ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.33333/5Overall Rating 4.33333/5Overall Rating 4.33333/5Overall Rating 4.33333/5rating 4.33333
Original
Overall Rating 2.66667/5Overall Rating 2.66667/5rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago
Prem G. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service with a car wash."
After servicing the car They washed my car where it needed to be cleaned
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 10:39 AM
RANDY E T., Internet Manager at Medlin Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

We aim to please, see you next time!

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Review"
We had a 10AM appointment for service. I had to wait for the car, so was concerned that I would be there for an extended period. I've had experiences at other dealers where I waited all day or all the work was not done. They took the car back right after I arrived and worked quickly on the car. The other customers in the waiting room were in and out quickly also.

I really appreciate a service department that honors appointments!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 11:40 AM
RANDY E T., Internet Manager at Medlin Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Tahnk you for the kind words, we look forward to assisting you in the future

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com
Dennis R. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional Customer Service"
The customer service is exceptional. The work was done quickly. The staff was very friendly. I was kept abreast of the progress, and their were no unexpected surprises.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 11:18 AM
RANDY E T., Internet Manager at Medlin Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

We will see you next time

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ok"
ok
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 10:46 AM
RANDY E T., Internet Manager at Medlin Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

We look forward to seeing you again

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com
John S. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick Service"
I was in and out quicker than I expected.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 10:27 AM
RANDY E T., Internet Manager at Medlin Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

We always look forward to seeing you all the way from Virginia

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com
Brenda N. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comfortable "
They were very timely
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 06:15 PM
RANDY E T., Internet Manager at Medlin Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

We look forward to your next visit.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com
Kimberly J. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
I went in for an oil change and they took my vehicle right away. The service was fast and the establishment was very clean unlike some service centers. The staff was very friendly and professional. I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 04:10 PM
RANDY E T., Internet Manager at Medlin Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for the kind words, we look forward to your next service visit.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com
Pat C. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Medlin Hyundai service"
Great service department!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 04:45 AM
RANDY E T., Internet Manager at Medlin Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Alway a pleasure to see you and the family

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service"
great service & in a time manner
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/11/2018 12:36 PM
RANDY E T., Internet Manager at Medlin Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com
Jane P. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Efficient Service!"
Like the convenience of taking my SUV to Medlin on
Saturdays. Fast and efficient service. Thank you Randy and Lauren!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/10/2018 08:35 AM
RANDY E T., Internet Manager at Medlin Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

We always look forward to sseing you

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com
Milton B. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Experience "
I have been with Medlin during my time as a Genesis owner and I must say the Service Department is awesome. Lauren and Randy are always pleasant to work with and makes the overall service experience a very good one.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/10/2018 05:43 AM
RANDY E T., Internet Manager at Medlin Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for the kind words, we will see you next time!

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com
Bruce S. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
I made my appointment for service on a recall. When I arrived they immediately took my car in. The vehicle was service and back to me within the hour.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/10/2018 12:21 AM
RANDY E T., Internet Manager at Medlin Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

We look forward toseeing you again

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Appt was on time"
Didn't wait
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/09/2018 04:14 AM
RANDY E T., Internet Manager at Medlin Hyundai responded on 02/09/2018

Happy that we were able to assist you quickly.  See you next time.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com
James R. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
A all around great visit with friendly staff
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2018 09:35 PM
RANDY E T., Internet Manager at Medlin Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Always a pleasure to assist you.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com
Julius D. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Location and customer service "
Location and customer service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2018 03:24 PM
RANDY E T., Internet Manager at Medlin Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

We look forward to seeing you again

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com
Melissa D. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service every time!"
I went in to have an oil change, tire rotation, and a state inspection completed; unbeknownst to me I also had a nail in one of my tires. The nail was removed and the tire was patched. I could not be more thankful for such wonderful and friendly people taking care of not just my car but mine and my passengers safety.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2018 01:55 PM
RANDY E T., Internet Manager at Medlin Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Happy we could help you out, we alway look forward to your service visits.  See you next time!!

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com
Jason T. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Speed of service is terrible "
Took 2 hours to change oil and rotate rires
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 03:10 PM
RANDY E T., Internet Manager at Medlin Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

It looks loike we should have doen a better job of communicating to you how long it would take.  Looking at the records it shows that it did take about an hour and a half to complete your oil change, Tire rotation and North Carolina State Inspection.  It also appears that you arrived approximately 45 minutes early for your appointment.  Better communication on our end would have let you know, and that is something that we are working on.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com
Jeffery J. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceeded expectations !"
Quick ,experienced service & smiling friendly faces.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/05/2018 11:43 AM
RANDY E T., Internet Manager at Medlin Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

We look forward to assisting you in the future

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com
Richard T. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Not you typical car dealership."
As always the level of service for the vehicle, customer service and support exceed all expectations. Getting the car serviced is one thing but the friendly, outgoing staff sets the bar.

I have dealt with Medlin through the purchase and service of two cars so far and I must say the entire staff from sales to service far exceed any other dealership I have dealt with. In fact my wife hates the whole car deal thing but loves dealing with Medlin. Troy won her over as a hard customer. I will soon be looking to trade my jeep and will be doing it at Medlin.

Please pass along my extreme gratitude to the entire staff from sales to service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/05/2018 04:37 AM
RANDY E T., Internet Manager at Medlin Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you for the kind words.  We will make every effort to keep impressing you.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com
Rueben A. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All my service work"
their honesty, very helpful & they do their job with excellent!!!!!!! I grade them 100%!!!!!!I love them ANYTIME I NEED THEM THEY HELP ME WITHOUT A PROBLEM!! They are the best dealership I have deal with!!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/04/2018 10:00 PM
RANDY E T., Internet Manager at Medlin Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you for the kind words, it is always a pleasure to assist you.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 659 in total