Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(836 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


RB
Renee B.
Middletown, OH
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
I trust him with my car
He's honest and thorough. Wouldn't want to take my car anywhere else

DW
David W.
Ohio
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021 Category: Service
David said they do good work, his vehicle is running good and he is really happy.

PM
Phyliss M.
Ohio
Oldsmobile Calais
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021 Category: Service
Phyliss said they were very impressed with the business. She said they appreciate how quick the work was done.

HH
Henry H.
Middletown, OH
Cadillac STS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021 Category: Service
Henry said the business did a good job.

MB
Megan B.
Lebanon, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021 Category: Service
Megan said they were very honest, did exactly what was needed and her vehicle is running great.

MS
Mike S.
Middletown, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Great job, service and fair as he has been since 1977 or so.
Have taken our vehicles to Mike for evaluation, diagnosis, and repair for over 4 decades. On our 100,000 mile service check he found and fixed the source of a brake problem not just the symptom. He has a "gift" for doing this kind of work; not everyone does.

BB
Brandon B.
Trenton, OH
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Trustworthy Service
Mike is a great guy and an even better mechanic. Straight and to the point with proper diagnosis every time. As a customer of Mike's for years,, it's reassuring having a trustworthy mechanic who will strictly fix what is required without having to be concerned with being haggled with costly, unnecessary repairs.

RB
Renee B.
Middletown, OH
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
I trust him with my car
Mike is always honest with me about what my car needs. I don't take it anywhere else. I'm always satisfied.

RB
Rhonda B.
Middletown, OH
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Rhonda said she was going somewhere else for two years and felt like she was getting the run around. This business got to the root of the problem, is always willing to help and go over and beyond what is expected of them. She has always been extremely happy with all their services and they are very fair. She and her daughter both feel that as women, they are treated with respect.

RA
Robert A.
Franklin, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021
Top quality work
Another outstanding job with great service and top quality work.

RF
Richard F.
Middletown, OH
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Honest
Reliable, fair pricing, knowledgeable

JL
Jennifer L.
Middletown, OH
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Jennifer's husband. He said the business is great, he and his wife both get their vehicles serviced through this facility.

SW
Sylvia W.
Middletown, OH
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Sylvia said they fixed her vehicle, but the price was too high for her.

VD
Vicki D.
Middletown, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Mike’s Garage
If you’re looking for someone that you can trust with your vehicle I would highly recommend Mike’s Garage.

LA
Lawrence A.
Ohio
BMW 745Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service
Lawrence said this business did every thing that needed to be done.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 839 in total