Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(201 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


MH
mary h.
Pelham, AL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Great honest work
Mike does a great job and is an honest mechanic.

GW
Graciuos W.
Helena, AL
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Nissan Titan
I have never dealt with a team I had more faith and trust in. I have a background in auto care but Mike and his team are my go to for real problems. Thanks for the great service.

AT
Alex T.
Birmingham, AL
Land Rover LR4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Alex said they're really nice and honest and straight to the point.

JA
Joe A.
Birmingham, AL
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Joe said they were honest and thorough. He got in and out fast. Gave him a good price

RB
Rob B.
Alabama
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Rob said last time it took a long time.

MW
Mary W.
Columbiana, AL
Volkswagen Rabbit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Mary said she would recommend this business.

JB
jim b.
Leeds, AL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Great service at great rates
I've been using Mike & Mike's for years and always get great service at a good price. I would highly recommend Mike & Mike's to anyone.

ML
marie l.
Pelham, AL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/15/2020
Courteous service but estimate was incorrect.
The initial estimate was changed by $100 more after I took my vehicle in. (Labor not added). Usually when this happens, the merchant upholds the estimate...Also, after 100 miles the engine light is back on. I will call Monday to see what can be done.

HC
holman c.
Birmingham, AL
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Good job
Thanks for the good work. See you next time I need car work.

BH
Bob H.
Alabaster, AL
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/06/2020
Surprised
I brought my car in because passenger rear window would not stay up. Five days later, I had a bill for over $400.00 on a car valued at about $2000. I went on line to look up parts prices, and was confused. Understand delay in completion, i think, but cost is not acceptable. TJ was best part of experience, very cordial and helpful. Not sure I will return, but I thank you for what you have done in the past. Take care.....

MH
Michelle H.
Helena, AL
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Michelle said this business has always been good and they have always fixed their vehicles.

SV
Shannon V.
Helena, AL
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Shannon said the staff are honest, quick and that she can rely on them to do the work without trying to up sell her on anything that is not needed.

BJ
Brian J.
Pelham, AL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Brian said that they do great work.

WK
Wes K.
Pelham, AL
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Wes said this business is good.

HT
Harmonee T.
Pelham, AL
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Harmonee said they did an outstanding job, and they exceeded her expectations.