Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(2,195 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (73)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


TM
Tracy M.
Jeannette, PA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Took care with my vehicle and were polite and courteous and quick
Nate and Kevin did a great job I am very happy with the service I received
RN
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 03/07/2021

Hello Tracy,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We truly appreciate your feedback and we greatly appreciate  the 5 Star Rating that you have provided for us. I am happy to hear that Nate and Kevin did a good job for you. Nathan and the Mike Camlin Hyundai Team appreciate your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Elantra in the future.
Thank you, 

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

PA
Patricia A.
Mount Pleasant, PA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
The personnell go above and beyond and they are all friendly and professional.
The Service Manager, Bob N., was able to have my car looked at as soon as it was towed there, and he had the car repaired so that I could have it back the same day. The facility is very clean, a very "COVID 19" environment where you can feel safe if you wait for your vehicle maintenance, and the staff are all very friendly, helpful, and professional. I give Mike Camlin Hyundai all gold marks for this visit.
RN
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 03/07/2021

Hello Patricia,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We truly appreciate your kind feedback and we greatly appreciate  the 5 Star Rating that you have provided for us. I was happy to be able to help you on this visit.Jan and the Mike Camlin Hyundai Team appreciate your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Elantra in the future.
Thank you, 

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

DB
Donna B.
Herminie, PA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
Excellent service/service personnel that I have come to expect from this dealership!!
RN
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 03/04/2021

Hello Donna,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We truly appreciate your feedback and we greatly appreciate  the 5 Star Rating that you have provided for us. We are very fortunate to have Larry and the great service staff that we do have.  Barbara and the Mike Camlin Hyundai Team appreciate your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Santa Fe in the future.
Thank you, 

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

MD
Michele D.
North Huntingdon, PA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service!!
Always excellent customer service at Mike Camlin!!
RN
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 03/02/2021

Hello Michele,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We truly appreciate your kind feedback and we greatly appreciate  the 5 Star Rating that you have provided for us. Barbara and the Mike Camlin Hyundai Team appreciate your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Tucson in the future.
Thank you, 

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Mount Pleasant, PA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great service got me in quickly and took care of my problem always friendly Atmosphere
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 02/22/2021

Hello Valued Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We truly appreciate your feedback and we greatly appreciate  the 5 Star Rating that you have provided for us. Jan and the Mike Camlin Hyundai Team appreciate your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Tucson in the future.
Thank you, 

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

JM
Jeffrey M.
Greensburg, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021 Category: Service
Everything was completed as explained
Great service and price.
RN
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 02/09/2021

Hello Jeffrey,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We truly appreciate your kind feedback and we greatly appreciate  the 5 Star Rating that you have provided for us. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our service department on this visit. Jan and the Mike Camlin Hyundai Team appreciate your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Elantra in the future.
Thank you,

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

DY
Dan Y.
Buena Vista, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai dealership
Excellent customer service with professional people. Always had my hyundai serviced here even though i didn't buy it there.
RN
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 02/07/2021

Hello Dan,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We truly appreciate your feedback and we greatly appreciate  the 5 Star Rating that you have provided for us. As always it was our pleasure to serve you. Barbara and the Mike Camlin Hyundai Team appreciate your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Santa Fe in the future.
Thank you

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

Verified Customer
East Millsboro, PA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Great dealership
Great service department
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 02/07/2021

Hello Valued Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We truly appreciate your feedback and we greatly appreciate  the 5 Star Rating that you have provided for us. We are very happy to hear that you are pleased with our dealership. Nathan and the Mike Camlin Hyundai Team appreciate your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Santa Fe in the future.
Thank you

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

SS
Suzanne S.
Brownsville, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Professional Knowledgeable employees
Always quick service
Easy and prompt appointment scheduling
RN
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 02/02/2021

Hello Suzanne,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We truly appreciate your feedback and we greatly appreciate  the 5 Star Rating that you have provided for us. It is our privilege to have you as our customer. Barbara and the Mike Camlin Hyundai Team appreciate your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Tucson in the future.
Thank you,

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

MS
Michael S.
Greensburg, PA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
good service
good service
RN
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 02/02/2021

Hello Michael.
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We truly appreciate your feedback and we greatly appreciate  the 5 Star Rating that you have provided for us. We always try to provide a good service experience for our customers. Barbara and the Mike Camlin Hyundai Team appreciate your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Tucson in the future.
Thank you,

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Service
service dept and parts dept
The people that work in the parts and service dept are very friendly and helpful. They tried every thing in their power to make the part work for my car but it just wouldn't work. I appreciated everything they tried to do. They even called Hyundai to make sure they send the right part for my car.
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 01/28/2021

Hello Valued Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to completed thi survey. We truly appreciate the 5 Star Rating that you have provided for us. I am sorry that we were unable to get the right parts for you vehicle. Nathan and the Mike Camlin Hyundai Team thanks you for your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Tucson in the future.
Thank you,

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

DD
Deborah D.
Johnstown, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021 Category: Service
Efficient, knowledgeable staff
Great communication and efficient service for my Santa Fe!
RN
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 01/25/2021

Hello Deborah,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We truly appreciate your feedback and we greatly appreciate  the 5 Star Rating that you have provided for us. I am very happy to hear that you are satisified with our staff. Nathan and the Mike Camlin Hyundai Team appreciate your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Santa Fe in the future.
Thank you,

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Monroeville, PA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Exceptional Service, quick and efficient
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 01/12/2021

Hello Valued Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We are happy to hear that this service visit was performed quickly and efficiently. We truly appreciate your feedback and we greatly appreciate  the 5 Star Rating that you have provided for us. Jan and the Mike Camlin Hyundai Team appreciate your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Elantra in the future.
Thank you,

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

Verified Customer
North Huntingdon, PA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021 Category: Service
Satisfied
Quick turnaround for oil change
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 01/10/2021

Hello Valued Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We truly appreciate your feedback and we greatly appreciate  the 5 Star Rating that you have provided for us. I am happy to hear that this was a quick service visit for you. Barbara and the Mike Camlin Hyundai Team appreciate your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Kona in the future.
Thank you,

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com

LM
Laura M.
Greensburg, PA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Service and maintenance
Scheduling is easy, the appointments don’t take a lot of time, the facilities are clean, and the staff or exceptionally helpful.
RN
Robert N., Service Director from Mike Camlin Hyundai Of Greensburg responded on 01/09/2021

Hello Laura,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We appreciate your feedback and we thank you for the 5 Star Rating that yu have provided for us. We are happy to hear that you feel that the scheduling system is easy to use and that you are pleased with out staff. Nathan and the Mike Camlin Hyundai Team appreciate your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Santa Fe in the future.
Thank you,

Bob Nezdoba
Service Director
724-834-7028 Ext. 1117
bnezdoba@camlinhyundai.com