Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,087 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


CF
Cherilyn F.
Weatherford, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/21/2021 Category: Service
First oil change on new car
See above comment

LS
Larry S.
Stephenville, TX
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021 Category: Service
Awesome Customer Service
Big thanks to Bryan Lamb for his help! This guy went above and beyond to help us and answered my husband's questions. Overall we were happy with their service and will definitely comeback.

RD
Ronnie D.
Granbury, TX
2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021 Category: Service
Quality Employees
Quality, employees who know their job and do it well.

DD
Donald D.
Granbury, TX
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2021 Category: Service
Car wash
Nice place

Verified Customer
Glen Rose, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
Service with a smile
Pulled up and was greeted with a smile.
You can usually tell how you are going to be treated by first impressions.
Service was performed quickly.with no issues noted.
Will definitely return and also recommend to others.

Verified Customer
Granbury, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
Amazing staff!
They all go out of their way to make sure I’m satisfied and all my questions are answered! Quality of service and staff is exceptional.

Verified Customer
Alvarado, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021 Category: Service
Perfect Service
Customer comes first!

JL
jerry L.
Granbury, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
The People and service are outstanding
All I can say is Mike Stephens is the best person I have every done business with in 25 years of buying cars. Thanks Mike for all you help!

CS
Clay S.
Granbury, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021 Category: Service
Outstanding employees
Great.

DP
David P.
Granbury, TX
2021 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021 Category: Service
Great Service at a Mike Brown!
The service was quickly done and professional. Jessi a was very helpful and informative.

JC
Joan C.
Cresson, TX
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021 Category: Service
Great experience!
My vehicle had engine failure and was outside the warranty parameters, but Hyundai replaced the engine failure parts at no cost to me. The service personnel at Mike Brown Hyundai were wonderful, responsive, timely, and efficient. They answered my calls and kept me updated. I was pleasantly surprised and therefore, will definitely recommend Hyundai and the Mike Brown dealership.

Verified Customer
Watauga, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021 Category: Service
The whole place is amazing mike
The service department was amazing. They were fast and efficient. The advisors were friendly and communicated well with me.

KR
Kristi R.
Granbury, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021 Category: Service
Great service!
I had an issue with the price they quoted me on my repair. They fixed it and I only paid what I was supposed to which was a savings of $80 to $100. They did a great job on my repair.

RM
Robert M.
Granbury, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021 Category: Service
ok
great
SM
SIMONE M., Service Manager from Mike Brown Hyundai responded on 06/22/2021

Thank you so much for your review!  We really appreicate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business.  Our customers mean a lot to us and we are very thankful for you.  Please feel free to contact us for any questions you may have on your vehicle.

Simone Madtes
Service Manager
817 279 5830 
smadtes@mikebrownauto.com

ED
Eric D.
Granbury, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021 Category: Service
Helpful n friendly associates
Service n Parts departments r helpful n friendly.