Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(321 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


RB
Robert B.
Collegeville, PA
Mercedes-Benz 190E
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
ease of getting an appointment and having it done satisfactorly
I am pleased with all aspects of their business

GE
Greg E.
Schwenksville, PA
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
honesty and communication
Chris did a great job and explained what they were doing every step of the way as they diagnosed and replaced my failing transfer case. He was extremely professional and provided good options on parts and the repair. They got the parts in and the work done quickly and on time. Definitely recommend Marco Motors

DV
Dawn V.
Gilbertsville, PA
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Chris and his team, amazing!
My car had to get towed, they looked at my car the same day and completed the work. Prompt, fast and reliable! Very nice too!

DK
Deborah K.
Collegeville, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Deborah said the staff did a very good service and she is very thankful that they took her home and picked her up when her vehicle was ready.

SW
Stuart W.
Collegeville, PA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Always get good service with details on work-completed and good advice
I have brought my car to Marco’s for two years for state inspections to repairs and have been satisfied with the attention to details and quality of work that I will always call them first when needing assistance for
My vehicle

CK
Christine K.
Eagleville, PA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Robert. He said everything was great, they love the place. They are really good, they take care of them,, call them back, keep them informed and the prices are right.

Verified Customer
Collegeville, PA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Great Service, As Always
I would not take my cars anywhere else for service. Marco Motors is the best!

JR
James R.
Norristown, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
They are the best. Always ready to help. And deliver as promised. We would never go anywhere else for service.
Excellent service.

JS
JOSEPH P S.
Collegeville, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Another Great Oil Change Service
Just like everything else Marco Motors does their oil change service on my vehicle is nothing short of exceptional in every way from the Attention to Detail and neatness of the surrounding areas of my engine compartment......

VM
Veronica M.
Royersford, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Veronica said this business did a good job and she liked how they were very willing to walk her through the problems with her vehicle.

IS
Imran S.
Collegeville, PA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Imran said he got good service at this business and they fixed his vehicle.

PT
Phil T.
Norristown, PA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Knowledgable, professional service
Marco Motors did a complete factory recommended service on my 2010 Mini. The cost was reasonable and the car runs great. They demonstrated more knowledge of the Mini than any other shop where the car has been serviced. I highly recommend them!

PC
Peter C.
Norristown, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Peter said he went to another business that wasn't able to fix his problem When he went to this business, they had it fixed in 2 hours

RK
Robert K.
Eagleville, PA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the service was very good.

KH
Ken H.
Norristown, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Great Service - Knowledgeable Staff
Always happy with the service and friendly staff. They are always willing to explain things about the various services that are needed or were completed.

Displaying 1 Review