Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(117 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
88% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


CM
Christina M.
Uniontown, AR
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/02/2019
Nightmare
See review on Google. Would Never go there again

CC
Corey C.
Vian, OK
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/08/2018
Terrible! Damaged our car!!!
Terrible! Damaged our car while it was in his care! Scratches match his posts outside and he denied it!! Still charged us for doing nothing!! I am telling EVERYONE I know not to go there!!

CC
Corey C.
Vian, OK
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/04/2018
Terrible place! Damaged our car while it was in his shop!!
Damaged our car while it was in his shop!! He denied but the scrapes matched his posts outside !! Terrible business!! Wouldn’t recommend at all!!! DON’T GO TO MIKES in Fort Smith, At.

CC
Corey C.
Vian, OK
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/04/2018
DON’T TAKE YOUR CAR TO MIKES in Fort Smith, Arkansas unless you want to run the risk of it getting damaged!! And my husband still paid the $52 charge for looking at something and left with Hundreds in damages!!
Mikes shop damaged our car while it was in his care! He denied it even though the scratches were the same color as his posts outside and it was the only place the car had been!! DON’T TAKE YOUR CAR to MIKES in Fort Smith, Ar..

DB
David B.
Fort Smith, AR
Oldsmobile Cutlass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2018 Category: Service
David said the business was great. The staff took care of him and his vehicle well.
Mike P. from Mikes Automotive Inc responded on 02/22/2018

thanks david for the review and being longtime customer


CB
Clay B.
Fort Smith, AR
Nissan Frontier 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2018 Category: Service
Clay said the service done on his vehicle was great.
Mike P. from Mikes Automotive Inc responded on 02/22/2018

appreciate the business clay


CC
Cheryl C.
Fort Smith, AR
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2018 Category: Service
Cheryl said her experience was wonderful.
Mike P. from Mikes Automotive Inc responded on 02/21/2018

APPECIATE THE BUSINESS CHERYL


CW
Craig W.
Hackett, AR
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2018 Category: Service
Craig said the business is very honest. They are fast. The staff is friendly.
Mike P. from Mikes Automotive Inc responded on 02/21/2018

THANKS CRAIG FOR THE REVIEW


SC
Shirley C.
Fort Smith, AR
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2018 Category: Service
Shirley said the service was great. She appreciated the employees honesty.
Mike P. from Mikes Automotive Inc responded on 02/21/2018

THANKS SHIRLEY


SD
Sonny D.
Arkansas
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2018 Category: Service
Sonny said the staff were very knowledgeable at what they do. He was treated well and the quality of work was great.
Mike P. from Mikes Automotive Inc responded on 02/15/2018

thanks sonny as always appreciate the business and long time customer


JH
JOHN H.
Fort Smith, AR
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2018
I’m very grateful for Mike and his team
Mike, thanks again for all your effort in keeping the car running. I know I have a long way to go, but it is encouraging to have Mike’s Automotive in my corner. And I appreciate Bill for dropping me off at breakfast!
Mike P. from Mikes Automotive Inc responded on 02/01/2018

thanks john for the review,mike's automotive strives to take care of the customer ,we offer to take you back to work,home or drop you off to eat breakfast,just our way of showing appreciation


LC
Larry C.
Van Buren, AR
Chevrolet Astro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2018 Category: Service
Larry said Mike did a really good job.
Mike P. from Mikes Automotive Inc responded on 02/07/2018

thanks larry appreciate the business


RR
Randy R.
Arkansas
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2018 Category: Service
Randy said the employees did good work and they were able to get his vehicle serviced quickly.
Mike P. from Mikes Automotive Inc responded on 02/05/2018

THANKS RANDY FOR THE REVIEW


GA
Gerald A.
Lavaca, AR
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2018 Category: Service
Gerald said he was very pleased with the service the staff at this facility provided to his vehicle. They were honest and truthful. He appreciated they did not try to take advantage of him. Their service was very cost effective. They came highly recommended, and he has since recommended them many times. He stated he felt this was a great, great business.
Mike P. from Mikes Automotive Inc responded on 02/05/2018

THANKS GERALD FOR THE REVIEW AND THE RECOMMENDATIONS APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS


RV
Richard V.
Arkansas
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2018 Category: Service
Richard said the employee was straight to the point. He was reliable and he did a good job.
Mike P. from Mikes Automotive Inc responded on 02/02/2018

THANKS RICHARD,APPRECIATE THE REVIEW


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 117 in total