Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(715 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


DG
Donna G.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2018 Category: Service
Donna said she asked about changing her light bulb on her taillight and the staff said it would cost $40. She thought it was ridiculous and fixed it on her own.

JB
Janet B.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2017
Thanks
Thanks for your prompt, polite service

PR
PAT R.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/31/2017
Oil chg
Disappointed
Jason & Rachael R. from Mastercare Automotive responded on 05/31/2017

We are sorry to hear that Pat. I tried to call you to discuss your last visit. We hope to speak to you soon! Thank you

Jason & Rachael Randall
Mastercare Automotive
(772) 335-2435

GM
Gail M.
Fort Pierce, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2017
I GOT THE OIL CHANGED.
THEY DID A AWESOME JOB, AS THEY ALWAYS DO. I LOVE GOING THERE BECAUSE YOU CAN TRUST THEM . AND JASON THE OWNER IS SUCH A GREAT GUY.
Jason & Rachael R. from Mastercare Automotive responded on 05/09/2017

Thank you Gail! We appreciate your business and always look forward to helping you.

Jason & Rachael Randall
Mastercare Automotive
(772) 335-2435

TS
Temekia S.
Florida
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/28/2016 Category: Service
Temekia said she told the business specifically what was wrong with her vehicle and they repaired something else besides what she requested. She had to spend more money than she expected.

JB
Joe B.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/25/2016
Awful
Delivered my car when he said at the price quoted. Only it was still broken. He chose not to discuss it with me. just took my credit card number over the phone and left me in the lurch

JH
Janelle H.
Fort Pierce, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Used vehicle
Working with Mastercare has been a great experience. They are honest, knowledgeable, friendly. They went through my new used vehicle and replaced only what needed to be, gave aclean bill of health on the vehicle. Trust worthy!!
Jason & Rachael R. from Mastercare Automotive responded on 10/30/2020

Thank you Janelle for your business and great review! 

Jason & Rachael Randall
Mastercare Automotive
(772) 335-2435

BB
Bob B.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Bob said he has always had real good service. He is always satisfied with the service. They are a really honest operation.

GC
GEORGE C.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
George,s review
The service is quick and very reliable.can be counted on in a pinch.

TC
TIFFANY C.
Stuart, FL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Mechanic above all others!
I have been going to Jason for years and I cannot speak enough on him and.his family's professionalism. He always explains the need of my vehicle and value for the money is well worth it. If you are looking for any work to be done..and feel comfortable having it done...this is the place to go!!

PJ
Paul J.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Ram 1500 Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Paul said the service was very friendly, they were very accommodating and the work was done quickly.

RA
ROB A.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Radiator Cooling Fan
We’ve been using MasterCare for years. My mom always used them for all her auto repairs, oil changes, etc. it is a family run business which always gives me a sense of loyalty and trust. The owner is very hands on which also gives me a sense of comfort that things are getting done right. All very nice people to do business with.

SL
Stephen L.
Florida
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Stephen said they were very personable and well priced .

JH
Janelle H.
Fort Pierce, FL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Janelle said it is an excellent service place and she would recommend it to anyone.

JR
Jose R.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Ram ProMaster City Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Jose said everything is good.