Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

925 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4545436/5Overall Rating 4.4545436/5Overall Rating 4.4545436/5Overall Rating 4.4545436/5rating 4.4545436
Original
Overall Rating 2.72727/5Overall Rating 2.72727/5rating 2.72727rating 2.72727rating 2.72727
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


MC
Michael C.
Sims, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Always friendly and fast service

RH
Regina H.
Rocky Mount, NC
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service!!!
They always listen and provide great service.

Verified Customer
Rocky Mount, NC
2005 Hyundai Xg350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
review
overall good exprience
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Glad we could help with your vehicle

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

RA
Rueben A.
Garysburg, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
servicing
Greeting very concern caring patients attitude!!! Etc
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

We look forward to seeing you again!

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Nashville, NC
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018 Category: Service
Great service.
Everything is performed in a timely manner and everyone is very friendly and professional.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

it is always a pleasure to assist you.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Rocky Mount, NC
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and helpful staff
From sales to service, I can count on seeing a smile. All are helpful as well. I have learned I can trust Hyundai.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 12/08/2018

Thank you for the kind words, we look forward to your next visit.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

RW
Renee W.
Rocky Mount, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Recall service performed
Always a pleasure. Always done with the less time provided.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 12/06/2018

Always a pleasure to assist you with your service needs.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Raleigh, NC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018 Category: Service
friendliness
friendliness
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

We look forward to your next visit.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

TB
Tracie B.
Garysburg, NC
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018 Category: Service
Great service department
Service Department
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

Always apleasure to assist you and your mom.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

SS
Sue S.
Rocky Mount, NC
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2018 Category: Service
Great service.
I never think of taking my car anywhere else for service.
Medlin Hyundai is friendly and prompt to serve. They take care of their customers
Their prices are in line with other repair shops.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 11/29/2018

It is easy to help a great customer like you.  See you next time.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

JO
Jerome O.
Rocky Mount, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2018 Category: Service
Great Service!
I didn’t have a appointment and they fit me right in and it wasn’t a long wait at all less than 30 minutes!
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 11/29/2018

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Roanoke Rapids, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/28/2018 Category: Service
Unsatisfactory completion of all work & the car smell upon return.
This dealership has been unsatisfactory in the past, but we decided to give it one more try. We had a recall that needed to be completed, had a battery issue that morning, needed the oil changed & the tires rotated. We hope all items were truly done. We know when we got the car back, it smelled of cigarette smoke & the low tire pressure light came on before we left town. Also, the alignment was worse than when we brought the car in. Will probably try to go to Raleigh from now on. This is unacceptable.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 11/28/2018

Hope that we can improve upon our performance when you bring it back in on Thursday for us to address your concerns.  We strive to make everyones experience great, and are not happy when we are unsuccessful.  

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

SC
Sandra C.
Roanoke Rapids, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Medlin Service
Warning light came on, I called the service department and brought my vehicle in for a "check-up" and found it was a faulty sensor. The sensor was replaced quickly and easily. The service personnel were very accommodating and friendly. I'm certainly glad I chose Medlin Hyundai for my vehicle purchase and service.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 11/27/2018

Glad we could get your vehicle taken care of

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Rocky Mount, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Friendly staff and great service
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 11/19/2018

We look forward to your next visit

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

NS
Nancy S.
Sims, NC
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Excellence in service
I was greeted with enthusiasm and with knowledge of the problem I was encountering. The service writer was very courteous and I felt comfortable leaving my car in good hands. I will definitely be a long standing customer.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 11/15/2018

Thank you for allowing us to assist with your vehicle.  We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

KH
Kimberly H.
Rocky Mount, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Great as Always
As great dealing with Randy Townsend
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you for the  kind words, it is a pleasure to assit a great customer like you!!!!

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

BC
Bonnie C.
Wilson, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
The friendly staff
Best place ever!
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

We look forward to seeing you again

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

MD
Micheal D.
Raleigh, NC
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018
Our Salesperson
Our Salesperson Parrish was great. Although we had to be at the dealership for a long period of time, he was great and very knowledgeable. It was liking talking to a family member. Thanks again Parrish.

FR
Fenisa R.
Rocky Mount, NC
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Fast service. Don’t have to sit all day and wait for your vehicle.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Happy to help you

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

DB
Dot B.
Henrico, NC
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Great service and personal attenttion.
I have always gotten wonderful service and personal attention not only when servicing my car but also when buying.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you for the kind words.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com