Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(739 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 28 days ago

Reviews


DG
Donna G.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2018 Category: Service
Donna said she asked about changing her light bulb on her taillight and the staff said it would cost $40. She thought it was ridiculous and fixed it on her own.

JB
Janet B.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2017
Thanks
Thanks for your prompt, polite service

PR
PAT R.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/31/2017
Oil chg
Disappointed
Jason & Rachael R. from Mastercare Automotive responded on 05/31/2017

We are sorry to hear that Pat. I tried to call you to discuss your last visit. We hope to speak to you soon! Thank you

Jason & Rachael Randall
Mastercare Automotive
(772) 335-2435

GM
Gail M.
Fort Pierce, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2017
I GOT THE OIL CHANGED.
THEY DID A AWESOME JOB, AS THEY ALWAYS DO. I LOVE GOING THERE BECAUSE YOU CAN TRUST THEM . AND JASON THE OWNER IS SUCH A GREAT GUY.
Jason & Rachael R. from Mastercare Automotive responded on 05/09/2017

Thank you Gail! We appreciate your business and always look forward to helping you.

Jason & Rachael Randall
Mastercare Automotive
(772) 335-2435

TS
Temekia S.
Florida
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/28/2016 Category: Service
Temekia said she told the business specifically what was wrong with her vehicle and they repaired something else besides what she requested. She had to spend more money than she expected.

JB
Joe B.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/25/2016
Awful
Delivered my car when he said at the price quoted. Only it was still broken. He chose not to discuss it with me. just took my credit card number over the phone and left me in the lurch

KH
KEVIN H.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Oil Change
Jason and crew are great people always straight forward and honest

PJ
Paul J.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Ram 1500 Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Paul said they are professional and give good service. Also, they are very accommodating.

SS
Stuart S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Stuart said he got the bill and felt he was overcharge. They were going to charge him $95 to replace a blinker light and dropped it down to $75. This is the only time he felt he was overcharged.

JR
Jose R.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Ram ProMaster City Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Jose's wife. She said always punctual and efficient . Only complaint is they are not open on Saturdays.

AS
ANTHONY S.
West Harrison, NY
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Excellent customer service
We brought my car in for tires, and they did a great job installing and balancing them. I would definitely recommend this place for your automotive needs. Friendly and honest.
Jason & Rachael R. from Mastercare Automotive responded on 03/08/2021

Thank you Anthony for your GREAT review! We appreciate your business!

Jason & Rachael Randall
Mastercare Automotive
(772) 335-2435

RP
RON P.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Caring
Very professional, caring and friendly. Very much like the quick email updates whether a reminder for service or schedule an appointment. Feel confident the work done is quality and I am assured that my car is in good hands.
Jason & Rachael R. from Mastercare Automotive responded on 03/08/2021

Thanks Ron for your feedback, we strive to make our services convenient. We appreciate you business. 

Jason & Rachael Randall
Mastercare Automotive
(772) 335-2435

Verified Customer
Port Saint Lucie, FL
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Capable
Always on track with diagnosis & a path to repair first or replace if necessary. Always available for questions about simple stuff from seat belts to to trickier stuff like hydraulics.

RS
Ron S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Ron said they really looked out for the customers. He checks the whole vehicle out for him. He's very reliable. He's very trustworthy.

CP
CARLOS P.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
good serves
very nice people apt on time