Mike And Mike's Auto Care

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(110 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


CK
CRAIG K.
Pell City, AL
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2018
gary
great service at a fair price

FJ
FRANK J.
Trussville, AL
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2018
Brakes (front)
Great service. I trust the mechanic.

WH
Walter H.
Birmingham, AL
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Walter said they did a good job, every thing was good. . He enjoys doing business with them.

JH
Jon H.
Jacksonville, AL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Jon said they are courteous and professional and did a great job.

SP
Steven P.
Trussville, AL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Steven said the staff does pretty good work and they are informative. He has never had any problems with them.

PS
Phillip S.
Trussville, AL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Phillip said everything was fast, quick and easy at this business. They were able to fix Walmart's mistake on his vehicle the same day. Everything was done right. The owner is a man of his word.

AS
ALAN S.
Trussville, AL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2018
Transmission install
I had A Transmission installed in my Tahoe. There where a couple of issues once the trans was starting to install. Gary took care of all the issues and was extremely fair on the price. I would definitely recommend Gary at MIKE AND MIKES to work on any of my vehicles. Good job

KT
Kantrice T.
Birmingham, AL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Kantrice said she has used the business before and they are the best.

AS
ASHLEY S.
Trussville, AL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2018
Wonderful customer service
They were so helpful and made me comfortable knowing everything that needed to be done with my car. Great company!

RJ
Roseevelt J.
Birmingham, AL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Roseevelt said this business got his vehicle running and it was fine.

CJ
Charles J.
Knoxville, TN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2018
Great work..
Gary saved my birthday and my cruise, with a smile on his face and pleasant conversation. Thanks so much. Great work guys.

SE
Scott E.
Alabama
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Scott said Gary does a good job.

BD
Bianca D.
Pinson, AL
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Bianca said she had a good experience.

AH
Andy H.
Trussville, AL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Andy said the facility did a great job.

DS
DAN S.
Birmingham, AL
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2018
S550 running great
Gary is a good guy. He did a great job on my Mercedes S550. Excellent service!

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 110 in total