Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(432 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KM
Karen M.
Collegeville, PA
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Great honest service!
I have been a long time customer and have always trusted and appreciated the great service.

BM
Bronagh M.
Royersford, PA
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Emma & Stephen
Great service and a great price.
Very happy with the work done on my car.
David and the team are friendly, professional and trustworthy, would definitely recommend this place!

PK
Paul K.
Collegeville, PA
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020
Customer service
From the front desk to service bays, the team at Marco motors is dedicated to providing a great service experience.
The tech's are very knowledgeable on current industry standards as well as vehicles from the past. For years I have trusted my cars & trucks to thier quality automotive maintenance and a job always done right!

Verified Customer
Norristown, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Friendly excellent service.
I have been going to Marco Motors for years. I trust them with my car and depend on them to keep my car in good working condition. They are friendly and knowledgeable.

JC
Jack C.
Pottstown, PA
Mercedes-Benz 190E
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Great service
Great prompt service. Awesome staff.

GC
Gerald C.
Collegeville, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Happy Lug Nuts!
Chris did an outstanding job of diagnosing the problem with my wheels and lug nuts. Electrolysis caused by dissimilar metals did a corrosion job that impacted alignment. It was repaired in excellent form by Marco Motors and co-owner Chris.
Thank you for a job well done!
I shall be back!
Jerry Chiccarine

BW
Betty Lou W.
Parker Ford, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Friendly
The atmosphere was pleasant and cordial. Explained why there and problem and they explained what needed to be done . The car was repaired the next day, with a lower cost than expected. Made my day. Thanks to everyone there for a pleasant experience.

DM
Douglas M.
Royersford, PA
Volvo 850
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2020
They keep our 95 Volvo GLT running smooth
Always done right at a great price.

DD
Daniel D.
Collegeville, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Always dependable
I’ve been using for over 25 years

BC
Bonnie C.
Eagleville, PA
Lincoln MKC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Great service
They give great service ..,,friendly , fast, efficient and thorough !!!

CW
Carolyn W.
Norristown, PA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Problem with my sons Acura, not starting
David Maris was awesome, responded to my questions and concerns about my sons car. He found the problem which was the hands free module, disrupting the battery, starter, radio, and electrical components of the car. He didnt know the problem initially but was able to learn about this particular car and identified the problem. Hats off to Marco Motors. My first visit, but not my last. Thank you !!!

KS
Kimberly S.
Collegeville, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Excellent mechanics!!!
Honest and fair prices! Hard working mechanics!!

BT
Brian T.
Mont Clare, PA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Great Service
Another flawless visit to Marco Motors.
The work was completed ON TIME, just like they promised. I appreciate the no nonsense attitude and the reliable service.

JS
Joseph S.
Blue Bell, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Great work again!!
Brought in our 2009 Honda CRV because of rattle and clunking noise in the front end. The Marco Motors team diagnosed the issue, called me and explained the work that needed to be done, completed the work in a timely manner and the car drives great now!! Great work, great prices and great people at Marco Motors!!!

AB
Arthur B.
Collegeville, PA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Excellent service; Mechanic feedback/explinations.
5 Stars

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 432 in total