Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(836 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RR
Ross R.
Hamilton, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/09/2021
Quickness
Was greeted with respect and got quick service

PB
Pat B.
Hamilton, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Everything was great.
On time - polite & efficient.

Verified Customer
Hamilton, OH
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/03/2021
Problem Solvers
I needed to travel today but mt gehicle had to be aligned first. I called several places in and near to Hamilton. No luck. I called Pfefferle and explained it was essentially an emergency. No problem, vome in tomorrow morning. They were fast, friendly, and the price was great. I just completed driving 90 miles and it handled terrifically. Thanks guys for helping me out.

RC
Raymond C.
Hamilton, OH
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Raymond said the service was fine and good.

TS
Tina S.
Hamilton, OH
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Tina said the business is always accommodating, dependable, honest, and quick, they are just wonderful people.

KB
Karl B.
Latonia, KY
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Awesome Service Center
Pfefferle Tire is Treated me amazing. Thier Customer service is A++, on a scale 1-10 its an 11. I had a TPMS that wouldn't read after a service and they promptly replaced it. Absolutely steller service center highly recommended.

Verified Customer
Trenton, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021
Excellent service at good prices
Have been going to Pfefferle’s for years and will continue to do so.

JL
Jeff L.
Hamilton, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021
Oil change, tire rotation
Dropped off in the am..received a call about 1.5 hrs later...ready for pick up

DS
Darrell S.
Hamilton, OH
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
Great Folks. Friendly and Talented Mechanics.
Fast Service. Good Prices. Friendly People.

LM
Larry M.
Hamilton, OH
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
On time for repairs and estimates are right on.
Great people and great customer service. Finish on time and no surprises on the bill. They have done minor repairs and they have done major repairs.
I would go no where else for any work on my 2 vehicles.

DP
Daniel P.
Hamilton, OH
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
Daniel said they charged him a lot more than what was promised and they didn't even do anything on his vehicle. When he was talking to the business the manager, Chris was terrible with handling the situation and overall customer service.
Steve P. from Pfefferle Tire & Automotive Service Inc. responded on 05/22/2021

I believe we repaired your gas smell by replacing your fuel filter.  I spoke to you when you dropped the vehicle off and then in the parking lot when you were leaving.  In the parking lot, I was trying to help further but you did not seem to interested when I began speaking back to you so I just let it go.  I wish I could have done more to help.  Sorry about that.  Let me know if you would like to see have the plugs and coil and replaced and I will see what I can do for you.  Thank you, Chris


DS
David S.
Hamilton, OH
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Great service
Very knowledgeable professionals

PB
Patricia B.
Hamilton, OH
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021 Category: Service
Patricia said she had no problems and everything went smoothly. She said the problem was fixed quickly.

SM
Samantha/Joe M.
Hamilton, OH
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Alignment
This is the first alignment I have gotten from this shop. The price was great, the service staff and mechanics were timely and professional. I plan to get future work done from here.

JS
John S.
Hamilton, OH
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Professional
Always professional, polite, and honest. Quick service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 836 in total