ReScore Reviews™ (49)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9795945/5Overall Rating 3.9795945/5Overall Rating 3.9795945/5rating 3.9795945rating 3.9795945
Original
Overall Rating 2.12245/5Overall Rating 2.12245/5rating 2.12245rating 2.12245rating 2.12245
91% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review 32 minutes ago
Verified Customer on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Took my car for a 15,000 mile service and arrived early. The gentleman at reception was polite and helpful and assured me the car would be done early. True to his word, it was finished early and the car runs better now. The video they sent of the technician servicing the car was new and great to watch, although the camera at times was out of focus. Definitely worth going to.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 05:04 PM
Verified Customer on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Courteous, friendly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 10:34 AM
William N. at McDonald Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you for the great survey! We appreciate your loyalty, have a great weekend!!

Verified Customer on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great costumer service "
they did a great work on my car thanks
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 10:11 AM
B0d07f8f5e5e176715d302154028cebb?s=28
Mike S B. at McDonald Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Thanks for the great review and trusting us to work on your vehicle, we appreciate your business!

Stephen K. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Rep"
We have always enjoyed the outstanding guests service at McDonald Automotive; this visit was no different, if anything, it made us appreciate the excellent service, courteous and warm welcome and overall quality of the experience. In particular, we want to thank Mr. Ryan Healey for the welcome, quality suggestions and his understanding of our questions and informative feedback. In our opinion, he is one that represents McDonald Automotive well to its customers.
Sincerely,
Stephen & DeDee Kiser
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 03:17 PM
Verified Customer on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"McDonald Hyundai is always willing to help"
Matt rocks! Thanks for being attentive and patient - and for the satisfactory work and service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 01:42 PM
Bailey G. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change review "
Everyone is always very friendly & kind.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 09:59 AM
Kristine P. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Always
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 03:36 PM
James E. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I have been taking my car to McDonald Hyundai for over 13 years. I am very satisfied with their service.
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 11:30 AM
B0d07f8f5e5e176715d302154028cebb?s=28
Mike S B. at McDonald Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for your loyalty James!

Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I was taken care of quickly and courteously"
I came in for a routine service visit. They were prepared for me and it was very quick! Car is running smoothly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 11:28 AM
Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Friendly staff! Service was performed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 10:23 AM
Deanie L. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
The service team always does an excellent job. Kia dealers could stand to learn a thing or two from you. It's great that you always go the extra step and wash the vehicle before it's picked up. Thank you
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 10:16 AM
Keith B. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and professional warranty repair"
The car battery failed. It was diagnosed and repaired very quickly while I waited in the customer area. In addition a complimentary auto inspection was performed while I had the techs do a LOF. All excellent service!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 10:11 AM
William N. at McDonald Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for the great survey! We appreciate your loyalty, have a great day!

Barry B. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Overall good ecperience. It was an oil change
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 03:26 AM
Patrick S. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service department"
Will always service my car at McDonald Hyundai!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 10:47 AM
William N. at McDonald Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for the great survey! We appreciate your loyalty, have a great day!

Kylee E. on 01/15/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people, bad judgment. "
I was told by the finance manager he couldn't sleep with himself at night if he allowed me financing for purchasing a new car with negative equity. I left and then received an email from a sales man saying he can do it. I went into this alone without support and made terribly bad decision. I am literally starving to make payments. If manager said no why did sales man push for yes?. I'm happy with the car but now stuck.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 10:31 AM
Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service visit"
I was greeted promptly and the work was completed in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 10:06 AM
William N. at McDonald Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for the great survey! We appreciate your loyatly, have a great day!

Kenneth K. ReScore Review on 01/16/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Review followup"
After i had expressed my frustration with a few items that were not completely resolved, Matt called me to see what he could do to make things better and assured me that they would do all they could to diagnose and correct the issues that we have been having . I feel confident that he will get these things taken care of.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/14/2018 03:15 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Mr. Kenneth Keely"
the Blue tooth system still doesn't work and the Tire pressure system keeps showing low air when the tires are ok .I was told these system were checked and ok but the problems have not been corrected.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/14/2018 03:15 PM
Matt P. at McDonald Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Hi Ken, Thanks for taking the time to speak to me this morning. I want to make sure that we get these issues resolved for you. Please let me know a time that works for you so we can reschedule you in. Thanks again!

Matthew Powell

Michael R. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful"
All the service people were very helpful, I was even given the personal contact of the service person to contact with any questions.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/13/2018 05:03 PM
Jane B. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mathew always gives me excellent service"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 02:20 PM
Verified Customer on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Care"
They take good care of you
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 11:06 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1891 in total