Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96
5.0

( 355 Reviews )

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DM
DORAN M.
Pfafftown, NC
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019
Awesome service
I have been using Mastertechs for at least 17 years and I have no intention on going anywhere else. They are professional, their prices are reasonable, and their customer service is great.
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you .

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

CZ
CYNTHIA Z.
Lewisville, NC
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019
Great Service
Reliability, competitive pricing and outstanding service.
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

BN
BECKY N.
Pfafftown, NC
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019
Quick to Respond
Knowing that I have a trusted mechanic to take care of my 2012 Volvo is comforting, especially when the immediate red flags appear, meaning "Do it now!" The team knows there products very well, and most times can immediately identify what the trouble is when called to explain the situation. We're able to swiftly determine the next steps based on that feedback. They are very much appreciated for their services and professionalism!
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you very much!!

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

RT
REBECCA T.
Clemmons, NC
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019
Excellent as always...
Prompt, courteous and thorough. After 10+ years, that is one thing that never changes!
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you so much.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

TB
TED B.
Salisbury, NC
Volvo 240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019
Belt Service
Great job as usual
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 11/05/2019

THANK YOU

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

MD
MAURICE D.
Winston Salem, NC
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019
The names says it all...
I have and appreciate my Volvo.. as the title says, Master Techs Inc. Masters at their craft, Volvo Masters!! These Guys are awesome and I appreciate them!!
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 10/30/2019

THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

NS
NANCY S.
Winston Salem, NC
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019
Very helpful
So grateful my windshield was able to be resealed. Thank you for making getting that done so easy for me.
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 10/30/2019

NO PROBLEM AND THANK YOU.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

KH
KRISTIN H.
Winston Salem, NC
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019
best service in town
Wes and Robert are always so helpful and take great care of my car when it needs maintenance and service. I trust their work completely!
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 10/30/2019

THANK YOU.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

PS
PAM S.
Clemmons, NC
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019
Great service! Awesome mechanics!
Thank you Wes and Robert for extending the life of my Volvo! Not ready to give it up yet!
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 10/29/2019

THANK YOU.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

Verified Customer
Winston Salem, NC
Volvo V50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019
Great Auto Repair Shop for Volvo's
Customers satisfaction is their number one priority. If you go there with a problem. You leave without it. All the gentlemen there do what they can to make sure that the problem is fixed the first time and fixed right They are polite and courteous and always show interest in fixing your car.
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 10/24/2019

THANK YOU.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

JS
JERRY S.
Winston Salem, NC
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019
Excellent
Professional, Timely and Reasonable Pricing. What more can one ask of any service company? Reasonable doesn't mean cheap, but more than fair based on quality parts and technical skill.
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 10/23/2019

Thank you.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

BR
BRITT R.
Lexington, NC
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019
Dedicated (private) Volvo garage.
This garage knows Volvo's. I'm able to come to them for minor repairs as well as normal maintainance without the $$$ cost of going to the dealership. That there should say plenty. This trip was a scheduled simple oil change and I was in and out in 20-25 minutes. They've taken great care of me over the past 4 years I've had my Volvo. THX!
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 10/23/2019

Thank you.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

VC
VERNELL C.
Winston Salem, NC
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019
Excellent
Excellent care of vehicle & great customer service & explains well the repairs needed.
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 10/23/2019

Thank you.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

DP
DAVID P.
Winston Salem, NC
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019
Reliable service and good advice
What like about Master Tech Inc is they not pressure you as the dealership do , they tell you what need to be done and when ready you bring your car in, I find Mr. Robert the owner to be very professional and know that he can save you money from the dealership but get same quality of work done with him and his crews of Techs.
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

EH
ELLIS H.
Clemmons, NC
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2019
fast, competent, reasonable.
well done.
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 10/11/2019

THANK YOU.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

Verified Customer
Lewisville, NC
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019
Competent!!
Great service! Very competent and thorough. Always willing to explain any issues we have had with our vehicles. Coming back for years!
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 10/11/2019

THANK YOU.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

RF
RICK F.
Winston Salem, NC
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019
Awesome customer service
Great place, knowledgeable, they really care about what they do
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 10/11/2019

THANK YOU.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

DB
DAN B.
Winston Salem, NC
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019
Safety first
Was in for an oil change and thinking the tires were needing replacement soon... I approached the counter to ask, and the gentleman was already pricing tires. When I mentioned a long drive later that afternoon, he said he wouldn't feel safe letting me drive around town on the existing tires! Being on a tight schedule, they fixed me up and had me safely on my way by early afternoon. Thank you for caring!
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 10/08/2019

GLAD WE COULD HELP.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

JM
JOHN M.
Winston Salem, NC
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019
Dependable service
Alway a great experience having my Volvo serviced by these guys; can't say enough good things about Master Tech. Don't even think about going any place else.
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 10/08/2019

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

Verified Customer
Winston Salem, NC
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019
S 40 update
Front end make over done expertly. No rattles now. Drives smoothly. Thank you
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 10/08/2019

THANK YOU.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084