Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

1333 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (38)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6315811/5Overall Rating 3.6315811/5Overall Rating 3.6315811/5rating 3.6315811rating 3.6315811
Original
Overall Rating 2.1052663/5Overall Rating 2.1052663/5rating 2.1052663rating 2.1052663rating 2.1052663
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


HS
Heather S.
Binghamton, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Great Job
Awesome as always

Verified Customer
Endwell, NY
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Reliable service
My tires became cupped, for no apparent reason, after 17000 miles. The Service Manager arranged for the tire representative to examine the tires and then offer me a new set of tires at a reduced rate. Miller mounted, balanced and aligned the tires. My car now provides a smooth ride with very little road noise.

MR
Myron R.
Endicott, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Bought the car their, service their.
RYAN M M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Miller Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you for the excellent review score and comments Myron.


Verified Customer
Johnson City, NY
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Very good service
Efficient, honest and friendly service.
Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you for the kind words and the great review score.


CH
Charles H.
Owego, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
So easy
So easy in getting service at Miller Hyundai...from making appt, offering shuttles, keeping you informed and of course keeping my Tucson in top running performance.
Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Thanks for the great review charlie!!


LH
Linda H.
Binghamton, NY
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Great car - unfriendly personnel
We have owned 2 Hyundai Santa Fe's and love both of them. Service on both vehicles has been acceptable. However, the office personnel in the service building are lacking in friendliness and customer satisfaction. We've been to the office in the now Honda building, in the temporary office during the Honda reconstruction, and now in the Hyundai building and it is always the same - there are desks with people in them but no one addresses you when you walk in the door, and there is no indication of which desk a customer should approach. A simple "Hi. Someone will be with you in a minute" would suffice to make a customer feel welcome. Since when are customers treated so poorly?
Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Hey Linda, I hope that after our conversation today moving foward our service department can meet and exceed your expectations, Sometimes we need to hear it  when we fail to do so. I know that you will have reservations but please let us prove that we are here to help and we appreciate your loyalty as a customer. At the end of the day we are all customers of something and looking at it from your point of view i would also be upset. Thank you for your review because it helps us get better.
Thanks,
Ralph Tanzini
Hyundai Service Manager


Verified Customer
Johnson City, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Courtesy
Always ready to assist and get you back on the road.
Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for the kind words and the great review score!!


WM
William M.
Apalachin, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
service on 9-10-18
provided estimate of coat of service immediately. given a ride home and back by a very courteous and friendly driver gene.a call at home that my car was ready, and confirmed cost of repairs. very courteous advisor nathan
RYAN M M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Miller Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for the excellent review score and comments William. I will share them with Gene and Nathan.

Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you so much for the great review, Nathan is one of our top performers. We are glad that were able to meet your expectations during your visit.
Thank you,
Ralph Tanzini 
Hyundai Service Manager


AO
Andrea O.
Binghamton, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service!
Excellent customer service! Great team and great company!
Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai responded on 09/10/2018

Thanks for the great review score Andrea!!


RB
Raanana B.
Binghamton, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018 Category: Service
Well organized
Quick personable service
RYAN M M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Miller Hyundai responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you for the excellent review score and comments Raanana.


Verified Customer
Endwell, NY
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
They go through a checklist of items to identify an issue before it becomes a problem.
Always do efficient and professional work.
Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai responded on 09/07/2018

Thank your for the great score as always. Making sure your vehicle is safe and sound is our number one priority along with your satisfaction.
thanks again,
Ralph Tanzini
Hyundai Service Manager


WB
William B.
Conklin, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
KNOWLEDGE and customer satisfaction
they take time to listen to you and are very knowledgeable about the vehicle
Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai responded on 09/07/2018

Thanks for the great review score Bill!


RB
Rick B.
Greene, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
In from out of town
Getting service from an out of town dealer is always nerve-wracking but the folks at Miller Hyundai in Binghamton are just true professionals and treat you like a life time customer. The gal who helped me was on point and answered all my questions with true satisfaction. If you live in he greater Binghamton/607 area...you owe it to yourself in getting your Hyundai serviced at the best Hyundai dealer within miles and miles.....Great job and see you next time when in from Spokane, WA!!!
Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai responded on 09/07/2018

This review means alot to us, thank your for the kind words rick. We know that it is tough when your away from home and thats why we do our best to get you back on the road. Thank you for trusting us to accommodate you with your vehicle. Hope we see you again!


BS
Billie S.
Binghamton, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
Quick Service
The staff is always friendly. I have now had 3 oil changes at Miller and the service department completes the job within 30 minutes.
Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai responded on 09/07/2018

Thank you for the great review score, our goal is to make servicing your vehicle convenient and get you back on the road in no time!


RC
Rebecca C.
Binghamton, NY
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018 Category: Service
Miller Body Shop
They make what was a bad situation of your car needing auto body repair a better one. They are highly knowledgeable and very personable. My car looked back to normal if not even better. Highly recommend!
Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai responded on 09/05/2018

Thank your for the great review and the kind words, its always a pleasure to see you!!
Thanks
Ralph Tanzini
Hyundai Service Manager


MR
Molly R.
Binghamton, NY
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Specialization, Courtesy,and Efficiency
Overall a great place to bring your Hyundai for service whether you bought your car from them or someone else.
RYAN M M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Miller Hyundai responded on 09/05/2018

Thank you Molly for the excellent review score and comments about our staff.


MG
Mary G.
Johnson City, NY
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Routine Maintenance visit
I took my car in for routine maintenance service. No appointment needed and I was in and out in one hour! Excellent service and pleasant staff as usual. I will be back for any service needed!
RYAN M M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Miller Hyundai responded on 09/05/2018

Thank you for the excellent review and the wonderful comments about our staff Mary.


WS
William S.
Vestal, NY
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Miller provides expert service by friendly and knowledgeable staff.
RYAN M M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Miller Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you for the excellent review and comments about our service staff.


DS
Debrorah S.
Endicott, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2018 Category: Service
great Service
Great service, I showed up almost 30 min early and they still took me right in. Thanks
RYAN M M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Miller Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you for the excellent comments and review score Deborah.


JY
Jesse Y.
Vestal, NY
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2018 Category: Service
Would recommend
Good dealership good prices
RYAN M M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Miller Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you for the great review and the recommendation Jesse.