Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,378 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (51)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


KO
Karen O.
Fairless Hills, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020 Category: Service
Fast and efficient
Service was fast, staff was friendly and extremely helpful!

Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Scheduling service on line
I used the app to schedule my appointment, but they only had my name and date of service in the computer, no time or make of car. You need to improve and up date the app.

JR
John R.
Levittown, PA
2005 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Service
Always great service

AD
Anna D.
Naples, FL
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Always Great Service
Everyone is wonderful!

EL
Edward L.
Bensalem, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance
The time scheduled was the time it was done. The time given for completion was the time it was completed. Everyone was very polite

GP
Gloria P.
Yardley, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Professional and friendly
Great staff

RF
Rosemarie F.
Warminster, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Happy with my service
Done in a timely manner. very happy.

Verified Customer
Levittown, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Fixed paint problem
A large piece of paint came off my 2015 Sonata roof. Apparently I'm not the first to experience this problem. Fred beans took pictures, forwarded them to Hyundai and Hyundai made good and paid to have the paint fixed. I was also given a loaner car to use. This is my fourth Hyundai. Still very happy with Hyundai and Fred Beans.

Verified Customer
Langhorne, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great Work

MH
Merlyn H.
Philadelphia, PA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Friendly employees
Friendly employees and how they take the time to care for the customer and how they go out of their way to make sure everything was satisfactory.
HOWARD C., Service Drive Manager from Fred Beans Hyundai of Langhorne responded on 02/20/2020

Good afternoon Merlyn,
Thank you taking the time out of your day to complete your review from you last visit.  Your feedback is very important to us. We take our customer service very seriously here at Fred Beans Hyundai of Langhorne and we always try exceed your expectations and give you the 5 star service you deserve. If you might have any information on how we can improve our service, Please feel free to contact me?
Once again thank you and have a great day,
Sincerely,
Howard Caldwell
Service Manager 
Fred Beans Hyundai of Langorne
215-945-8054 ext. 57500
hcaldwell@fredbeans.com
 


TR
Terry R.
Bensalem, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
The service is good and if mistakes are made they correct them
over all the service is good and treated very nice here,i like my car and plan on buying another one
HOWARD C., Service Drive Manager from Fred Beans Hyundai of Langhorne responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you Terry,
Im glad you were happy with your service today.
Howard Caldwell
Service Manager
Fred Beans Hyundai of Langhorne
215-945-8054 ext. 57500
hcaldwell@fredbeans.com


LS
Louis S.
Fairless Hills, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Car inspection service
Charging $30 to install a break light is just disrespectful to a customer that always brings his car there.
HOWARD C., Service Drive Manager from Fred Beans Hyundai of Langhorne responded on 02/20/2020

Good afternoon Louis,
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to complete your review from your last visit. We do take our customer service very seriously here at Fred Beans Hyundai of Langhorne and don't like to see any of our loyal customers leave here feeling like we did not give them the 5 star service they deserve. Thank you for speaking with Michele earlier and I'm  glad she was able to resolve you concern. Michele does a great job and was upset to see she didn't meet your expectations.   
Thank you once again and we look forward to continue to service your vehicle.
Sincerely,
Howard Caldwell
Service Manager 
Fred Beans Hyundai of Langhorne
215-945-8054 ext. 57507
hcaldwell@fredbeans.com


WL
William L.
Fairless Hills, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff with great communication
The staff at Fred Beans Hyundai of Langhorne are very friendly & helpful.
Our associate Michelle was very good with contacting us concerning the status of our car. She explained things & answered our questions before giving the okay to have service done.
We also want to give a shout-out to Tim Engle who sold us our Hyundai Santa Fe.
He always takes the time to stop & say hello to us when we see him.

JS
Jamie S.
Langhorne, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
.
.

NR
Nicholas R.
Fairless Hills, PA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
2014 Elantra check engine light
Customer satisfaction a plus at this dealership from the service adviser's to the shuttle service.