Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(783 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


MB
Mary Ann B.
Hamilton, OH
Volkswagen Rabbit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Client
Help to have my tire replaced was quick and efficient!

RG
Ruth G.
Hamilton, OH
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
The people and service are wonderful
Had to replace 2 tires and get wheel alignment, and they were fast and courteous. They found tires I could afford and got done in no time. It had been 4 years since I bought tires and had an alignment, so the van needed front tires replaced. I have been going here for almost 10 years and I will keep going back

GS
George S.
Hamilton, OH
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2021
Friendly people and knowledgeable
Good service

BU
Brandon U.
Hamilton, OH
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Brandon said they are real friendly when he comes in there. He gets pretty good service.

LM
Larry M.
Hamilton, OH
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Great as usual
Appreciate the attention to detail.

YL
Yvette L.
Hamilton, OH
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/19/2021
Yvette L.
My visit with Pfefferle wag nice,the guys are professional and do good work. I do have concerns about the next time I get an oil change says 1-18-22 but I'm sure that was a mistake ,so I will just come in again around 4-18-21

GH
Gretchen H.
Hamilton, OH
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
AAA Service
Vernon and Paul were very friendly and offered great service! Car was done in a timely and efficient manner.

FS
Fay S.
Hamilton, OH
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Fay said the business had to recharge the battery in her vehicle.

JM
Jerry M.
Hamilton, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Jerry said he has been there before and has always had a good experience.

MD
Mike D.
Hamilton, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Fluid Change
I called to schedule a transmission and brake fluid change. Paul said come on down! Both completed in an hour or so. Typical service!

EH
Eric H.
Hamilton, OH
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2020
Great new tire installation!
The good folks at Pfefferle Tire have helped me again. I count on them for great work and they always perform. Thanks!

TD
Tracey D.
Hamilton, OH
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020
Truck review.
They are so friendly and treat me like family.They always report recommended maintenance to keep me informed of my needed repairs.

CE
Chris E.
Hamilton, OH
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Quick Service
Other quick lube companies/locations may get you out the door a little quicker, but are way more expensive. b Here you may sacrifice a little more time, but save money on the service itself.

NL
Nick L.
Hamilton, OH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Great service
Only people I let touch my truck

JB
Jerry B.
Hamilton, OH
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Jerry said he would recommend the business for service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 783 in total