Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,050 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 24 days ago

Reviews


KA
Kelsey A.
Granbury, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
Thanks, Simone
Everyone I met was so friendly and helpful. The scheduling gal and Simone were fabulous and I have to give a shout out to the dude in service with the beard. Every time I have been in there, he comes out of the "bay" area, greets me and asks how he can help. I really appreciate great customer service, being in the service industry myself, and y'all have a great team.

Verified Customer
Granbury, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Mike Brown Hyundai ALWAYS give us great service on our 2015 Genesis

RD
Riley D.
Cresson, TX
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
amazing service
everyone took such great care of me and got me in my new car with no headaches!

Verified Customer
Alvarado, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
They remembered my name
Always wondered if they remembered my car or me? Purchased a new Santa Fe, went for my first service, and the writer said” Hello Mike, you purchased a new Santa Fe”.They did remember me. Impressive! And they were very active that day.

CS
Charles S.
Granbury, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
Service the Way You Like It
Appreciated the cheerful, competent service

Verified Customer
Granbury, TX
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021 Category: Service
no
no

Verified Customer
Granbury, TX
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2020 Category: Service
Great
Very friendly and kept me updated on the status of my car

BP
Barbara P.
Tolar, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020 Category: Service
My review
It’s a great friendly and very clean dealership!!

RH
Roy H.
Granbury, TX
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020 Category: Service
Sales Staff
This is my 3rd Hyundai from Mike Brown Hyundai.

MS
Michael S.
Alvarado, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Vacuumed the floor mats, drove Santa Fe through the car wash, friendly and smiling.

Verified Customer
Glen Rose, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Great staff
Work carried out as promised

DR
Don R.
Granbury, TX
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
Quality customer support
Chance Vann was a great help; both personally and professionally. He also helped gather additional information on our warranty coverage.

Verified Customer
Alvarado, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Friendly place
Friendly, smiling and attentive staff. Service washed and vacuumed my Santa Fe.

PG
Pamela G.
Cleburne, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Quality people
Very nice people all around

KM
Kristine M.
Granbury, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020 Category: Service
Professional
Na