Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,050 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SN
SHANNON N.
Atlanta, GA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Amazing service
They went out of there way to solve a complex engine light problem .HONDA suggested a 1800$ fix but it did not sit right with these guys. After much digging, they figured out that the previous oil change mechanic put on the wrong size filter for a completely different make of car. Saved me a ton of money. They also serviced my Jaguar several months before, which had only been serviced at the dealership, and saved money and were extremely thorough.

DR
Donald R.
Atlanta, GA
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/09/2021
Praise
Friendly- satisfying diagnostics - knowledgeable associates

A little lax on cleaning greasy finger prints and floor mats.

CC
CHUCK C.
Atlanta, GA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Convenience. Friendly service. Always feel welcome
Always feel comfortable recommending this place. In fact I sent one out this morning when my wife called today and had someone needing service.

TP
Tony P.
Atlanta, GA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
reliable and responsive
always to the point and take care of business. It's great to have an experienced and trustworthy local repair shop

JF
John Henry F.
Atlanta, GA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Friendly service
Good service

JG
JUAN G.
Atlanta, GA
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Brakes
Come here to get a brake change there the Best.

MM
MICHELLE M.
Atlanta, GA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Efficient and well done!
Very efficient at a very reasonable price.

JD
Jamie D.
Atlanta, GA
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Consistently Excellent Service
As always, McCullough Auto Care & Towing took care of my needs. They are thorough, honest, trustworthy, and do their work at reasonable prices. I will not take my car anywhere else.

Verified Customer
Atlanta, GA
Nissan LEAF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2021
Friendly
Car ready same day. Reasonable cost.

PT
PATRICIA T.
Atlanta, GA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Fast and Courteous
I drove in on a totally flat tire (pancake flat!). My tire could not be repaired, but needed to be replaced. McCullough did not have a tire in stock to fit my car, but quickly found one locally, got it back to the shop, and fixed me up quickly. I was in and out in less than 2 hours, even though they did not have the needed tire in stock, their parking lot was full...the bays all busy. I would definitely go to them again for any car problems.

DG
DALE G.
Atlanta, GA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Made my 13 year old car feel young again
My car’s maintenance has been ignored for almost 2 years. Eric did a great job making sure everything was checked out and brought up to par again. Prices were very reasonable. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

MG
MYLES J. G.
Atlanta, GA
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Excellent Service
Excellent Work

Verified Customer
Atlanta, GA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Great!
Excellent service!!

JM
JOHN M.
Atlanta, GA
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
i recommend McCulloughs
i just had a 7 year old BMW fully serviced by Eric and his team. everything was done right and at a fair price. The dealers charge more and these guys treat you like family.

DK
DEMI K.
Elmwood, TN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Friendly, Honest Service!
McCullough Auto Care and Towing is a five star auto care center! I was referred to this place from a friend, who I trust. When McCullough found out that I was from far away and just in town for work, they took amazing care of me. They didn’t over charge, and they worked swiftly to get me back on the road. Would go here again for any car care needs, if I’m in town.