Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(321 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


DP
Diane P.
Linfield, PA
Volvo V40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Sonny. He said he has been going to this business for 30 years, and he has had no issues. The employees here are the best diagnosticians in the area, even having Volvo staff bringing vehicle here for service.

JK
Joseph K.
Worcester, PA
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Joseph said the business was able to fit him in, even though he didn't have an appointment. They also kept him in the loop about what was going on.

JS
Joseph S.
Collegeville, PA
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2019
Fast Reliable and Honest
This is one of the few Auto Repair Centers I can truly feel like I’m in good hands with their very knowledgeable Technicians, And not walk away with the feeling that that I might of been taking advantage of.........This place is the best Automotive Repair Facility I’ve come across in many many years........Dave your the Best!!!!!!!!

NK
Nancy K.
Collegeville, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2018
Great service!
Marco Motors has particular expertise in foreign cars; they service my 2006 Audi. I took my 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee in for an oil change and winter check-up. As with the Audi, they did a thorough check, took it right in on-time, and had the service completed efficiently and quickly. Very professional, courteous, convenient, with a comfortable waiting area. Good coffee, too!
Nancy K.
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 12/28/2018

Thank you Nancy for the kind words. We do try to stay educated on all cars and give the best attention to the customers cars like our children are driving them . Thanks again and hope you and your family have a fantastic New Year


WK
William K.
Pennsylvania
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
William said he appreciated the way he was treated. They did everything he asked of them. Also, they kept him up to date with everything. He was very satisfied.

JM
Jenifer M.
Collegeville, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Jenifer said they were very fast and seemed very nice.

EM
Earnest M.
Hawley, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Earnest said the business did a very good job.

KB
Kimberly B.
Norristown, PA
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2018
Great service...always
Marco has been maintaining and servicing our family vehicles for almost 40 years. That should say it all!

MT
Mark T.
Collegeville, PA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2018
Consistent and trustworthy
The guys at Marco Motors keep my 2010 Xc90 running well. 129500 miles

PS
Peter S.
Collegeville, PA
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Peter said they are nice people and quick. He went in to ask them to do something and they did it no questions asked.

GM
Gregory M.
Collegeville, PA
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2018
Always open for emergency...fix flat tire!
A slowly flatten tire in need of fixing (nail) was done right away! No waiting or drop off. No tire damage or replacement. Thank you Marco!

KH
Ken H.
Norristown, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2018
Happy Customer!
We are always happy with the service we get. We have been saving our Volvo for our son who is now getting his license. It's a nice feeling knowing that you have gone over the vehicle thoroughly. It gives us a sense of comfort when we see our son getting behind the wheel. We appreciate your efforts with our vehicle.

Ken H.

KK
Ken K.
Collegeville, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2018 Category: Service
Ken said they did an excellent job.

PM
Peter M.
Collegeville, PA
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2018
Personal service, practical pricing
Very good service, honest and practical repair assessments.
A loaner car ( for repairs over 4 hours) might bring additional business .

SM
Samuel M.
Collegeville, PA
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Samuel said he has used this business for twenty-two years. The employees took care of his vehicle.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 321 in total