Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,156 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (53)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


WS
Wendy S.
Markleysburg, PA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff great service
I got great service friendly people and the work performed was done to a higher standard
RN
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 10/28/2020

Hello Wendy,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We truly appreciate your kind feedback and we thank you for the 5 Star Rating that you have provided for us. Jan and the Mike Camlin Hyundai Team thank you for your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Elantra in the future.
Thank you,

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

MP
Mark P.
Greensburg, PA
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Don't look anywhere else for a new or used Hyundai
Mike Camlin dealership really takes an interest in its customers. I have purchased/leased 2 vehicles so far and am very happy with their service and follow-up. These folks are not pushy and never attempt to see beyond your means. If you are patient and review there Specials and Special Offers from time to time, you are sure to run across a great deal....
RN
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 10/28/2020

Hello Mark,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We appreciate your kind feedback and we thank you for the 5 Star Rating that you have provided for us. Jan and the Mike Camlin Hyundai team appreciate your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Santa Fe the future.
Thank you,

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

JS
James S.
Latrobe, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Always quick great service. Nate is an awesome advisor!!
RN
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 10/26/2020

Hello James,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We appreciate your kind feedback and we thank you for the 5 Star Rating that you have provided for us. Nathan and the Mike Camlin Hyundai team appreciate your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Tucson in the future.
Thank you,

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

JW
Judith W.
New Kensington, PA
2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2020 Category: Service
a
a
RN
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 10/26/2020

Hello Judith,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Our number one goal is complete customer satisfaction and any score less than a 5 Star Rating is a failing grade for us through Hyundai. Nathan and the Mike Camlin Hyundai Team appreciates your valued business and we would appreciate any feedback that would help us ensure that your next service visit is a 5 star Rating visit.
Thank you,

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

Verified Customer
North Washington, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/25/2020 Category: Service
Service
Not great experience
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 10/26/2020

Hello Valued Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. I truly apologize that this service visit did not meet your expectations and that the services were not completed as requested the first time. I did leave you a voice mail and would like to discuss this service visit with you. The Mike Camlin Hyundai Service Team appreciates your valued business and we will do our best to ensure that your next service visit is a 5 Star Rating visit.
Thank you,

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Greensburg, PA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Great service and personnel
Wonderful staff and service. All questions answered to my satisfaction, and going above and beyond with help.
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 10/22/2020

Hello Valued Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We appreciate your feedback and we truly thank you for the 5 Star Rating that you have provided for us. Barbara and the Mike Camlin Hyundai team appreciate your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Sonata in the future.
Thank you,

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Dunbar, PA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
very clean dealership, efficient friendly associates, always informed about the progress of service.
ditto of review title
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 10/22/2020

Hello Valued Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We appreciate your kind feedback and we thank you for the 5 Star Rating that you have provided for us. Barbara and the Mike Camlin Hyundai team appreciate your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Santa Fe in the future.
Thank you,

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Derry, PA
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Service department
Pleasant personnel, very clean shop, overall good quality organization.
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 10/22/2020

Hello Valued Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Our number one goal is complete customer satisfaction and we would appreciate any feedback that you can provide to help us ensure that your next service visit is a 5 Star Rating visit. Jan and the Mike Camlin Hyundai Team appreciate your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Santa Fe in the future.
Thank you,

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Hidden Valley, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Simple upkeep
Need improvement in customer service.
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 10/14/2020

Hello Valued Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey and for taking my phone call. I apologize that this service visit diid not meet your expectations. I will be having a shop meeting to voice your concerns. We truly value you as our customer and we will do our best to ensure that your next service visit is a 5 Star Rating visit. 
Thank you,

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

RG
Rosalie G.
Uniontown, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
The staff here is very courteous and professional!
RN
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 10/13/2020

Hello Rosalie,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We truly appreciate your kind feedback and we thank you for the 5 Star Rating that you have provided for us. Barbara and the Mike Camlin Hyundai team appreciate your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Sonata in the future.
Thank you,

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Latrobe, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
they were very nice and helpful got done in good timely manner
very good service done in good timely manner
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 10/12/2020

Hello Valued Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We truly appreciate your kind feedback and we thank you for the 5 Star Rating that you have provided for us. Jan and the Mike Camlin Hyundai team appreciate your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Santa Fe in the future.
Thank you,

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

Verified Customer
North Huntingdon, PA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional Dealer!!!!
Exceptional Service in every aspect of our purchase and service!
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 10/08/2020

Hello Valued Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We truly appreciate your kind feedback and we thank you for the 5 Star Rating that you have provided for us. Jan and the Mike Camlin Hyundai team appreciate your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Palisade in the future.
Thank you,

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

RB
Robert B.
Homer City, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
Service visit.
It took 4 hours for a oil change, tire rotation and front brakes. That shouldn’t happen and no apology for it. Usually the visits are quick and the staff are friendly!
RN
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 10/07/2020

Hello Robert,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. I truly apologize that this service took so long and that it did not meet your expectations. Our number one goal is complete customer satisfaction. This survey is a score for the way your service advisor took care of you. Any score less than a 4 Star Rating is a failing grade for your advisor. Barbara and the Mike Camlin Hyundai Team appreciate your valued business and we will do our best to ensure that your next service visit is a 5 Star Rating visit. If you would like to discuss this visit please call me. I will be back in the office on Monday.
Thank you,

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

RE
Robert E.
Greensburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
courteous personel
always a good service experience
RN
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 09/27/2020

Hello Robert,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We truly appreciate your feedback and we thank you for the 5 Star Rating that you have provided for us. Janet and the Mike Camlin Hyundai Team appreciates your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Elantra in the future.
Thank you,

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

NM
Nancy M.
Somerset, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful Service
Great Service, pleasant atmosphere, friendly service advisor
RN
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 09/24/2020

Hello Nancy,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We truly appreciate your feedback and we thank you for the 5 Star Rating that you have provided for us. Nathan and the Mike Camlin Hyundai Team appreciates your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Santa Fe in the future.
Thank you,

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com