Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,129 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SS
SIOBHAN S.
Sanford, NC
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Best Shop Ever!!!!!!!!!
I would recommend this shop to anyone! The guys in there were great. They always kept me informed of the progress on my car. They went out of there way to help and I am so thankful to them.

If your car needs to be repaired, I would always say go to Midway! Best customer service!!

MS
MICHAEL S.
NC
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Fast , simple , and know what thier doing
Started coming to this place last year , every time I have a problem their ready to find the problem and fix it fast , Trust worthy PPL

GJ
GEORGE J.
Sanford, NC
Chrysler Aspen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Great service
I always get great service. The staff is friendly and seem to know their stuff. The car always runs great when they are done with it.

KL
KEN L.
Sanford, NC
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Thank you
The people at Midway are always very polite. I trust them to do the right thing and they always have.

LL
LISA L.
Sanford, NC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Walk in service
Walked in. No appointment, needed auto inspection. Took me in ASAP and was done within 15 minutes!

DP
DARRYL P.
Broadway, NC
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Quick and fast
I really like Midway tires been a customer for awhile

SS
SUSANNA S.
Sanford, NC
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Quick and friendly
Able to drop off overnight and call in the next morning to explain car issues. They were able to find and fix the problem that morning. Then a follow call to say all ready.

RD
RUSS D.
Sanford, NC
Mitsubishi Endeavor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Valve cover gaskets
Work was done timely and efficient. Nice staff.

RP
Reginald P.
Sanford, NC
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Reginald said that they're good at taking care of his vehicle. He does a lot of business there.

ST
STAN T.
Sanford, NC
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Quick and professional
Very knowledgeabl

AP
AMANDA P.
Sanford, NC
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Service
The staff at Midway Tire are always helpful and honest. We so appreciate the way they treat people. We will continue to recommend Midway to all our friends.
Craig D. from Midway Tire and Auto responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you Amanda. We're pleased we met your mark.


CH
CARL H.
Sanford, NC
Mitsubishi Mirage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Oil changed
Awesome service very friendly

PD
PAM D.
Sanford, NC
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Love these guys!
Always so willing to help. I cant thank them enough!

JK
JIM K.
Sanford, NC
Ram 1500 Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Great service
Great service and quality work

JM
JOEL M.
Sanford, NC
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
People
Great service!