Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(9 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(9 Reviews)

CC
gravatar
Carol C.
2017 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2022
Verified Review

Great car

I am sad that the Optima doesnt exist anymore. This is my second one and I loved both cars. I drove the first one for 14 years and only got a new one because I was about to retire and would not be able to afford a new car after retirement.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KAREN R.
2017 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Verified Review

Great

Great car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JEFFERY B.
2017 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Verified Review

Outstanding customer service

Kia of Puyallup is the best Kia dealership in Washington. The outstanding customer service you receive is second to none. I have been buying cars there since 2004 and I'm so happy with the team in sales, finance and service. It show in the loyalty of there employees. They have very loyal and committed employees they have been there for a long time. It's a reflection of their owner and the outstanding leader he is and the outstanding leadership team he has. The service team treats my family like their family. It's a great feeling to go and see everyone there. I'm very honored to call Kia of Puyallup the BEST!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
STEVE M.
2017 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2018
Verified Review

Love my Kia

I have had many cars over the years but have found my Optima to be one of my favorites to own. The car has a good ride with decent acceleration. It ride is comfortable and fairly quite on the open road. It is no Audi but it does have all the features of one, plus a few extras that my wife is jealous of. Some of the features my car has that hers does not is both front seats are heated and cooled where her Audi (same model year 2017 as my car) does not. In addition, she does not have a touch screen and her car does not integrate as well with her electronics. The overall cost of maintenance is not a heavy burden and falls inline with Honda and Toyota’s. I have two big and tall teenagers that can ride comfortably in the back even with the front seats all the way in the back position. The trunk provides good storage especially for family vacations. I have had my car for over a year and I have been very pleased with the product Kia has put out. This is not to say I have always been a fan of Kia. I used to make fun of them. However, after test driving one it caused me to take a closer look and now I would not hesitate to buy another.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JACQUELINE H.
2017 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/24/2018
Verified Review

Nice car, but needs a few tweaks

The mileage is nothing like what it’s listed as. That’s the big one for me. With average, mixed freeway and city driving I’m getting about 34mpg. Other things in the car just don’t seem like there was focus on them in the design - the heater just blows hot air that continually gets hotter, no consideration of the thermostat settings. When the doors open, rain water falls from the exterior of the car into the car. When opening the trunk, rainwater falls from the trunk lid into the car. With the sunroof ooen, the gps is often not visible from the glare. The seats are comfortably designed, and I love vented seats! I also really like the auto-High beams and cruise assist features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JESSICA S.
2017 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2017
Verified Review

First new car

Quiet, good on gas, loving the hands-free capabilities. Sporty look for a four door. Only had the car one week this far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AN
gravatar
AGALEVAA N.
2017 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017
Verified Review

Quick, Friendly, and Courteous

Staff was friendly, enthusiastic, and did what we wanted without giving us the run around. Thought we were going to be there all day. Was there for 2 hours! Awesome!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BONNIE M.
2017 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2017
Verified Review

New cars or used. If you are thinking of buying a new car i highly recommend Kias. In Puyallup ask for Chris Cartwright. He is wonderful person and will be very informative.

My Kia Optima has everything anyone could ask for. All the Kias are first rate and are very reliable. Mention my name if you go to Puyallup. Thank you. Also ask for Chris Cartwright, he is a great person and will do the best he can for you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CYNTHIA P.
2017 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2017
Verified Review

So far so good

So far I like the vehicle drives nice
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 9 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10407 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)