Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(8 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(8 Reviews)

PM
gravatar
PAT M.
2018 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Verified Review

My Kia Optima SX Turbo

I love my 2018 Kia . It is a very sporty good looking car. I have had many complements on her. It has a lot of getup and go but still give us great mileage. Love the turbo and the 265hp. The interior is very sporty and comfortable. Great Ride!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WT
gravatar
Winter T.
2018 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Verified Review

Love my ride!

As the title of this article says, I love my ride! My husband and I have two cars and this is our main car for around the town. Plenty of room for everything we need plus son! We commute together to work-putting on up to 120 miles each day. This car is great on gas!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
Cyrus G.
2018 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/03/2020
Verified Review

Sweet! What an average car!

Honestly it's the conservative mom car to the Toyota's alternative dad camry. Many describe it as sleek and aggressive, which is true, compared to your basic economy car. Only the drivers seat has electronic adjustment. No heated seats, no sun roof, no forward camera, no electronic side view mirror retract, and it has an odd array of front lights, I sometimes have to use my brights because the headlight is so dim, or I have to use the fog lights because the headlight does not illuminate enough of the road right in front of me and I can't see potholes or medians. Doesn't come with a jack or spare or at least mine didn't. Despite its viscous face, I guess It's meant to appear more sport like than feel luxurious, although if you've been driving a twelve year old economy car until owning this then that's a different story. The control panel is very traditional. I love the simplicity of it simply because I can relish in my fatty self absorbed comfort and set food on the abundantly roomy dash as I drive. The drop down center rear seat cup holders have been convenient on multiple occasions as have the in-door cupholders. What can I say I like my drinks. It has Android auto and apple car play. I enjoy backing into every parking spot with the rear camera since I'm too incompetent to pull into one head first. All in all, you can have all of its features with any car really, and then some, but if you just wanna stick it up the Camry's ass then get you one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TR
gravatar
TOM R.
2018 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Verified Review

Love my car

Kia has found their way into my heart. My 2018 is the second Optima we have owned. Our first was a 2015. We also have a 2017 Cadenza. The car design is very attractive. The Optima has a sleek sporty look, while the Cadenza is sophisticated and perfect for a businessman. They run great and the pickup is perfect for highway driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DONALD B.
2018 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2018
Verified Review

2018 Optima SX-L

fabulous car for the money. Kia has come a long way!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
LANCE K.
2018 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2018
Verified Review

Great Car!!!

Handles very well! Has excellent fuel economy!! Nice interior and stereo system
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
THOMAS C.
2018 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2018
Verified Review

Best car Ive owned!

Car is easy to drive and comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CAROLYN M.
2018 Kia Optima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/21/2018
Verified Review

2018 Optima

Shopped all Madison area dealerships and Kia was hands done best customer service
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 8 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10398 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)