Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(469 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 23 days ago

Reviews


LO
LLOYD O.
Nephi, UT
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2021
Great service!
I took my 2014 Honda Odyssey in for its' 100,000 mile service, which involves replacement of the water pump, timing belt, PCV valve, and other stuff, plus servicing the transmission. They did it all, on time, as promised for $1,344, when the dealer quoted me $2,500 for just the service without the transmission service! These guys are great!

JW
JOHN W.
Nephi, UT
Chevrolet Sportvan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
GREAT SERVICE AT A FAIR PRICE
THEY LISTENED TO MY CONCERNS AND TOOK CARE OF MY VAN THE WAY I LIKE IT.

BB
Brad B.
Nephi, UT
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Courtney. She said it was easy to schedule an appointment ,the service quick and reasonable pricing.

RC
Ryan C.
Nephi, UT
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Ryan said they' re fantastic and he would recommend the business.

KK
Kiera K.
Nephi, UT
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Kiera said they were super honest. They were good at explaining things to her. They got done in a timely manner. They did the best job they possibly could have on her vehicle.

JR
JESSE R.
Nephi, UT
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Experienced people with a great attitude.
Been taking multiple family vehicles to Mays for years with maintenance i can't or just don't want to do. They helped with my 78 Ford restoration as well as all our modern vehicles with computers that i dont do. Friendly professional guys i would definitely recommend them.

PS
Patrick S.
Levan, UT
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021 Category: Service
Patrick said they do excellent work and give great service.

DC
Dawson C.
Nephi, UT
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
Dawson said the service of his vehicle took longer than expected.

WA
WAYNE A.
Nephi, UT
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Totally honest
I have found them to be totally trustworthy plus competent.

RF
Ryan F.
Mona, UT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Ryan said he felt they were honest with him.

GD
Glynn D.
Levan, UT
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Glynn said the staff got him in quickly, they did more than what he asked for and still their price was lower than what he expected.

JF
JASON F.
Eagle Mountain, UT
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Great customer service and fair pricing!
Always great service! Customer is always #1
Thanks!

NM
Nancy M.
Nephi, UT
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Nancy said they did a great job and their prices are good.

DG
Demar G.
Nephi, UT
Buick Envision
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Lucille. She said the service is very good at this business and the technicians even brought her vehicle to her house after the service was complete. She really appreciates them and she and her husband will go to this facility again. They are very accommodating.

KP
Katerina P.
DUBLIN, OH
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Katerina said was simply traveling through and went to the business. She said there were vehicle issues and they fixed it and she traveled on.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 469 in total