100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


DS
DON S.
Wichita, KS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Fast service
Great work the problem was on there and fixed it at no charge to us.to me that's great business taking care of the customer first.thank you.

DP
DAWN P.
Haysville, KS
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2019
Fast and accurate results
We have been taking our vehicles to Midwest for a few years now and are never disappointed! The shop is friendly and welcoming. The service on our vehicles is always great! They diagnose and fix our vehicles quickly. We also get a report via email they tells us all the things that are not good so we can plan ahead also. Thank you Midwest auto and diesel.

DH
DAVID H.
Melbourne, FL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2019
Help when needed
I had truck problems & went to many repair shops for a diagnosis & estimate. Nobody had time to help out except MidWest Auto & Diesel Repair. They got me right in & had me back on the road within no time. All I can say is thank you for you time & generosity.

MS
MELISSA S.
Haysville, KS
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2019
The Best
Chris Hatch and his team are friendly, professional, and most of all honest. They take great care of your vehicle as well as communicate before preforming any additional services that might be needed. They have this fantastic system that provides you photos and information about other concerns about your vehicle after they run a diagnostic. Totally recommend Midwest Auto and Diesel!

BB
BILL B.
Derby, KS
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/24/2019
AC Repair. Does what he says he will do and gives estimate prior to doing work. Always feels better when you have prior knowledge of costs.
Chris and his crew did a great job repairing the AC on my 2001 chevrolet silverado. Everything working fine.

DS
DERBY S.
Derby, KS
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019
Thank you for providing us with quality and timely work!
We appreciate all of your hard work and dedication assisting us keeping our fleet safe and up to specs. Providing us with multi-point inspections after major maintenance has assisted our mechanics with an additional level of preventative maintenance (PM).

DP
DAWN P.
Haysville, KS
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2019
Great service!
Always a pleasure doing business with Midwest auto. Everyone is friendly and helpful. They are honest and to the point. The service we receive on our vehicles is great! Always recommending them to friends and family. Thank you for taking care of our vehicles!

JS
JUSTIN S.
Mulvane, KS
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2019
Honest and straightforward
Repaired wife’s car on budget. Wife is back on the road, happy wife happy life

JC
JEFFERY C.
Newton, KS
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2018
'05 Silverado Repaired
Very good mechanic. Clean shop, estimate very close to final cost of repair. I requested some items to be repaired beyond initial estimate. Chris was fair and willing to accommodate extra repair requests. Work was completed in a timely manner. He is knowledgeable, honest, and willing to work with you to get your vehicle back on the road.

JH
Jennifer H.
Derby, KS
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Jennifer said everything he said he would do he did, it was priced correctly and it was done in a sufficient amount of time.

JJ
James J.
Bucyrus, KS
GMC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
James said he broke down on the side of the highway and this facility was able to get him right in.

SM
Shawn M.
Valley Center, KS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Shawn said he would recommend the business for service.

TH
Thomas H.
El Dorado, KS
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Thomas said he recommends the business.

HT
Harrison T.
Wichita, KS
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Harrison said the staff know their stuff and they're good at diagnostics.

PC
Patty C.
Kansas
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
Patty said the business had a friendly staff. Chris was professional and did great work on her vehicle.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 70 in total