Overview

Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

1186 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.2142857/5Overall Rating 3.2142857/5Overall Rating 3.2142857/5rating 3.2142857rating 3.2142857
Original
Overall Rating 1.8888889/5rating 1.8888889rating 1.8888889rating 1.8888889rating 1.8888889
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


DC
David C.
Vestal, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Great Dealership! Great Service! Best Around!
They are awesome! Will use them always...
RYAN M M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Miller Hyundai

Thank you for the excellent review score and comments David.


JR
John R.
Endwell, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/20/2018 Category: Service
Bad service experience
Damage to my rear bumper by the service technician. Dealership has promised it would be repaired at no cost. Dropping my vehicle off tomorrow so I can drive a loaner for no good reason. Previously I have had good experience here and look forward to a good experience with the repair of my damaged vehicle.
664640ebf947c5eaffe648c90bb83986?s=28
Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai

John, I hope that after our conversation today that you feel more comfterable. It is our goal to keep our customers happy and that is why we are going to repair your vehicle. We value your business and  hope to continue to work with you in the future. Thank you 


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Binghamton, NY
2010 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
My Experience
The people,always prompt and polite
RYAN M M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Miller Hyundai

Thank you for the great review score and comments.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Vestal, NY
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Did not get car washing.
Good
RYAN M M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Miller Hyundai

I apologize about not providing you with a carwash voucher. Unfortunately our car wash had a major failure which has caused us to close it. We are currently looking into other options.


AG
Austen G.
Endicott, NY
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Above and beyond
I told them what car I wanted and they made it happen, very grateful.
RYAN M M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Miller Hyundai

Thank you for the great comments and comments Austen.


DM
Donald M.
Endicott, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
No appointment Drive up oil change
I had no appointment. I drove in and requested an oil change. The service was provided quickly. Thank you.
RYAN M M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Miller Hyundai

Thank you for the excellent review score and comments Donald.






JH
Jane H.
Binghamton, NY
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly and knowledgeable Easy to make appointments Clean restrooms and nice seating area for waiting for your car
RYAN M M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Miller Hyundai

Thank you for the excellent review score and comments Jane.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Apalachin, NY
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
good service
good service
RYAN M M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Miller Hyundai

Thank you for the excellent review score and comments.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Newark Valley, NY
2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
You were right on schedule getting the job done
You finished right on schedule
RYAN M M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Miller Hyundai

Thank you for the excellent review score and comments.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Caldwell, NJ
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Eeeeee
............
RYAN M M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Miller Hyundai

Thank you for the great review score Eric.


FM
Faye M.
Endwell, NY
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Flat tire service
Excellent, prompt service.
RYAN M M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Miller Hyundai

Thank you for the excellent review score and comments Faye.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Apalachin, NY
2008 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Great service at Miller Hyundai!
I always take my car to Miller Hyundai for service. They have always provided me with great service. They are always very polite and provide fast answers and fixes.
RYAN M M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Miller Hyundai

Thank you for the great review score and comments.


KM
Katherine M.
Deposit, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Great company
I always appreciate the service we get at Miller. Top of the line!!!
RYAN M M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Miller Hyundai

Thank you for the excellent review score and comments Katherine.


CF
Clarence F.
Hancock, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great fast oil change in and out quick.
RYAN M M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Miller Hyundai

Thank you for the great review score and comments Clarence.


CD
Carol D.
Endicott, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Dept.
Don't have to make an appt for an oil change. And they get it done quickly.
RYAN M M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Miller Hyundai

Thank you for the excellent review score and comments Carol.


RD
Robin D.
Port Crane, NY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Very helpful and friendly
Always happy with their service.
RYAN M M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Miller Hyundai

Thank you for the great review and comments Robin.


AT
Aaron T.
Vestal, NY
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Miller is the best!
Every time I have work done at Miller - whether it's a big repair or regular servicing - I am always very, very happy. There have been a number of times where I swing by unannounced and they're always ready to help as best they can. They really go out of their way for me, my time and my budget. Thank you, Miller!
RYAN M M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Miller Hyundai

As always Aaron thank you for the excellent review score and comments. 


CF
Chris F.
Johnson City, NY
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Caring
Each time I need work done on my car I always feel like I matter and my car is important. I need last minute work done to my car and they found time for me. That’s customer service!!
RYAN M M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Miller Hyundai

As always Chris thank you for the excellent review score and comments. Our staffs number one goal is our customers safety and satisfaction. 


DC
Daniel C.
Marathon, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
great
thank you
RYAN M M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Miller Hyundai

Thank you for the great review score Daniel.


TE
Tom E.
Endicott, NY
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2018 Category: Service
NYS Inspection
They did a great job getting me an appointment last minute, getting me to and from work by the shuttle service and taking care of my car. No funny business. Much appreciated.
RYAN M M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Miller Hyundai

Thank you for the excellent review score and comments Tom.