99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
Greyson E. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and reliable experience!"
Very kind but also no nonsense people. I love that they have a Subaru Specialist who is awesome!
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Wagon
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 09:09 PM
Sam O. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dave"
A real straight shooter
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 08:45 PM
Sarah P. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I Can't Say Enough Wonderful Things About Manyo Motors"
Dave and the crew are always professional, honest, and give you high quality work for a good price. Dave has never tried to up-sell me on things I don't need. He takes the time to really explain what's happening to your car and has always been upfront about helping me try the easiest and most affordable solution first before resorting to the more expensive and labor intensive options unless it was absolutely necessary. I can't say enough wonderful things about Manyo.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 06:47 AM
Andrew J. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job"
Dave does great work and is price competitive and service is done on time!
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 05:02 AM
Abdul A. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Abdul al_malik a. Amadi"
Customer , and a repeatig. One.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 12:02 PM
Keith A. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good"
I been going there for uears
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017 04:13 AM
Cynthia L. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review "
Very satisfied
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 05:44 PM
Jolene R. on 10/04/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I will always come back.."
The best car shop in town... He always will squeezes me in if he can.... Hes honest with whats wrong with your vehicles and his prices out beat a lot of shops..... I will never take my car to any other place but to Mayno the man...
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 04:18 PM
Emily Z. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service, fair price"
Always great service, fair price
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 11:52 AM
Jake W. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Multiple Repairs "
Dave is honest and easy to work with. His rates are competitive and they are efficient as well.
Vehicle: INFINITI G35 Coupe
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 06:07 AM
Kaitlyn G. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I'll come back!!"
Super friendly staff, shuttle service is awesome, and my car is quiet and feels much safer. Also great prices!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 02:20 PM
Qianqian D. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice shop "
It is a reliable store with a reasonable charge. They are so considerable to provide the free drop-off and pick-up service. It was the first time in my life to enter an auto part shop. I had a relaxed experience. Recommend it.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 07:52 AM
Roy G. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"professional,reliable and down to earth"
Been looking for a clean honest and reliable garage that does good work and doesn't rape you in the ass ($), I was able to bring my own parts in witch is nice if you have a certain brand name your looking for,or can find a good deal online, I was quoted a certain price over the phone they did the job that was asked of them found an issue that needs to be addressed , showed me the problem and what I needed done, then finished the job, because of the pop up issue they found the job was finished in a 3rd of the time and lowered the price.I will definitely be back to have Manyos work on my jeep as soon asap
Vehicle: Jeep Commander
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 10:08 AM
Karen M. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional "
Everyone was professional. They even offered a ride home service and pick up their driver Andy. He was also friendly
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 03:13 PM
Les K. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"trustworthy and thorough"
I have a vehicle with more than a few years on it.
Dave and the team at Manyo have been doing a great job keeping me safely on the road, and providing straight forward advice on bigger maintenance items enabling me to plan ahead for my budget.
I have been referring friends to Manyo for years.
You are very appreciated!
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 02:52 PM
Eric A. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and honest"
They fit me in on short notice and we considerate and forthright about the repairs possible versus the repairs necessary.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 08:01 AM
Mohammad K. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"battery change"
excellent! fast service, great warrantee.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 04:02 AM
Taylor S. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brought a clunker in for repairs, left better than could have hoped"
I brought in my 2004 Ford Focus because I thought the brakes were wearing down, I needed an oil change, and I felt there were weird noises. Turns out, my tires were totally ruined (after three years of Wisconsin driving) and the engine mount was almost worn out, causing some serious vibrations in addition to the uneven tires. The fix cost less than I was quoted, I got free wipers as a first-time customer, and the car is almost completely quiet after years of clanky driving. The service was great, the price was right, and the whole process was top-tier.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 09:42 PM
Rose D. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great "
Always good service- totally competent mechanics, very reasonable prices.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 05:01 AM
Pilar G. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"subaru service"
Best place in Milwaukee to bring your car! Quick, knowledgeable, HONEST! I will bring my car there again and again! Thank you so much!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 03:10 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 214 in total