100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 8 years ago

Reviews


LH
Larry H.
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2012 Category: Service
Larry said this business always takes care of the problem.

DE
Dennis E.
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/22/2012 Category: Service
Dennis said the problem never got resolved between him and the business but they still did a good job.

RH
RANDY H.
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2012
great service!!
When I need service you fit me in, when I have a question you never make me feel stupid and you never recommend or tell me I need stuff that I don't. I would never go elsewhere

CC
Clayton C.
Oswego, IL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2012 Category: Service
Clayton said the service was very good.

RT
Ron T.
IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2012 Category: Service
Ron said he was a little disappointed they were unable to duplicate the gear shift problem. When the vehicle is parked on an incline, they are unable to move the shift lever. The vehicle is now in their garage and hasn't been driven. He is concerned and may decide to trade it in.

RH
Ruth H.
Morris, IL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2012 Category: Service
Ruth said Mark's Auto Service is very dependable. She recommends this business to everyone. The representatives at this business are very nice and considerate. They are wonderful.

MH
Mike H.
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2012 Category: Service
Mike said the business repairs everything in a timely manner and even looks at extra problems he mentions.

AB
Arlin B.
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2012 Category: Service
Arlin said they did a good job.

DY
David Y.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2012 Category: Service
David said they did a really good job.

KK
Ken K.
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2012 Category: Service
Ken said this business is there when he needs them, charges a fair price and has the vehicle done when promised.

WK
WALLY K.
Yorkville, IL
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2012
Automotive work done right!
Mark has handled all of our cars and trucks over the years. We always take our automotive problems to him because you can trust in his judgement. The right things are fixed and fixed right. Its wonderful to get this kind of service at any cost.

CB
CONNIE B.
Yorkville, IL
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2012
Dependable and quick sevice
I have always been satisfied with my car repairs.

DP
Dianne P.
Yorkville, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2012 Category: Service
Dianne said the staff has always performed a good job with her vehicle. They are nice, kind, courteous. They keep her updated regarding the status of her vehicle. Dianne stated the staff was very dependable, and she won't take her vehicle to any other repair center for services. She appreciated the best service in town.

DB
Dave B.
Newark, IL
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2012 Category: Service
Dave said they got to his vehicle right away and did a good job.

MH
Myrna H.
Cadillac Seville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2012 Category: Service
Myrna said the business did excellent.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 33 in total