Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,533 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews‚ĄĘ (56)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
.
.

EM
Eric M.
Horsham, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Car purchase
I purchased a 18 Sonata, everything went great. The car is so nice. Thanks Sheldon and Zach. ūüĎć
MH
MICHELE H. from Fred Beans Hyundai of Langhorne responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you Eric for the 5 star review !
I am glad we gave you such a wonderful experiance through service and sales.
Best,
Michele Holwood 


EF
Elizabeth F.
Philadelphia, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
I have been a Hyundai owner for over 30 years. Fred beans has excellent customer service.

Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Great experience
Always helpful and quick, sufficient service.
MICHELE H. from Fred Beans Hyundai of Langhorne responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us the 5 star review!
It means so much to us.
We will see you next time.
Best,
Michele Holwood 


Verified Customer
Newtown, PA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Follow-Up
Michele is an outstanding service advisor and genuinely cares about her customers. She went above and beyond and I appreciate her.
MICHELE H. from Fred Beans Hyundai of Langhorne responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you so much for the positive 5 star review !
I am glad we were able to take care of everything for you.
Best,
Michele Holwood 


EH
Ellen H.
Yardley, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
This dealership goes out of their way to make every customer feel like they are the only one in the service area. Courteous, friendly and overall a great group of people. From the second you come through the door until you are ready to leave, the entire staff goes out of their way to make it a good experience.
MS
Michael S., Service Manager from Fred Beans Hyundai of Langhorne responded on 06/29/2020

Ellen, 
Thank you for stopping by and seeing us for your service needs. Hope all is well. 

Michael Sobecki
Service Manager
215-945-8000
Msobecki@fredbeans.com

JP
John P.
Bensalem, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Was a pleasant visit to have my oil changed.
MS
Michael S., Service Manager from Fred Beans Hyundai of Langhorne responded on 06/29/2020

John, 
Thank you for the visit, hope you are well. 

Michael Sobecki
Service Manager
215-945-8000
Msobecki@fredbeans.com

RB
Robert B.
Southampton, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Personalized Service
The Service Rep addressed my questions and concerns, and l believed she had my best interests as her priority.
MH
MICHELE H. from Fred Beans Hyundai of Langhorne responded on 06/27/2020

Thank you Robert so much for the kind words and taking the time to fill out our survey with the great review!!
It was a pleassure working with you .
Best,
Michele Holwood 


DP
Deborah P.
Bensalem, PA
2009 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Recall Servicing
.Professional, friendly staff, comfortable and socially distanced waiting room, and quick service.
MS
Michael S., Service Manager from Fred Beans Hyundai of Langhorne responded on 06/29/2020

Deborah, 
Thank you for the kinds words and visiting  us for your service needs. Hope you are doing well. 

Michael Sobecki
Service Manager
215-945-8000
Msobecki@fredbeans.com

DG
Dennis G.
Bensalem, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Good service is the reason we come back
Besides the great mechanics we especially appreciate the prompt service and door to door service, we had to use the pick-up service this time and I was picked up at my front door to get my Santa Fe.
MH
MICHELE H. from Fred Beans Hyundai of Langhorne responded on 06/27/2020

Thank you so muh Dennis for the 5 star review!
I am glad we were able to make this visit safe and easy!
Best,
Michele Holwood 


SC
Stephen C.
Langhorne, PA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Good service dept
They do a good job when servicing my vehicle
MS
Michael S., Service Manager from Fred Beans Hyundai of Langhorne responded on 06/29/2020

Stephen, 
Thank you for the opportunity to service your vehicle. Hope you are doing well. 

Michael Sobecki
Service Manager
215-945-8000
Msobecki@fredbeans.com

Verified Customer
Richboro, PA
2015 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
OK
Very Good
Michael S., Service Manager from Fred Beans Hyundai of Langhorne responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for the five stars! Hope you are doing well. 

Michael Sobecki
Service Manager
215-945-8000
Msobecki@fredbeans.com

Verified Customer
Morrisville, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
connected to dealer
experts with Hyundai
Michael S., Service Manager from Fred Beans Hyundai of Langhorne responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for the kinds words. Hope all is well. 

Michael Sobecki
Service Manager
215-945-8000
Msobecki@fredbeans.com

Verified Customer
Bristol, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Professional Environment
The Fred Bean Hyundai Dealership of Langhorne Service Center is very Professional. At every step, the people that I interacted with were good communicators and were very professional. The job was well done on my car.
Michael S., Service Manager from Fred Beans Hyundai of Langhorne responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review. Hope you are well. 

Michael Sobecki
Service Manager
215-945-8000
Msobecki@fredbeans.com

DL
Deborah L.
Newtown, PA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Covid 19
I was disappointed no sanitizing of the interior of my vehicle was done during covid 9 pandemic
MS
Michael S., Service Manager from Fred Beans Hyundai of Langhorne responded on 06/24/2020

Deborah, 
Thank you for your survey and I hope all is well. We here at Fred Beans practice proper covid-19 safety measures and make sure we do our part to keep our customers and employees healthy during these difficult times. All of the vehicles coming in for service are protected with a seat cover, steering wheel cover, shifter cover , and floor covering during your time in service. Our employees remove the items after completion of your vehicle and wipe down the touch points. At time of reception, our cashier will also wipe down the your vehicle's keys before handing them over. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to reach out at  215-945-8054. Wish you all the best. 

Michael Sobecki
Service Manager
215-945-8000
Msobecki@fredbeans.com