Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(40 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(40 Reviews)

KS
KIMBERLY S.
2015 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/02/2022
Verified Review

Nice car

I am generally quite happy with my Kia. Got the sportier option with more bells and whistles and quite happy, so far. Handles well, rides well. Sits quite low to the ground if there’s any mobility issues, but hugs the road and is pretty fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
Cynthia S.
2015 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/12/2021
Verified Review

Piece a crap

My car stalled in the middle lane at a stop light. I was out of state and had to get it towed. Took it to a local garage...unable to fix. Tow it back to my state. I wont buy another Kia.Engine SEIZED
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CAROL P.
2015 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/01/2021
Verified Review

My Optima

Wanted one from the first time I drove one. Mine is everything I wanted in a vehicle and then some (ie: steering wheel heater)! It get great gas mileage. It’s comfortable, roomy and handles well. The sunroof is breathtaking! I love riding in and driving it and so does everyone else who rides in my car! Three years I’ve been driving it and I’m still impressed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
JUNE T.
2015 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Verified Review

Been good to us

In 5 years with regular upkeep we finally had to replace ball joint. The only 2 things we don't like is that the passenger seat doesnt go higher. You are literally even or below dashboard when seating unless super tall. The remote keyring pops open the trunk with just the lightest bump. Have come out of stores/restaurants with trunk wide open. Even while waiting to get out of parking garage-had to jump out as it popped open.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CZ
gravatar
CHERYL Z.
2015 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Verified Review

2015 Kia optima

I love my Kia Optima. Very easy to drive and good on gas. Bought it 3vyears old. Hope to drive it two more years after its paid off. Would be nice to not have a car payment for a couple years. I have 2 years left before it's paid for in full
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
Ralph S.
2015 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Verified Review

R Simonds

We leased this 2015 KIA Optima have had no problems. Car drives nice. We liked the car so much we bought it after lease was up. Only is was the gas pedal was hard to puah down. Only other thing is no spare tire. 2 years after buying car had flat could not fix it had to pay for motel room and missed a day of work Lesson learned never buy a car without a spare tired
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IC
gravatar
IRIS C.
2015 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Verified Review

I love my car I will do whatever I can do to keep my car happy and safe and functional

Love My car I love when it needs to get repaired fixed and taken care of My daughter will be happy about this car as she loves it also may personally I could use a pick up truck or than that this car has been great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NH
gravatar
Nakia H.
2015 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Verified Review

my kia

I love my kia. No major problems. I brought my car brand new. Just repairs like brakes and battery, but that’s pretty much it. I commute 89 miles to work one way. it’s very reliable and had not left me stranded on the highway. Love my kia!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CASSIE S.
2015 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019
Verified Review

I love my car

I can honestly say I love my car. I've owned it for 4 years now and I love it more every day. It drives great through snow storms. Handles better than most cars on icy roads. I recently had a deer jump out in front of me and didn't have time to even slow down for it. My car plowed right through it and cut that deer right in half. I felt bad about it, but I'm glad it wasn't suffering and the only damage done to my car was the front bumper needed replacement. I was driving 60 mph. The deer looked like a semi plowed over it, but inside my car it felt like I simply went over a speed bump. Seriously this car is amazing!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
gravatar
Raul N.
2015 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/28/2019
Verified Review

Well ever realize is a 4 cylinder

I like just don't pay attention that it's 4 cylinder lol.is a good car just don't have power horse .I got it not even 30 days and it already need brakes .unfortunately my credit it is no good so I pay a big price to get someone to finance me
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FC
gravatar
Fran C.
2015 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019
Verified Review

Love it

I love the kia very low maintenance not expensive to keep up n very stylish and sleek. Drives great does not take a arm and leg to fill up the tank drives real smooth love the lights on the car and the sound system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GREGORY M.
2015 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019
Verified Review

my fourth Kia

Love this vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
REGINA S.
2015 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2019
Verified Review

Low price tag - Fully loaded!

I love this car because it has everything included that luxury cars have without the price tag. It's great on gas, sexy looking, and drives well. It has an economy button for driving in the city to save gas, and push the other way for the highway and it's smooth sailing on the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KF
gravatar
KRISTINE F.
2015 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2019
Verified Review

Beautiful car

My 'new to me'....4 year old car is amazing. To me, it seems flawless. Ron Tonkin holds a great reputation in my book.,.... ............................. .........................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MONICA M.
2015 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2018
Verified Review

Best car I've ever owned and only one I wanna own!

As an owner of a Kia optima I just want to say...not only do I love my car ..it fits my personality in looks and great on gas mileage.! I don't care to own any other kind of vehicle. I am overjoyed with my Kia optima. Thanks to Kyle at Mankato Kia that I am the proud owner of my very own optima! Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CRAIG W.
2015 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2018
Verified Review

Great car

I'm 54, I have had 60-70 cars in my life. (including wifes, kids cars) The car is one of best I've owned. I drive pretty hard, and not one problem. It's easy to maintain, service wise. Upkeep costs are minimal, and insurance rates are good. I know it's a foreign car company, and I hate to say it, but it's a good car for the money
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
Mr./Ms. C.
2015 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2018
Verified Review

Great car!

This is our third Kia. First on was a 2003 Sedona which we had for 12+ years, over 170k miles and never a problem. The next one is a 2008 Sportsge which I still have, 125k miles and still rides like when I first bought it. We traded in the 2003 when we got the 2015 Optima, the day after we picked it up we were off on a drive to Hilton Head SC! Loved it from the very first trip, and still do. For my money Kia makes great vehicles, best bang for the buck!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PK
gravatar
Philip K.
2015 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2017
Verified Review

Kia Optima

The Kia Optima offers great value for the money. In the EX trim the vehicle is fully equipped. Package options included leather seats that are heated and cooled, and a full sun roof. The Optima offers a good ride on all roads in the city or the highway.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GREG B.
2015 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2017
Verified Review

2015 Kia Optima Ex

Love this Car!! Awesome!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANN M.
2015 Kia Optima
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/04/2017

It's a fun car to own.

I love it its roomy inside, it has a big trunk which I like, and I think it's a classy car. I get a lot of compliments on it. It drives nicely. I can't really complain about it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 40 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10511 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)