Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(129 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
89% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


GB
GREG B.
Fort Smith, AR
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Complete Service Knowledge
I recently needed some service done on my vehicle. I call my Normal Service Center,but,They didn’t provide the service I needed. I ask for a suggestion as to were I should take it. Without hesitation! He recommended Mike Service Center. I have lived my entire life in Fort Smith Arkansas. Have drove by Mike Service Center a thousand times. I promise You will be glad you stopped at Mike’s!
MP
Mike P. from Mike's Automotive Inc responded on 11/20/2020

THANKS GREG APPRECIATE THE BUSINESS,WE ARE ALWAYS HERE TO HELP AND TAKE CARE OF YOUR VEHICLE NEEDS


JL
JEAN L.
Van Buren, AR
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Honest and reliable service.
They did a great job on my truck and they had it back quickly. Will definitely use them again when needed.
MP
Mike P. from Mike's Automotive Inc responded on 11/18/2020

THANKS FOR YOUR BUSINESS,WE APPRECIATE THE REVIEW,LET US KNOW IF WE CAN HELP


GM
GARY M.
Pocola, OK
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Tacoma front brakes
Mike has demonstrated integrity in every visit.
MP
Mike P. from Mike's Automotive Inc responded on 11/13/2020

THANKS GARY FOR THE BUSINESS AND YOUR LOYALTY


RW
RYAN W.
Fort Smith, AR
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
The ability to work on older cars
These guys are great on older vehicles that no one seems to want To work on these days. Mike and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable
MP
Mike P. from Mike's Automotive Inc responded on 11/13/2020

APPRECIATE THE BUSINESS RYAN,WE WANT TO KEEP THE CLASSIC AND HOTRODS UP AND GOING ON OUR ROADS SO WE ALL CAN ENJOY OUR CARS


JB
James B.
Fort Smith, AR
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
James said when he brought his vehicle in for service, he just wanted the air conditioner serviced, they did that. He said the motor on the fan was working fine when he dropped it off, working well at variable speeds, but when he picked his vehicle up, they said it did not work and that he had to replace it for $125 and that it was a special order. He went to the national chain parts store next door to them that day and bought the part for $60, their dishonesty shied him away and he cannot recommend them at this time.

MH
Mike H.
Booneville, AR
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Mike said Good service just a little expensive.
MP
Mike P. from Mike's Automotive Inc responded on 11/13/2020

THANKS MIKE FOR THE BUSINESS AND REVIEW


LJ
LARRY J.
Fort Smith, AR
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Quality
This was the 2nd time I used Mike’s Automotive to service my classic vehicle. Very friendly and performed quality work at a reasonable price. Hard to find a good, honest, local mechanic these days. Will use them again!
MP
Mike P. from Mike's Automotive Inc responded on 11/06/2020

THANKS LARRY FOR THE REVIEW,APPRECIATE THE BUSINESS AND WE ENJOY THE CLASSIC CARS,JUST KEEPING THEM GOING ON THE ROAD


BJ
BOBBY J.
Fort Smith, AR
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Excellent service
Excellent service
MP
Mike P. from Mike's Automotive Inc responded on 11/05/2020

THANKS BOBBY FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND REVIEW


PB
PAUL B.
Fort Smith, AR
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Fast service
Very knowledgeable and friendly
MP
Mike P. from Mike's Automotive Inc responded on 11/02/2020

THANKS AGAIN PAUL FOR THE BUSINESS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO VISIT WITH YOU


LP
LAURA P.
Fort Smith, AR
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Friendly service
Everyone was so friendly and attentive. They explain things very well so you can understand what is going on.
MP
Mike P. from Mike's Automotive Inc responded on 10/22/2020

THANKS LAURA APPRECIATE THE REVIEW AND YOUR BUSINESS


JE
JOE E.
Fort Smith, AR
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Joe E.
Mike’s Automotive the best in my opinion. I have recommended them to all my friends and family everyone of them also agree.. Excellent work for a fair price...
MP
Mike P. from Mike's Automotive Inc responded on 10/21/2020

THANKS JOE MIKE'S AUTOMOTIVE APPRECIATES YOUR LOYALTY AND ALWAYS GOOD TO SEE AND TALK TO YOU


DB
Dean B.
Fort Smith, AR
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Dean said they have done a good job.
MP
Mike P. from Mike's Automotive Inc responded on 10/10/2020

THANK YOU DEAN FOR BEING A LONG TIME AND LOYAL CUSTOMER,WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS


BP
Blake P.
Arkansas
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Blake said they have worked on all his vehicles and have done a good job.
MP
Mike P. from Mike's Automotive Inc responded on 10/10/2020

THANKS BLAKE FOR THE REVIEW AND APPRECIATE THE BUSINESS


MM
Maryanne M.
Fort Smith, AR
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
Maryanne said it was very good. She's very satisfied. She's been going to them for years. She thinks they are honest, dependable, and their prices are fair.

GM
GARY M.
Pocola, OK
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Fast and honest concerning repairs needed
When repairs were not needed I was told instead of being charged for the work.