Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,090 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (85)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LR
Laurie R.
Binghamton, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service for my Hyundai
NH
NATHAN D H. from Miller Hyundai responded on 12/04/2020

Thank you for te great review Laurie!


MM
Mark M.
Endicott, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2020 Category: Service
Tucson scheduled transmission service
Got appointment quickly and when I arrived they took me right in. Cost was less than expected too! Also had read rotors and pads replaced and tires rotated and was still out of there in less than two hours! Only complaint is I didn't get a car wash card!
NH
NATHAN D H. from Miller Hyundai responded on 11/30/2020

Thank you for the great review Mark! As soon as we get more car washes i will give you a call


RP
Rebecca P.
Whitney Point, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020 Category: Service
Everything is great
Couldn’t ask for a better place to have service done on my car. Also having the most friendliest customer service to deal with
NH
NATHAN D H. from Miller Hyundai responded on 11/23/2020

Thank you for the great review Rebecca!


Verified Customer
Vestal, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Under-Inflated Tires
Tires were supposedly inspected and tires rotated but tires were severely under-inflated.

MJ
Michael J.
Endicott, NY
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
Another great srvice experience at Miller Hyundai
Miller Hyundai service is the reason I keep buying cars from them. They are fair and will bend over backwards to help the customer out. They also have two great service managers (Nathan, Ralph) who both do all they can to solve your auto problems in a timely manner. Keep up the great work Miller Hyundai. Also their techs are very good in all aspects in maintaining your car for peak performance.
NH
NATHAN D H. from Miller Hyundai responded on 11/17/2020

Thank you for the great review and feed back on the service department Michael!


GG
Gary G.
Binghamton, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020 Category: Service
good service
service was good, staff was friendly and informative
NH
NATHAN D H. from Miller Hyundai responded on 11/16/2020

Thank you for the great review Gary!


MM
Marie M.
Endicott, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Service was timely and efficient
Service was timely and efficient.
Staff was friendly, efficient and professional.
Great people
NH
NATHAN D H. from Miller Hyundai responded on 11/16/2020

Thank you for the great review Marie!


EF
Emmett F.
Johnson City, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020 Category: Service
Friendly Atmosphere
The greatest service and quick service. I left as a satisfied customer
NH
NATHAN D H. from Miller Hyundai responded on 11/10/2020

Thank you for the great review Emmett!


CA
Cheryl A.
Owego, NY
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional service
The service was and is first rate at Miller Hyundai. I feel like they listen to me and make repair suggestions that make sense-not just cost more
NH
NATHAN D H. from Miller Hyundai responded on 11/10/2020

Thank you for the great review Cheryl!


DF
Donald F.
Oneonta, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
miller hyundai new car sales
I just bought a new Hyundai today and the salesman was Anthony Tanzini and I am completely satisfied with the vehicle and the salesman. he went out of his way to do everything to help me. I give the highest ratibng
NH
NATHAN D H. from Miller Hyundai responded on 11/10/2020

Thank you for the great review Donald. Congratulations on the new Hyundai!


Verified Customer
Binghamton, NY
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Always satisfied with the service and everything is done on a timely basis.
NATHAN D H. from Miller Hyundai responded on 11/03/2020

Thank you for the good review!


DW
Daniel W.
Endwell, NY
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2020 Category: Service
Great service in a timely manner
We have always had excellent service from the team at Miller.
NH
NATHAN D H. from Miller Hyundai responded on 10/31/2020

Thank you for the good review 


Verified Customer
Lisle, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Delivery on time and as promised great communication.
NATHAN D H. from Miller Hyundai responded on 10/31/2020

Thank you for the great review!


DH
Doreen H.
Newark Valley, NY
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Expectations exceeded at every turn
Great customer service. The staff took the stress out of auto repairs. Since purchasing my Hyundai we have rarely had opportunity to visit the service department for repairs. We are extremely satisfied with the quality and value of our automobile. Their excellent customer service has made us customers for life.
NH
NATHAN D H. from Miller Hyundai responded on 10/30/2020

Thank you for the great review and the great feedback on your visit Mr and Mrs Holbrook!


Verified Customer
Whitney Point, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Service as expected.
Just what one would expect for service. Professional and courteous.
NATHAN D H. from Miller Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

Thank you for the great review!