Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(20 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(20 Reviews)

JB
gravatar
JESSE B.
2011 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Verified Review

customer

love my Optima
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PHILLIP AND DEBRA C.
2011 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
Verified Review

Dependable as a hammer.

We bought our Optima EX 2.4L new in 2011. We regularly see 33mpg highway and I have only changed fluids, wipers, tires and filters. We had a couple of minor recalls but even after almost 10 years, the car is solid. tight and still looks great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
James L.
2011 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Verified Review

kia drive

Bought car for daughter. Very dependably. Minimal maintenance to keep car going. No major issues since purchasing vehicle. Great gas mileage when traveling. Smooth and comfort. Has better audio system than my lexus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JACK S.
2011 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Verified Review

2011 kia optima

my kia is a 10. bought new in dec 2010 and it still looks like it just came off the showroom floor. LOVE IT.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JENNIFER M.
2011 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Verified Review

5 star Optima

Base model package 2.4, interior holding up nicely, has some compartment road noise that I would expect on base, ride is good. Interior has plenty of room & great trunk space. Doors open extra wide allowing ability to transport larger objects in back seat. Engine recall at 118k, caught before a catastrophic failure. EVERY effort made to reduce inconvenience. Short & long block replaced. Now at 175k I have made only ONE repair, a caliper. Seriously, ONE repair. Still getting around 30 mpg town & 35 mpg highway. I credit Stability Control with saving me from a rollover crash. I missed a turn, tried to stop short, hit gravel (country road) , skidded off road approach into steep ditch, missing a culvert, sign, tension line & power pole. And drove right back out. In the daylight the tracks showed how close I was & should have rolled at that angle. Best vehicle I've ever owned, plan on driving it until it disintegrates.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SHIELA S.
2011 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Verified Review

2011 Kia Optima

The minute I saw the commercial on TV back in 2011, I was excited about the car. Eventually, I went to the dealer and test drove it. I Loved it!!! It had been a long time since I had been excited about a car. I am truly sad it has had so many recalls. I have had 3-4 recalls completed on my car and have not had terrible trouble like some have. I attribute this to my low miles. Fortunately, after I purchased my car I have mostly driven local with only a few long trips. I had a Toyota Corolla that I traded in and it was only because I was so small on the freeway, I got no respect! LOL... I feel safe in my 2011 Optima. My answers below are based solely on my low mileage, no accident experience with my car. They have come a long way up from 2011!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CHUCK R.
2011 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2018
Verified Review

Bought it new in 2011

Love the car, never a headache, would buy another, great gas mileage and very good looking car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
ALIREZA T.
2011 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2018
Verified Review

Good vehicle

I like with this car because have good features and lowest mileage and low price
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
ROBERT W.
2011 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2017
Verified Review

2011 Kia Optima

Most reliable new car I have ever purchased
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MEGHAN and JARED C.
2011 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/07/2017
Verified Review

My 2011 Kia Optima

This a very dependable car! Lots of options included for the price. Handles great. I went from a 6 cylinder Grand Prix to a 4 cylinder Optima and I miss the extra power but it's still a great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
JAMES
2011 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2017
Verified Review

Kia

I enjoy my Kia just wish it came with fog lights for my model
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Mark S.
2011 Kia Optima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2017

Optima

My 2011 Kia been great. Only 40000 miles But been very reliable car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARIA M.
2011 Kia Optima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2016

I Love My Kia Optima

This is the second Kia Optima I have purchased. I owned the first one, a 2004, until it had 286,000+ miles, and the only reason I had to replace it was because it was totaled. It required minimal maintenance, the maintenance it had was affordable, and it ran well up to the end. It was a very well-made car, and I loved it! I didn't know that Kia could make a car any better than the one I had, but they did! This Optima handles like a sports car, accelerates like a sports car, and is so fun to drive! I love the Eco drive option, which helps to save gas, and I also love how the back seats fold down more easily from the trunk, so that I can have more room to take my large dogs for a ride! Aesthetically, my car is gorgeous, and practically, I get a lot of value for my money. I have recommended the Kia Optima to everyone I know, and will always buy the Optima in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CHUCK R.
2011 Kia Optima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2016

2011 KIA Optima

Have enjoyed owning this vehicle, drives well, gets great gas mileage and I get a lot of compliments on the looks of the car, bought it new 5 years ago and only have 45,000 miles on it, when it comes time to trade I hope I can get another one like this one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
RON G.
2011 Kia Optima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2016

Love this car

Fantastic power, super comfort, lots of standard features and options for $29K!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
Douglas F.
2011 Kia Optima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2015

Not your Dad's Kia

Our 2011 Optima is very surprising. Very sporty looking, great handling, exceptional gas milage, nice sound system. Ready for a new Optima!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
AARON C.
2011 Kia Optima
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2015

Sexy Surprise

My initial reaction when the salesman said Kia was, "That's a car I would buy my teenager to start with". Boy was I wrong! This is a "Sexy Beast" of a car! The front profile gives it a powerful look, which is immediately evident as soon as you step on the gas. This car gets up and goes. I am in love with the key fob... I never knew something so simple could impress me so much! The interior is beautiful. Going from 20 MPG on the highway to 24 in the city and 34 on the highway makes a huge difference in the pocketbook. Going from a SUV to a Sedan, I thought I would miss the storage in the back. However, the trunk is so large I doubt I'll miss it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JACK S.
2011 Kia Optima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2015

2011 kia optima

Bedst car I have ever owned in my 62+ years of driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MICHAEL R.
2011 Kia Optima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2015

I love my 2011 Kia Optima

I love the color, the style, the interior, the way it drives, the way it looks, good gas mileage, etc! I bought it 4 years ago and I love it just as much today as I did when I bought it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VA
gravatar
VIVIAN A.
2011 Kia Optima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2015

love it!

-
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 20 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10405 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)