Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(695 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


SR
SKYLAR R.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020
Trustworthy service
I love coming to Mastercare to have our vehicles serviced, I trust them with what ever vehicle I have owned.

PS
PHYLLIS S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Excellent Service
Mastercare Automotive provides Excellent Service with the Highest Integrity!

RY
Rod Y.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Rod said his visit was very good and the staff did everything on his list.

JB
Julie B.
Florida
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Julie said they are the best and everyone should try them out

PS
PHYLLIS S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Excellent Service
Mastercare Automotive has always provided excellent service with the highest integrity!
Have never had a problem with service on our vehicles being serviced by Mastercare!1

CK
Charles K.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Charles' wife. She said he likes the business because it's convenient and the staff treats him nice.

RC
ROBERT C.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
The owner
This is the best mechanic I've every been to. He explained everything and even helped me save money. He's quick and thorough. In taking my sister's truck there next.
Jason & Rachael R. from Mastercare Automotive responded on 06/18/2020

Thank you Robert for your business and great review! 

Jason & Rachael Randall
Mastercare Automotive
(772) 335-2435

CC
Corran C.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Pontiac Fiero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Corran said that they're able to service his unusual vehicle better than any other place he's been.
Jason & Rachael R. from Mastercare Automotive responded on 06/18/2020

Thank you Corran! We are glad we could help. Thank you for supporting our small business!

Jason & Rachael Randall
Mastercare Automotive
(772) 335-2435

CZ
CLARK Z.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Great, personable service!
Always personable and professional! They are honest with fair pricing!
Jason & Rachael R. from Mastercare Automotive responded on 06/18/2020

Thank you Clark! We appreciate your business!

Jason & Rachael Randall
Mastercare Automotive
(772) 335-2435

LS
Lenoard S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Ford Transit Connect Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Lenoard said the business does excellent work fast, on time and he is satisfied with their work. He also said they were very gracious about him missing his first appointment.

NH
NANCY H.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Great service
We always take our cars to Mastercare because they provide good quality service with a good attitude and honesty

Verified Customer
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
The best auto repair I've found
I can not say enough about Mastercare Automotive. Jason and Rachael do a superb job at keeping you up to date with what's going on the moment you take your car in. There never is a suprise amount that ends up on your receipt. They always let you know up front about issues found and an estimate to fix the problem. Jason is also honest as to what could wait a bit for repair and what cannot for your safety and for the longevity of the vehicle. I have used MANY mechanics in my life and no team has been more honest and helpful. I always feel safe once I take my car home knowing that it was taken care of correctly and the right repairs needed where done.

NE
NANCY E.
Fort Pierce, FL
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Great service
Great service

Verified Customer
Port Saint Lucie, FL
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2020
Jason is always professional
Service is quick & efficient. Pricing up front.

RP
Randy P.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Randy said they were everything he expected, done on time and had a good price.