Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,040 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Glen Rose, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Great staff
Work carried out as promised

DR
Don R.
Granbury, TX
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
Quality customer support
Chance Vann was a great help; both personally and professionally. He also helped gather additional information on our warranty coverage.

Verified Customer
Alvarado, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Friendly place
Friendly, smiling and attentive staff. Service washed and vacuumed my Santa Fe.

PG
Pamela G.
Cleburne, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Quality people
Very nice people all around

KM
Kristine M.
Granbury, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020 Category: Service
Professional
Na

Verified Customer
Granbury, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020 Category: Service
I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
My friend got a Hyundai and absolutely loved it! I was looking for a new car and she told me that after she drove the Hyundai she would never drive anything else. The deals were great, I was getting a good trade in amount, and the people were friendly! I can’t honestly say I don’t think I will ever drive anything but a Hyundai. The people were all so friendly and helpful! Great experience!

MJ
Mary J.
Lipan, TX
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Easy in quick out.
Great staff. I arrived for my oil change an check up at 10:30am. Was pulling out of garage at 11:05. You can’t beat that. Waiting area clean and comfortable. Thank you Mike Brown in Granbury.

Verified Customer
Granbury, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020 Category: Service
Great service!!
Super nice people. Highly recommend the service department! They go above and beyond.

TW
Thomas W.
Granbury, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Great service.
Driving my third Hyundai.

Verified Customer
Granbury, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020 Category: Service
Satisfied customer service
Good job.

GW
Gary W.
Granbury, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020 Category: Service
Dealings with Mike Brown Hyundai dealership has been hassle free.
Just finished getting an oil change, car came back washed, vacuumed and work completed. No Hassle No Stress!!

JA
Joe A.
Granbury, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
great service
Showed up before my appointment time but they took it early and got me out ahead of time.

BT
Beverly T.
Lake Worth, TX
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020 Category: Service
excellent
this is a very professional dealership with extremely nice folks

TV
Thomas V.
Granbury, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
great service
from scheduling to return of vehicle you can count on quality professional service

PW
Pam W.
Dublin, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Santa Fe service
Great service