Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(695 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


DG
Donna G.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2018 Category: Service
Donna said she asked about changing her light bulb on her taillight and the staff said it would cost $40. She thought it was ridiculous and fixed it on her own.

JB
Janet B.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2017
Thanks
Thanks for your prompt, polite service

PR
PAT R.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/31/2017
Oil chg
Disappointed
Jason & Rachael R. from Mastercare Automotive responded on 05/31/2017

We are sorry to hear that Pat. I tried to call you to discuss your last visit. We hope to speak to you soon! Thank you

Jason & Rachael Randall
Mastercare Automotive
(772) 335-2435

GM
Gail M.
Fort Pierce, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2017
I GOT THE OIL CHANGED.
THEY DID A AWESOME JOB, AS THEY ALWAYS DO. I LOVE GOING THERE BECAUSE YOU CAN TRUST THEM . AND JASON THE OWNER IS SUCH A GREAT GUY.
Jason & Rachael R. from Mastercare Automotive responded on 05/09/2017

Thank you Gail! We appreciate your business and always look forward to helping you.

Jason & Rachael Randall
Mastercare Automotive
(772) 335-2435

TS
Temekia S.
Florida
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/28/2016 Category: Service
Temekia said she told the business specifically what was wrong with her vehicle and they repaired something else besides what she requested. She had to spend more money than she expected.

JB
Joe B.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/25/2016
Awful
Delivered my car when he said at the price quoted. Only it was still broken. He chose not to discuss it with me. just took my credit card number over the phone and left me in the lurch

SR
SKYLAR R.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020
Trustworthy service
I love coming to Mastercare to have our vehicles serviced, I trust them with what ever vehicle I have owned.

PS
PHYLLIS S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Excellent Service
Mastercare Automotive provides Excellent Service with the Highest Integrity!

RY
Rod Y.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Rod said his visit was very good and the staff did everything on his list.

JB
Julie B.
Florida
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Julie said they are the best and everyone should try them out

PS
PHYLLIS S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Excellent Service
Mastercare Automotive has always provided excellent service with the highest integrity!
Have never had a problem with service on our vehicles being serviced by Mastercare!1

CK
Charles K.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Charles' wife. She said he likes the business because it's convenient and the staff treats him nice.

RC
ROBERT C.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
The owner
This is the best mechanic I've every been to. He explained everything and even helped me save money. He's quick and thorough. In taking my sister's truck there next.
Jason & Rachael R. from Mastercare Automotive responded on 06/18/2020

Thank you Robert for your business and great review! 

Jason & Rachael Randall
Mastercare Automotive
(772) 335-2435

CC
Corran C.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Pontiac Fiero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Corran said that they're able to service his unusual vehicle better than any other place he's been.
Jason & Rachael R. from Mastercare Automotive responded on 06/18/2020

Thank you Corran! We are glad we could help. Thank you for supporting our small business!

Jason & Rachael Randall
Mastercare Automotive
(772) 335-2435

CZ
CLARK Z.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Great, personable service!
Always personable and professional! They are honest with fair pricing!
Jason & Rachael R. from Mastercare Automotive responded on 06/18/2020

Thank you Clark! We appreciate your business!

Jason & Rachael Randall
Mastercare Automotive
(772) 335-2435