Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(519 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


KB
Kalin B.
Cartersville, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Kalin said this business has great service.

MS
Mr./Ms. S.
Taylorsville, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Ron
Ron is hard to get anything done, Sloooow to repairs, is drinking on job, takes two hour lunches, get there at 9 am, and lets at 3;30 pm (except when the boss comes around)





You need anything else Ron, you only get ONE hat. PS I hope this HONEST review does not get you in trouble

GL
GARY L.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Timely, great service
I have been using Matthews Garage now for years. They always provide excellent service.

KV
Kenny V.
Georgia
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Kenny said they are really good.

TR
TONY R.
Adairsville, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Great team and very dependable
I recommend Matthews for all you towing needs!

HG
Hunter G.
Atlanta, GA
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2020
TOYOTA They must think I’m crazy
I gave him every reason for not want me around and when you’re not laughing at the end but it’s still funny I think it’s all right for an impound

BP
Benny P.
Georgia
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Benny said he would recommend this business for service.

WS
Wiley S.
Cartersville, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Wiley said Ricky is a good guy, they treat him fine, and he's happy.

RT
Rodrigo T.
Georgia
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Rodrigo said everything is fine at this business and they are good people.

BN
BILL N.
Cartersville, GA
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Very fast and professional
Had to have my 1 ton dump towed to the dealership. Called Matthews to make an appointment, they arrived within 20 minutes. Had my truck loaded and delivered in no time. The driver was very professional and safe. I would HIGHLY recommend Matthews Garage
for all your towing and mechanical needs.
Also the tow bill was very reasonable!!

CC
Craig C.
Georgia
Jeep CJ5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Craig said the staff provided good service as always.

RA
Rick A.
Georgia
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Rick said this business does good work.

JS
Jim S.
Georgia
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Jim said he had good service at the business and he appreciated it.

DB
Dean B.
Georgia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Dean said that the place did good work for him.

HM
HAROLD M.
Cartersville, GA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
The people
Fast reliable service