Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

2667 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (60)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5rating 4.1
Original
Overall Rating 2.23333/5Overall Rating 2.23333/5rating 2.23333rating 2.23333rating 2.23333
92% Would Recommend
79% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


KB
Keith B.
Littleton, CO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2018 Category: Service
Retired
I was very pleased with the information was given of problem I had with my front end alignment.

Verified Customer
Englewood, CO
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Ryan provides excellent customer service.
Efficient, quick and easy. I liked the video of what my care needed.

JH
Julie H.
Denver, CO
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Prompt professional service
Our advisor Grant was professional . Courteous and helpful. Having an Uber take us home and pick us up was a great added service.

Verified Customer
Littleton, CO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Great Dealer
Xxx

NC
Niels C.
Pine, CO
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Staff
Very responsive staff

Verified Customer
Aurora, CO
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Awesome
Professional, friendly, and comfortable experience.

Verified Customer
Highlands Ranch, CO
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Service staff!
Wonderful service staff keeping me informed as to the status of my vehicle.
RYAN J H. from McDonald Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you for your response and perfect score!


Verified Customer
Denver, CO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
The courtesy
The service is excellent either to buy a car or for maintenance. The car has good reviews and warranty plus the courtesy and knowledge of the employees is very good.
RYAN J H. from McDonald Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you for your response and perfect score!


KB
Kent B.
Littleton, CO
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Always receive sound advice.
Service was done in a timely manner.
WILLIAM N. from McDonald Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you for the great survey! We appreciate your time and business, and look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a wonderful day!


PD
Pamela D.
Littleton, CO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service Staff
Service Department was very courteous and helpful.

DW
Don W.
Littleton, CO
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Service Experience
Grant and the service team were beyond helpful during a stressful time, my engine just seized. I normally avoided dealership service shops but Grant explained things in a pleasant, no surprises way. I knew everything that was happening and called as soon as updates occurred. Even received my Sonata back a few weeks early which was awesome, although I was enjoying the loaner lol.
WILLIAM N. from McDonald Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you for the great survey! We appreciate your time and business, and look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a wonderful day!


LD
Lucinda D.
Highlands Ranch, CO
2001 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/15/2018 Category: Service
already written
already written

Verified Customer
Littleton, CO
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Well-run, comfortable waiting area, thorough service
RYAN J H. from McDonald Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you for your response and perfect score!


AS
Amy S.
Englewood, CO
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/14/2018 Category: Service
Great
Did a great job and gave me a car
WILLIAM N. from McDonald Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you for the great survey! We appreciate your time and business, and look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a wonderful day!


EG
Emily G.
Denver, CO
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/14/2018 Category: Service
Matthew was super helpful
Matthew got me in and off to work in no time. I was tight on time and had a big meeting at 8:30. Matthew made sure I was helped immediately when I got there and they assessed my car quickly. He explained clearly what needed to be done to the car and why. This allowed me to make the right choices of how to prioritize work. He the. Had me in an Uber and I made it to work with time to spare. The car was done right when they said it would be and I received a great video outlining the work that was being done. Matthew helped me get an Uber back and once I got there had someone pull my car in to the bay so I wouldn’t have to walk out in the rain. Really solid customer service!

Verified Customer
Denver, CO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2018 Category: Service
Efficient and Fast.
Service is fast and the video informing one of your car's condition is helpful.

JA
James A.
Littleton, CO
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Immediate attention to my needs
service members quickly at my needs and giving their recommended action





service

PB
Paula B.
Littleton, CO
2010 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
good deal on tires
I am happy with the price and the service I received. I got new tires at a competitive price and it didn't take too long to put them on. I always feel that the service department knows what they are doing.

KC
Kathleen C.
Littleton, CO
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Kathleen Casey
McDonald Hyundai is great! Each time I've had my 2013 Hyundai (which I love) serviced I have been impressed; this time even more so.
I met Ryan Healey for the first time.. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and very supportive in helping me decide what I needed to
have done at the 20,000 miles "checkup". I'd give him an A+++ and hope he will be my Advisor for many years to come.
Ryan, Thank you!
RYAN J H. from McDonald Hyundai responded on 10/13/2018

It was great working with you! Thank you for your perfect score and I will see you next visit!


KD
Kevin D.
Littleton, CO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Terrible experience
Several week ago they replaced the motor in our 2013 Sonata which had failed due to a manufacturing defect. Since then the car has had an antifreeze leak. We have taken it back to the dealer twice this week. The first time the car was returned to us and we were told the leak was caused by a loose hose clamp and had been fixed. We took the car home and parked it in the driveway. Within five minutes we could see it was still leaking. Today we returned it to MacDonald Hyundai again and spent the afternoon waiting while they replaced the radiator hoses which we were told were the source of the leak. Once again we took the car home and realized it was still leaking. It is back at MacDonald Hyundai again so for the third straight weekend we will be without our car which is unacceptable.
MATT P. from McDonald Hyundai responded on 10/13/2018

Thanks for taking the time to speak with me over the phone today. I understand how frustrating that can be for you to bring the vehicle back in for the same concern. We appreciate your understanding. Thanks again.

Matthew Powell

KEITH F. from McDonald Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

We are very sorry about the time it took to get the coolant leak resolved after the engine was replace. I am confident it is not leaking. Please let me know if you need anything. Have a great day!