Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,663 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (86)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


KC
Krista C.
Langhorne, PA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Love this place!
Service was timely! People were great!

Verified Customer
Levittown, PA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
First Visit
Clean, Efficient, Responsive

TR
Terry R.
Bensalem, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021 Category: Service
I like your service they take good care of me and my car.
Always take good care of my car and answer any questions i have.

Verified Customer
Bristol, PA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
GREAT service!
They work with you. Excellent customer service. Always neat and clean facility. Easy to schedule service. Very knowledgeable workers.

MK
Margo K.
Langhorne, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
nice friendly clean
The service and people are very good at this car lot . Their service area waiting room is very clean and comfortable. They are very friendly and informative about what your cars needs are, and are quick to explain everything to you.

Verified Customer
Levittown, PA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Great place for your vehicles, great staff, worth the price.

JR
John R.
Levittown, PA
2005 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great customer service
MS
Michael S., Service Manager from Fred Beans Hyundai of Langhorne responded on 02/20/2021

Thank you for the five stars

Michael Sobecki
Service Manager
215-945-8000
Msobecki@fredbeans.com

RD
Robert D.
Cornwells Heights, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Great experience
Everything from scheduling to the completion was done with the customer in mind. The prices were reasonable and they explained everything that was done or should be done in the near future. The visit was done with the safety of customers in mind. Everyone wore masks and the waiting room was set up with distancing in mind. Inspection and oil change was completed in little over an hour.
MS
Michael S., Service Manager from Fred Beans Hyundai of Langhorne responded on 02/20/2021

Thank you for the wonderful feedback. Hope all is well. 

Michael Sobecki
Service Manager
215-945-8000
Msobecki@fredbeans.com
MS
Michael S., Service Manager from Fred Beans Hyundai of Langhorne responded on 02/20/2021

Thank you for the five stars. Hope all is well. 

Michael Sobecki
Service Manager
215-945-8000
Msobecki@fredbeans.com

JO
Jordan O.
Langhorne, PA
2020 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Baa
baha
MS
Michael S., Service Manager from Fred Beans Hyundai of Langhorne responded on 02/10/2021

Thank you for the five stars

Michael Sobecki
Service Manager
215-945-8000
Msobecki@fredbeans.com

JW
John W.
Croydon, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Professional Honest
Please see earlier response
MS
Michael S., Service Manager from Fred Beans Hyundai of Langhorne responded on 02/02/2021

John, Thank you for all the kinds words. Hope you are well and stay safe. 

Michael Sobecki
Service Manager
215-945-8000
Msobecki@fredbeans.com

LC
Laura C.
Levittown, PA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Very friendly
They are very respectful and friendly on my time and the progress of my car. The service area was very clean and the employees were nice and keeping me entertained a time for finding things on the desk.
MH
MICHELE H. from Fred Beans Hyundai of Langhorne responded on 01/20/2021

Thank you Laura for sharing your visit with us and for the 5 STAR rating!
So glad we made this a friendly and fun visit.
Best,
Michele Holwood 


BS
Barbara S.
Newtown, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Pleasant, professional service
At Fred Beans Hyundai of Langhorne, customer service is very professional with explaining details and working with the customer to meet their needs. Pleasant service is definitely a bonus in addition to the professional service and workmanship.
MH
MICHELE H. from Fred Beans Hyundai of Langhorne responded on 01/14/2021

Thank you Barabara for the lovely service review!!
I am glad we made this an award winning experiance.
Best,
Michele Holwood 


SR
Sarah R.
Bensalem, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Service
Professionalism
The receptionist and the car dealership people when you come in we’re very very professional
MH
MICHELE H. from Fred Beans Hyundai of Langhorne responded on 01/12/2021

Thank you so much Sarah for the outstanding review!
I am glad we made this a top notch visit!
Best,
Michele Holwood 


JI
John I.
Langhorne, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Service
Close to home
Good clean place .service was great

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Service
Not
Call me
MS
Michael S., Service Manager from Fred Beans Hyundai of Langhorne responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you for taking the time to speak to me , I hope all is well. 

Michael Sobecki
Service Manager
215-945-8000
Msobecki@fredbeans.com

Verified Customer
Morrisville, PA
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
service
I dropped the car at 12:30 on a Saturday. The dealership closes at 3pm. I called at 2:30 to be sure the car would be ready before they closed.