Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(739 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


GM
Gus M.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Astro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2013 Category: Service
Gus said Ed does a great job and is a great guy. He never has to return because he is happy with the work and pricing.

RN
Rick N.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2013 Category: Service
Rick said this business is the only place he will take his vehicle. They provide good service and they are fast.

LW
Larry W.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2013 Category: Service
Larry said this business is very good. He had problems with some parts but they took his vehicle right in and repaired it right then and there. He appreciated their straightforward approach and would definitely recommend them to others.

JM
Joan M.
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2013
Mastercare Automotive , friendly service
Friendly, courteous service, comfortable waiting area, fast and the price was very fair.

DS
Debbie S.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2013
great service and friendly
I really like the guys there and everybody is knowledgeable. They have a great attitude and never seem frustrated or bothered by the customer in any situation Thanks guys D. Seibert

CK
Charles K.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2013 Category: Service
Charles said the business provided very good service.

CK
Charles K.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2013 Category: Service
Charles said the business provided very good service.

CT
Chris T.
Fort Pierce, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2013
Above and beyond
Ed has always had our family's best interest at heart when servicing our vehicles along with his friendly and knowledgeable staff. I hadn't brought our newer car in for service due to being in a dealer service package and i needed a quote on services the dealer stated were needed asap. Ed didn't want to quote me $$ until he reinspected the vehicle and he was right parts not needed, but they missed a large saftely issue that needed to be addressed. Thank you again for helping out above and beyond what most mechanics would do and for saving my family a huge chuck of change. We love this shop!
Edward H. from Mastercare Automotive responded on 09/11/2013

Krista,
Thank you for the positive response.  I'm glad everything worked out.  Let me know if you need anything else.
Ed


AN
Arthur N.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Malibu Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2013 Category: Service
Arthur said he has been doing business with this facility since they opened. Since Ed took over he has never taken his vehicle anywhere else.

JD
Joy D.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2013 Category: Service
Joy said Ed is the best.

CS
Charles S.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2013 Category: Service
Charles said he is very happy with this business. He has been going to them for some time.

JG
Julie G.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2013 Category: Service
Julie said they fixed her vehicle quickly while still in a timely manner for her. They stand right by their service.

DG
David Lee G.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2013
Knows His 'Stuff'
He took me in immediately, was willing to tackle a big job, expensive but car is working as it should.
Edward H. from Mastercare Automotive responded on 09/11/2013

David,
Thank you for your positive response.  Will see you at the car show in November.
Ed


NM
Norene M.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Saturn Ion 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2013
honest people
I needed a battery, they took my car in,
no waiting. I also got new shocks.
Edward H. from Mastercare Automotive responded on 09/11/2013

Norene,
Thank you for the positive response.  If you ever need anything just let me know.
Sincerely,
Ed


JA
Jeannette A.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2013
Jeep service
Great service. I would highly recommend Mastercare Automotive to everyone.
Edward H. from Mastercare Automotive responded on 09/11/2013

Hello Jeannette,
Thank you for the positive feed back.
Talk with you soon.
Ed