Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(2,242 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (88)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


NK
Nancy K.
Greensburg, PA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021 Category: Service
Pleasant and honest to deal with.
You can always make and app. They are concerned and listen. Very friendly and pleasant to deal with.

RK
Robert K.
Homestead, PA
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021 Category: Service
The entire experience was great.
I highly recommend this dealer whether it's purchasing a new vehicle or just service.
I will definitely be back.
RN
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 06/10/2021

Hello Robert,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We truly appreciate your kind feedback and we greatly appreciate the 5 Star Rating that you have provided for us. John and the Mike Camlin Hyundai Service Team appreciates your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Palisade in the future.
Thank you,

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

PA
Patricia A.
Mount Pleasant, PA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
Convenience of scheduling an appointment; prompt and reliable service; great personnel.
Fast, reliable service; friendly and professional personnel; overall safe environment while waiting for your vehicle.
RN
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 06/09/2021

Hello Patricia,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We truly appreciate your kind feedback and we greatly appreciate the 5 Star Rating that you have provided for us. Barbara and the Mike Camlin Hyundai Service Team appreciates your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Elantra in the future.
Thank you,

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

CP
Christine P.
Sutersville, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021 Category: Service
Scheduled maintenance
Fast and efficient service. Friendly people in the service department who are knowledgeable and care about the condition of your vehicle.
RN
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 06/09/2021

Hello Christine,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We truly appreciate your kind feedback and we greatly appreciate the 5 Star Rating that you have provided for us. Nathhan and the Mike Camlin Hyundai Service Team appreciates your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Sonata in the future.
Thank you,

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Irwin, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service.
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 06/07/2021

Hello Valued Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We truly appreciate your kind feedback and we greatly appreciate the 5 Star Rating that you have provided for us. Nathan and the Mike Camlin Hyundai Service Team appreciates your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Santa Fe in the future.
Thank you,

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

EH
Elizabeth H.
Youngwood, PA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021 Category: Service
Great people, great service.
I will not go to another dealer for my car needs, This is the 5th car we have bought from this dealership. We are always treated well. I never feel that someone is trying to make their quota. The staff makes me feel that they want to make sure that I am leaving there with a good product and that my car is working well and is safe. The very first salesperson who has retired, still reaches out to us on our birthdays. Not a over the top gesture but very meaningful.
RN
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 05/30/2021

Hello Elizabeth,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We truly appreciate your kind feedback and we greatly appreciate the 5 Star Rating that you have provided for us. It is always a pleasure to see you in our dealership.. Nathan and the Mike Camlin Hyundai Service Team appreciates your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Elantra in the future.

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

JM
Janice M.
Yukon, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
Awesome business
I highly recommend this business. Just leased my 2nd Hyundai. This time I leased the Santa Fe from Harold Baker....if you are looking for a new car, check him out. Very personable knowledgeable young man. Service department is very efficient and friendly. Love my new Santa Fe!
RN
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 05/29/2021

Hello Janice,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We truly appreciate your kind feedback and we greatly appreciate the 5 Star Rating that you have provided for us. John and the Mike Camlin Hyundai Service Team appreciates your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Tucson in the future.
Thank you,

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

DD
Darl D.
Greensburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
mr
mr
RN
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 05/27/2021

Hello Darl,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We truly appreciate your kind feedback and we greatly appreciate the 5 Star Rating that you have provided for us. Jan and the Mike Camlin Hyundai Service Team appreciates your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Veloster in the future.
Thank you,

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

JF
Jaimee F.
Trafford, PA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Good experience
Quick and easy, inspection and oil change.
RN
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 05/26/2021

Hello Jaimee,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We truly appreciate your kind feedback and we greatly appreciate the 5 Star Rating that you have provided for us. Nathan and the Mike Camlin Hyundai Service Team appreciates your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Sonata in the future.
Thank you,

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Scottdale, PA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
Mike camlin Hyundai redefines exceptional service
The entire end to end experience at mike camlin Hyundai was phenomenal.

The service staff treated me like I was a person and took the time understand my needs and intended goals for my visit.
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 05/21/2021

Hello Valued Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We truly appreciate your kind feedback and we greatly appreciate the 5 Star Rating that you have provided for us. We are happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner. John and the Mike Camlin Hyundai Service Team appreciates your valued business and we look forward to servicing your KOna in the future.
Thank you,

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

MC
Mary C.
Greensburg, PA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
Super service
The personnel here are great to deal with and the repairs are quality.
RN
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 05/21/2021

Hello Mary,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We truly appreciate your kind feedback and we greatly appreciate the 5 Star Rating that you have provided for us. Jan and the Mike Camlin Hyundai Service Team appreciates your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Elantra in the future.
Thank you,

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

PL
Paul L.
Jeannette, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
Outstanding Service & Parts Dept!!!
Outstanding service, prompt, courteous. Excellent work by technicians.
Thank You!!!!
RN
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 05/20/2021

Hello Paul,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We truly appreciate your kind feedback and we greatly appreciate the 5 Star Rating that you have provided for us. Nathan and the Mike Camlin Hyundai Service Team appreciates your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Elantra in the future.
Thank you,

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

TM
Timothy M.
Pittsburgh, PA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service department
Always friendly and willing to help! Always coming back.
RN
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 05/18/2021

Hello Timothy.4Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We truly appreciate your kind feedback and we greatly appreciate the 5 Star Rating that you have provided for us. John and the Mike Camlin Hyundai Service Team appreciates your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Ioniq in the future.
Thank you,

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Scottdale, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021 Category: Service
Awesome experience
Luke was extremely professional and knew everything about the vehicle. No question was left unanswered.
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 05/17/2021

Hello Valued Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We truly appreciate your kind feedback and we greatly appreciate the 5 Star Rating that you have provided for us. Jan and the Mike Camlin Hyundai Service Team appreciates your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Elantra in the future.
Thank you,

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

JL
Jonathan L.
Greensburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Great staff and quality work done on time.
Slow checkout but otherwise great.
RN
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 05/17/2021

Hello Jonathan,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. I do apologize that we had problems with the credit card machine and that it took so long to get you checked out. Hopefully that problem has been corrected and it should not take long to get you checked out on your next service visit. Jan and the Mike Camlin Hyundai Team appreciates your valued business and we will do our best to ensure that your next service visit is a 5 Star Rating visit.
Thank you,

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com