Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(321 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


AG
Alice G.
Phoenixville, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2017 Category: Service
Alice said they give good service and they are quick and they are nice people.

JC
Jim C.
Phoenixville, PA
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Michelle. She said they were nice and trustworthy. They also did a great job.

TL
Thomas L.
Lansdale, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2017 Category: Service
Thomas said the business was very professional, they provided great service and he never had any problems.

CL
Calvin L.
Collegeville, PA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2017 Category: Service
Calvin said he has used the business for many years. The rates are reasonable, the work is competent, and he is happy.

JL
Jules L.
Blue Bell, PA
Volvo 740
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2017
Friendly and competent
Always pleased with your knowledge, work and prices.

RH
Rita H.
Schwenksville, PA
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2017
The place was small and the attention the;y gave us was not threating. No pressure just informed details about the vechile
I was very pleased with the service and I found Kevin (our salesman) to be very knowledgable about the car. He had patience and I never once felt pressured. His follow up calls are great and I could really use his help in learning all the features this car has to offer.
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 03/15/2017

Thank you Rita for the revue, As you know we try to do our very best for our customers and their vehicles. And we are very appreciated to serve you and your family.


Displaying Review 316 - 321 of 321 in total