Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(739 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 28 days ago

Reviews


KH
KEVIN H.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Oil Change
Jason and crew are great people always straight forward and honest

PJ
Paul J.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Ram 1500 Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Paul said they are professional and give good service. Also, they are very accommodating.

JR
Jose R.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Ram ProMaster City Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Jose's wife. She said always punctual and efficient . Only complaint is they are not open on Saturdays.

AS
ANTHONY S.
West Harrison, NY
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Excellent customer service
We brought my car in for tires, and they did a great job installing and balancing them. I would definitely recommend this place for your automotive needs. Friendly and honest.
Jason & Rachael R. from Mastercare Automotive responded on 03/08/2021

Thank you Anthony for your GREAT review! We appreciate your business!

Jason & Rachael Randall
Mastercare Automotive
(772) 335-2435

RP
RON P.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Caring
Very professional, caring and friendly. Very much like the quick email updates whether a reminder for service or schedule an appointment. Feel confident the work done is quality and I am assured that my car is in good hands.
Jason & Rachael R. from Mastercare Automotive responded on 03/08/2021

Thanks Ron for your feedback, we strive to make our services convenient. We appreciate you business. 

Jason & Rachael Randall
Mastercare Automotive
(772) 335-2435

Verified Customer
Port Saint Lucie, FL
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Capable
Always on track with diagnosis & a path to repair first or replace if necessary. Always available for questions about simple stuff from seat belts to to trickier stuff like hydraulics.

RS
Ron S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Ron said they really looked out for the customers. He checks the whole vehicle out for him. He's very reliable. He's very trustworthy.

CP
CARLOS P.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
good serves
very nice people apt on time

RN
RON N.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Great service!
Does a great job and prices are excellent!!

GK
George K.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021 Category: Service
George said they are very good. He thinks they do the best there is.

RP
RON P.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Friendly Professional
Pleasant, professional and quick. Explained in detail concerns and recommendations.

RL
RICHARD L.
Palm City, FL
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Best Auto Mechanic
As usual another great service by Jason & Rachel at Mastercare Automotive!!

GS
GEORGE S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
so far so good
just started taking my car there.still in the diagnostic steps to try and correct an issue. seem like nice folks. nice family business. I get a good vibe from Jason as a technician.

AJ
ANN J.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Gets the job done
Talks to you about what needs to be done and is honest and reasonably priced. Easy to get an appointment and, in a pinch, I have just driven over there for minor things.

RH
RICHARD H.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Professional, expert advice and service.
Jason tells it to you straight.