Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(85 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


JH
Jeremy H.
Cordova, AL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/23/2020
Shity shop
Do not use this shop I was charged 900 bucks for shit work had my water pump and ball joints replaced and had take back cause oil was pouring out of car and then had take it to express lube and spend another 1000 to fix there shit show of a job plz if u care bout ur car do not use this place it's a circus and my fuckn oil was not changed or one pulley I had so they are worthless me mechanics

JS
Jerome S.
Jasper, AL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2019
Fast service, great work, reasonable rate, very, very good employee’s that know what there doing!
Very good work!

LS
Larry S.
Jasper, AL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/17/2018
Avoid at all Cost
Where to begin. I had my vehicle towed to this shop 1 year ago. It was delivered to my house today with zero repairs done and I was still charged $300.00. Terrible customer service. Told repeatedly they would contact me but they never did, they lied about ordering parts that never came or were never installed, the only thing they offered in terms of customer service was to say I'm sorry but offer no way to make anything right. Repeated excuses about losing staff, unable to obtain warranties for parts, about this being a side job for the owner. In the end I was charged for a battery that wasn't installed and a vacuum leak that was never repaired and the reason for the two was for a serpentine belt. Amateur doesn't even begin to describe this operation. Its worth the tow cost to have your vehicle taken to any other repair shop in the state.

MM
Mitch M.
Murfreesboro, TN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2017
97 Toyota Land Cruiser - New Engine
Several months ago Marks Automotive (Greg) replaced my engine for a very fair price. The truck had 290K miles but was in great shape so I elected for the new engine. Greg assured me that it would be worth it. Now six months later, it's running perfect with no problems. In addition to the great work and knowledge of Toyotas, Greg and David provided great service, and have continued to be available after the service. Greg, David, and Marks Automotive are great. I couldn't recommend them more strongly.

RW
Rick W.
Alabama
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2016 Category: Service
Rick said the business does good work at a reasonable price and is owned by a personal friend of his.

JH
Jerry H.
Alabama
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2016 Category: Service
Jerry said this business is local, and when they service his vehicle they both pick it up and drop it off. They are on time. He likes them.

LC
Landon C.
Alabama
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2016 Category: Service
Landon said this business does a good job.

RK
Rusty K.
Alabama
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2015 Category: Service
Rusty said he had no problems with the service provided by this business and will be returning.

JW
Jamie W.
Alabama
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2015 Category: Service
Jamie said this business did a good job on his vehicle, and he likes the employees.

BG
Blake G.
Alabama
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/18/2015 Category: Service
Blake said this business provided good service.

BL
Barbara L.
Alabama
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2015 Category: Service
Barbara said she likes this business, her vehicle is doing well, the owner is a good man and he gives her warranties.

DT
David T.
Alabama
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2015 Category: Service
David said the service provided by this business was great.

DW
Danny W.
Cordova, AL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2015 Category: Service
Danny said this business provided quick service.

RF
Randy F.
Alabama
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2015 Category: Service
Randy said he was satisfied with the service provided by this business. The mechanics were fast and did outstanding work. The price was very reasonable.

CR
Chet R.
Alabama
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2015 Category: Service
Chet said this business always does a good job and treats him fairly.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 85 in total