Major Hyundai Of Stroudsburg responded on 11/23/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE, WE STRIVE FOR THE 5 STAR APPROVAL FROM OUR CUSTOMERS. ALL APOLOGIES FOR THE WAIT AND HYUNDAIS LACK OF PARTS FOR THE RECALL, WE CAN ONLY DO WHAT WE CAN WITH THE SUPPORT AND PARTS THAT WE ARE PROVIDED. THANK YOUΒ  TONYΒ  570-4764280


JR
Jeffrey R.
East Stroudsburg, PA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding service
Courteous and professional willing to go above and beyond to meet your knees in a timely fashion.

MR
Martin R.
Orefield, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and reliable
Best service of any dealership I’ve ever encountered!!

AB
Abby B.
Bushkill, PA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
Expedient Service
Oil change & tire rotation only 40 minutes while I waited

EP
Emanuel P.
East Stroudsburg, PA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

SO
Sharon O.
Tannersville, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Cody Cooper
Cody has been working with me patiently and been a super help. He's a great guy, down to earth and loving! He got me where I needed to be with car shopping and is a great salesman! I would recommend anyone going to Cody!

RK
Ronald K.
Albrightsville, PA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Repairs
Had repairs done