Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,678 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MI
MIKE I.
Atlanta, GA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
People
Awesome service

GT
Gary T.
Atlanta, GA
Lexus RX 400h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
As always Erik and his team shine with their professional knowledge and customer service
If your vehicle is no longer covered under a factory warranty you need to seriously consider letting Erik and his team to quote your next job

Verified Customer
Atlanta, GA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Outstanding Service!!
Always exceed expectations.

NB
Norico B.
Duluth, GA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Thank you
Just trust Brianđź‘Ť

AB
AMELIA B.
Atlanta, GA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Excellent service, attention to detail, honesty
Excellent service, attention to detail, honesty

KG
Kristianna G.
Atlanta, GA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Great service! I felt welcomed and cared for
It was my first time going to McCullough Napa Auto Care and I felt welcomed and cared for. I was able to drop my car off and get everything taken care of quickly. I'll definitely go back!

CO
CLIFF O.
Atlanta, GA
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020
Honest, Fair and Easy to do business with
I have found them over and over to be rock solid and when I refer my friends they call me after their service and thank me. I like they get to the root of issues rather than patching things up.

AW
ALAN W.
Atlanta, GA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020
Another Thank You to McCulloughs
I would not think about taking my car anywhere else. I trust and depend them 100%.

DW
DOYLE W.
Atlanta, GA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
I like the people who work there. They're friendly and do a good job.
When do you guys get any time for yourself? You guys are so busy. My heart goes out to you. You do a great job. I really like Graham.

Verified Customer
Tucker, GA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Very friendly
Very friendly staff

MM
Mike M.
Marietta, GA
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Excellent service
Good experience.

BW
Ben W.
Atlanta, GA
Ford F-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Awesome service
Eric and the team are fantastic!

RS
RON S.
Atlanta, GA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Does good work.
Good diagnosis and prompt repair at a fair price.

WK
WALTER K.
Atlanta, GA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Thank you very much, Riverside neighbors
I've lived within walking distance (a long walk) as long as McCullough Auto Care has been in Sandy Springs and I foolishly never took any of our cars to them for service. But I finally did and I couldn't be more pleased with everything about that business. The guys there were professional, friendly, thoughtful, honest and very trustworthy. I don't think I'll be driving to Peachtree Industrial any more to have my car serviced any longer. McCullough's the place to go and I couldn't be happier.

KC
KENT C.
Atlanta, GA
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
The only place I trust
Eric and everyone else here is great. Great personal attention. Always takes care of what I need rapidly and honestly