Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(695 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


SR
SKYLAR R.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020
Trustworthy service
I love coming to Mastercare to have our vehicles serviced, I trust them with what ever vehicle I have owned.

PS
PHYLLIS S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Excellent Service
Mastercare Automotive provides Excellent Service with the Highest Integrity!

RY
Rod Y.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Rod said his visit was very good and the staff did everything on his list.

JB
Julie B.
Florida
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Julie said they are the best and everyone should try them out

PS
PHYLLIS S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Excellent Service
Mastercare Automotive has always provided excellent service with the highest integrity!
Have never had a problem with service on our vehicles being serviced by Mastercare!1

CK
Charles K.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Charles' wife. She said he likes the business because it's convenient and the staff treats him nice.

LS
Lenoard S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Ford Transit Connect Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Lenoard said the business does excellent work fast, on time and he is satisfied with their work. He also said they were very gracious about him missing his first appointment.

NH
NANCY H.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Great service
We always take our cars to Mastercare because they provide good quality service with a good attitude and honesty

Verified Customer
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
The best auto repair I've found
I can not say enough about Mastercare Automotive. Jason and Rachael do a superb job at keeping you up to date with what's going on the moment you take your car in. There never is a suprise amount that ends up on your receipt. They always let you know up front about issues found and an estimate to fix the problem. Jason is also honest as to what could wait a bit for repair and what cannot for your safety and for the longevity of the vehicle. I have used MANY mechanics in my life and no team has been more honest and helpful. I always feel safe once I take my car home knowing that it was taken care of correctly and the right repairs needed where done.

NE
NANCY E.
Fort Pierce, FL
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Great service
Great service

Verified Customer
Port Saint Lucie, FL
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2020
Jason is always professional
Service is quick & efficient. Pricing up front.

RP
Randy P.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Randy said they were everything he expected, done on time and had a good price.

TC
TIFFANY C.
Stuart, FL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Confident Customer!!
Jason always takes the time to.educate me on my multiple trips to his shop for multiple vehicles. Being a young woman..its easy to go and get taken advantage of when dealing with auto care. His work is always done right the first time and he goes above and beyond to help! Mastercare is the best name for his business because that is the type of service he gives everytime!!

RF
Robert F.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Robert said he would recommend this business for service.

CZ
CLARK Z.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
Professional service!
Jason at Mastercare is always professional and does the job right the first time. He tries to get the best price for the parts you need and is truly an asset to my vehicles!