Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,026 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


PW
Pam W.
Dublin, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Santa Fe service
Great service

JL
Joe L.
Glen Rose, TX
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Great Dealership
I lease a Hyundai Tucson and used this dealership. They have been great through the whole process from the lease deal up to the first oil change.

Verified Customer
Granbury, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Great Job
They completed the job quicker than I expected. They are straightforward and honest. Thanks!

TM
Tommy M.
Stephenville, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2020 Category: Service
Great people
Service staff very helpful and friendly.

PG
Pamela G.
Cleburne, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
Review
They have great Customerservice!

EH
Elizabeth H.
Bluff Dale, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Custmer service
I am always treated with respect at this location!
I feel like I’m in great hands!

TM
Tommy M.
Stephenville, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Great dealership
Staff are helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.

SB
Shirley B.
Granbury, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
In and out, great job
I had a rear break light that was out, so i went in without and appointment. It was taken care of quickly, car was washed and I was on my way. This is a great way to do business.

CB
Chrisanne B.
Cleburne, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Service
Very friendly, prompt, and called me when they finished the service on my car. When the service manager realized I was visiting with a friend, he said, “no rush, we’ll have it ready for you when you get here.”

PG
Pam G.
Arlington, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Friendly dealership!!
Great service & friendly staff

GH
Gary H.
De Leon, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
No pressure sales staff and very good maintenance staff

MA
Marie A.
Waco, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Scheduled Service
Everything regarding the service was great. The only issue I had (I am an old lady in three high risk categories for COVID-19) was that no one was wearing a mask. I communicated this in my response to the email that was sent to me by the dealership. I am aware that the number of cases in Granbury is low, but it only takes one person to start the dominoes falling.

Verified Customer
Granbury, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Great staff, very knowledgeable
Both my Hyundai's are serviced by this group..

CB
Clay B.
Granbury, TX
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
all was clean .work was done .so all is >>OK
all was done very well.

MH
Michael H.
Dublin, TX
2008 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Everyone was helpful and efficient.