Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(24 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(24 Reviews)

OT
gravatar
Owen T.
2016 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2022
Verified Review

Junk

My engine blew up because of bad service by the dealer and a poor quality engine made by Kia. They had a recall, but of course, my engine is not covered. I recommend you to stay away from Kia! They will sell you junk and give you deliberately bad service and leave you high and dry!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LT
gravatar
LINDA T.
2016 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/30/2020
Verified Review

It's alright

I keep a car a long time, so I haven't had many to compare. However, this one seems like it will be a good one if I could just get over the FOB. I want to do things for myself, not all the automatic stuff that they have with the FOB. Who wants or needs all that programming in the FOB.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DONALD B.
2016 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Verified Review

Love it so far

Great fun fuel efficient car love the size and feel feels more like a 6 cylinder has feels like it has more horsepower than my northstar in my old caddy did
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MN
gravatar
Milton N.
2016 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2019
Verified Review

kia optima

i had to tell god i am not in love with it ! but i like it a lot ! awesome !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NO
gravatar
NORRITA O.
2016 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2019
Verified Review

Way to go!

So very pleased with my decision to buy a KIA.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LORI M.
2016 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2018
Verified Review

Kia Optima is Awesome!

I absolutely ADORE my Kia Optima. She is so utterly beautiful; I get compliments all the time from men and women on my car. Inside, she is, likewise, lovely. Classic beauty. My Kia Optima rides so very smoothly too. I have fibromyalgia and driving before my Kia was actually painful. My Kia is so very comfortable and smooth, I feel great from the moment I start my drive until the end, no matter how far. My 16 year old son is learning to drive in my Kia, and he loves her so very much that he has changed his mind from his life long dream of owning a Jeep to wanting a Kia. That is big praise!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LOIS W.
2016 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2018
Verified Review

Optima is great!

I have had my Optima for about 15 months now. I still get compliments on the look of the car from strangers. They love it. I call the GPS system "magic" and have named the voice "Kate". It can get you anywhere. The ride couldn't be more comfortable. Easy to drive. Technology that is available, but not distracting while driving. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle. The mpg is terrific!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CO
gravatar
CONNIE O.
2016 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2017
Verified Review

Kia Optima

My second Optima, love this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MIKE C.
2016 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2017
Verified Review

After 15000 miles we still love the car.

We have owned the car for 9 months and 15000 miles and three vacations. We love the car and especially the great mileage. We average 30+ MPG and have no major issues. 1 minor recall. It is comfortable and meets the needs of my wife and two small dogs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MATTHEW R.
2016 Kia Optima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2017

Love my Optima!

This is the third Kia our family has owned, and I couldn't be happier with my current car or the brand in general. My Optima drives like a dream, is super comfortable and I get 39-40 mpg on the highway in the summers. Plus, I think it is the best looking 4 door sedan on the market. I have received so many compliments from people on the stylings and look of my car, both inside and out! I could win the lottery tomorrow, and I would still drive a Kia (maybe just a little more loaded up one)! This family is a 100% committed Kia Family!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
THOMAS M.
2016 Kia Optima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2017

Kia Optima

No better value for the money. Every bit as good as any other import in its class at much less the price. We just completed a 3000 mile road trip in our Optima with nothing but comfort and enjoyment
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BILLY B.
2016 Kia Optima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2017

Great car

Awesome car it is far above my expectations
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BRENDA M.
2016 Kia Optima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2017

Beautiful

Gorgeous car unbelievable warranty and the price is amazing! Test drive one and you'll end up taking it home!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DEBORAH P.
2016 Kia Optima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2017

Love my new car

So far, I love my new Kia. It is everything that I was looking for.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WY
gravatar
WANDA Y.
2016 Kia Optima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2016

Awesome Car

I am very impressed with my new Optima. Lots of leg room and a big trunk. Very sleek looking and lots of power for its engine size and great gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CINDY B.
2016 Kia Optima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2016

2016 Kia Optima EX

Bought my vehicle In Milwaukee WiI and not in Madison WI where I live. Better deals!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARK W.
2016 Kia Optima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2016

Optima-l vehicle for the price point.

I love my Kia Optima. Kia seems to be making a solid effort to compete with the Accord and Camry with this vehicle. However, since the nameplate is not quite established, the cost of the vehicle blows the Toyota and Honda out of the water. I am a utilitarian type of guy, and the LX version has plenty of bells and whistles for me. I'm satisfied thus far, and will remain that way as long as this vehicle holds up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
ROLAND H.
2016 Kia Optima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2016

optima

haven't had the car very long. but so far extremely happy with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KAREN M.
2016 Kia Optima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2016

Kia Optima

Comfortable, easy to get into( I have back problems). A joy to drive. I am impressed so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MELISSA C.
2016 Kia Optima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2016

LOVE my Optima!!!

I am driving a luxury car but I didn't have to pay the luxury price!! The Optima has exceeded all my expectations!! The car drives like a dream. I am definitely feeling spoiled.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 24 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10398 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)