Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
4.2
(18 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
4.2
(18 Reviews)

CC
carrie c.
2014 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2021
Verified Review

Got my vehicle back on the road

Kia is a good vehicle , safe and reliable and I would recommend this type of vehicle to anyone, but especially the ladies! Good with gas/ traveling, and most of all nice same for parents with kids!! Just have to keep up with maintenance of important factors- oil changes, brakes lights, brakes, tires- rotate them every so many miles/ wheel alignment, you take care of your car and your car will take care of you!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
Alejandro C.
2014 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2021
Verified Review

kia optima hybrid

Love the car it has everything but I had issues with the hyrid battery nothing crazy.. but over all the car is great, runs smooth and all my passanger love it they all give me compliments all the time..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JEFF H.
2014 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/04/2020
Verified Review

Never buy a Kia.

The car is actually great. The one star is for the company. The KIA brand is terrible, the service they give you at their dealers is terrible, they sell you service packages and then don't honor them. What a scam. I will never buy a KIA ever again because of their service. I will not recommend it and tell people to stay away from the BRAND, not so much the vehicle itself.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SAVOK W.
2014 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Verified Review

awesomeness

luxury easy to maintain great infotainment classy up to date electronics inexpensive parts sunroof moonroof sporty and quite light material so it's a sporty feel and very good on gas i have everything the expensive brands have but way better
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
Lawrence L.
2014 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/18/2019
Verified Review

GIZMOS

Lots of extras that I love. It is unfortunate that a good engine wasn’t a part of the deal. I’ve had nothing but issues with this vehicle and the “warranty” is not worth the time and effort with an unreliable vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
Christine W.
2014 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/16/2019
Verified Review

Great car but no spare tires is bad.

Overall I like my car. I don’t love it as the seat is not comfortable on long drives and I don’t have spare tire so if I get a flat I am screwed. If I had known this before I bought the car I might not have. The car handles pretty good but my Pontiac handled better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOHN S.
2014 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2018
Verified Review

2014 Kia Optima

So far it drives very well. Have not had an opportunity to drive it a mlot.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JACK F.
2014 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/30/2017
Verified Review

Dependable

Love my KIA. Third Kia we owned. Kia's are dependable, practical, repairs are affordable.My only complaint in my Optima I now own is that the front passenger seat is too low and the ability to raise is not there.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JOEL H.
2014 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2017
Verified Review

Love my KIA Optima

Very nice vehicle overall for everyday work, travel, whether city, highway or country.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KERI S.
2014 Kia Optima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2016

Best car ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is the first Kia we've ever owned and it won't be the last! We are MORE than happy with all the features of this vehicle. The prices are really reasonable and we will buy an Optima again! We love this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PK
gravatar
Philip K.
2014 Kia Optima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2016

Kia Optima

Wonderful vehicle, well equipped for the price. Very good overall performance. comfortable and easy to drive with good handling...Outstanding warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DE
gravatar
DREAMA E.
2014 Kia Optima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2015

I love my Kia Optima

I love the car, but I had two option on my last car that the Kia don't have. But it not important enough to dislike my optima. If I get good service out of this Kia in the years to come (my first), I would probably buy another. As of now, I would buy another Kia
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROY B.
2014 Kia Optima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2015

I love my optima

I love driving my car and am very comfortable. I get compliments every where I go. Truly a beautiful car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOHN L.
2014 Kia Optima
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2015

zero problems at 14K

Had my Optima for a year now and average 30 MPG in the non-turbo four. My only comment is that I wish it was not quite so noisy and that it came with better tires. I can hardly wait to get rid of the crappy 2 ply tires and get decent ones. Dealership would not work with me on this. Sorry, we don't do that when I ask for better tires at purchase. I would have gladly paid any difference. I just wanted better tires! Very comfortable, tons of features that I now am spoiled with: heated and cooled seats, back up radar with side warning, blind spot warning, navigation. I like the style and all the room both front and back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROY B.
2014 Kia Optima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2015

I love my car

My kia has all the bells and whistles it is comfortable and reliable it is truly the best vehicle we have ever had
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JANET G.
2014 Kia Optima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2015

Kia Optima

People ask me what kind of a car i have and are impressed by the way it looks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DONGHYUK L.
2014 Kia Optima
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/04/2015

I don't know why I bought this car..

Hi I don't know where I should say this. My name is Donghyuk Lim, and I bought optima in June, 2014. Couple months ago my navigation point my car different place. So I brought my car to dealer and it took 1 week to fix it. And couple weeks ago driver side seat cover got cracked. And I went dealership 3 times to meet manager.(Other employee couldn't control it) He was not there twice. Finally I met him, and it was fixed last week. And couple days ago passanger side window didn't roll up. I asked my friend to bring my car to dealership. Somebody said to my friend it is normal happen. I bought it just one year ago, and my car has been had so many problems. I still use rental car, and have to wait after July 4. Why only KIA has problems..??
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KD
gravatar
KEIMIDE D.
2014 Kia Optima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2015

Love my KIA!

Love my KIA Optimum. So much bling for the price. The cockpit is amazing!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 18 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10396 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)