Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(669 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


RL
RICHARD L.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Customer service
Outstanding customer service, trustworthiness and the best mechanic who works on all 4 of our cars.

SL
SCOTT L.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Another Awesome Job
We absolutely love Jason. He does quality work without trying to rip you off. He gives back to the community by providing discounts to Military Vets, Fire Rescue, and the Police. It's sooo hard to find an honest mechanic who isn't just out to make a buck, I feel fortunate that we found one in Jason. The one thing that always stood out about Jason to me is that he will take the time to SHOW you the problem, not just say you need this or that. You can absolutely count on Jason to do the right thing for you vehicle. We always bring our vehicles to him!

SL
SUE L.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Great service and they go out of their way to meet your needs.
Have always had good service here and each time I have gone to get things done they go out of their way to solve any problems.

BT
BOB T.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Fast, great price and honest
I have an older chevy that probably could be tweeked, but nothing is mechanically wrong. This place did just what I asked, nothing more. I appreciate their honesty and their fair price. Bob T.

WD
Winston D.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Winston said the work was good.

PC
Paul C.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chevrolet SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Paul said he would recommend this business for service.

PA
Pauline A.
Florida
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Peter. He said this business put some clips on the vehicle. They gave very good service and had a good price.

CM
CHUCK M.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2020
New Battery
I drove in, inquiring about a new car battery. I was give a quote and they had a new battery installed and had me in my way in 20 minutes. Plus, I wa given a much appreciated Veteran’s discount. Thanks, Mastercare! Great job.

CC
Chuck C.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Chuck said this business was great.

KB
KATHLEEN B.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Personalized care by an experienced professional.
Quick & efficient

DF
Dot F.
Fort Pierce, FL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Mastercare is the only place to go for auto care
Rachael and Jason are great professionals and people They will give top quality work at a very reasonable price they make you feel like family i highly recommend Mastercare for all your auto needs

PS
PHYLLIS S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Excellent Service!
Mastercare Automotive continues to provide Excellent Service with the highest integrity. I would recommend them to everyone!!

ID
IRENE JOY D.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
New car
Brought my new car for oil change. Trust Jason to take care of my new baby. Jason rocks!

PK
Philip K.
West Palm Beach, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Philip said that they put new parts on the front end. They were quick doing the repairs and it drove a lot nicer. They are good.

RL
RICHARD L.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Wonderful Service
The service is wonderful. Jason is a great trustworthy mechanic. We bring our 3 cars there & wouldn’t go anywhere else!