Overview

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

281 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


ES
ED S.
Oakdale, MN
Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/13/2018
So so
Had coupon for 10% off. Bill was about $520.....it should have then been less than the $488 that I was charged !

1st time I've been disappointed here
Maplewood Auto Service T. from Maplewood Auto Service responded on 11/19/2018

Ed so sorry for the misunderstanding.  If you look at the bottom right of your reciept it will show under Discount 10% off parts & 10% off labor.  Further down you will see in the total column that you recieved a discount of $48.71.  I will reach out to you by phone this morning.  Thanks again for your business.
Jerry Cook 
Manager 


RT
Richard T.
Oakdale, MN
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Richard said he called the business and made an appointment for 2 vehicles for an oil change. When the vehicle was done he was going to bring his other vehicle in, when he came back with the another vehicle they didn't even know he was coming back. He feels this business should have remembered because he did make 2 appointments.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Maplewood Auto Service T. from Maplewood Auto Service responded on 11/19/2018

So sorry for the miscomunication.  Please know that we will make the corrections necessary so this never happens again.  Thanks for your business.
Jerry Cook
Manager


MR
Melonie R.
Minnesota
Oldsmobile Bravada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Melonie said everything was fantastic.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

VB
Vern B.
Minnesota
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Vern said he would recommend the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KL
KEN L.
Cottage Grove, MN
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/09/2018
good service but three day delay for a new part
I was without a car for the 4th of July and a rental cost $150.00 no way had to bum rides for three days didn't make for a good 4th of July A small discount would have made me happy for the inconvenience, I have been a good customer for at least 15 years

TV
TRAVIS V.
Saint Paul, MN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/03/2017
Overall fast and car fixed but very spendy
Got my problems fixed but it was pretty expensive. Charged $129 for a switch that costs less than $20 online. Then a misc $30 fee to "look" at it plus the labor to fix it. All shady looking charges. Overall beware of price gauging.

Displaying all 6 Review