Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,977 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 25 minutes ago

Reviews


JP
JOY P.
Atlanta, GA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Professional
Graham Monohan was referred by previous owner of my Mini Cooper. Graham was very professional, did exactly what he promised and didn’t suggest unnecessary services.

TM
THOMAS M.
Atlanta, GA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
GMC service
Good service. Reliable. Honest

JM
John M.
Saint Louis, MO
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Great Service
These guys picked up my car from a dealer that I had left it at when I broke down. Towed it back to their shop and fixed the transmission cheaper than the dealer. Since I live in St. Louis, I had to do this all over the phone. Their communication with me every step of the way was great!

Verified Customer
Atlanta, GA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Great staff, location, and work
Thanks to the McCullough staff for keeping my car running well and safe on the roads.

GW
GLENN W.
Atlanta, GA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
The right stuff!
And the knowledge of how to install it and get it done!
Almost makes an oil and filter change fun...

Verified Customer
Atlanta, GA
Acura ILX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Solid
Good speedy service

BM
Brian M.
Atlanta, GA
Saab 900
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Thanks for the great service!
Best auto service and repair shop in north metro ATL!

CC
CHUCK C.
Atlanta, GA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Convenience. Friendly service
Next day turnaround with the job done right and at a fair price.

HF
HARRY F.
Atlanta, GA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Great service...better people!
My family and friends have been using McCullough Automotive for close to 20 years. Never had a bad experience

Verified Customer
Atlanta, GA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Always Excellent Service!
Honest and reliable. Exceed expectations every time.

CC
CHUCK C.
Atlanta, GA
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Great location. Friendly service
Professional service in a timely matter and reasonable price.
Highly recommend

CS
CANDI S.
Atlanta, GA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Friendly and honest nest.
Everyone there is so nice. I trust McCollough to be honest and do the right thing.

CD
CANTEY D.
Atlanta, GA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Fair
The employees are friendly and efficient. The biggest plus is that I never feel like they try to sell me on some service that I don't really need.

Verified Customer
Atlanta, GA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Quick and efficient work
Got everything I needed done in a pretty good time frame. I'm satisfied

JS
JAMES S.
Atlanta, GA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Quick and straight forward
I needed work done pretty quickly and my regular mechanics were booked up. I researched the repair I needed and it was more work than I could do myself. The diagnosis and repair I received were spot on and the problem was fixed. I had a need for the repair to be done by a certain day and they beat it by two days.