Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,931 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (71)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


LS
Larry S.
Newark Valley, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
express oil change
Quick and easy. Ready when promised.
Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for the great review score and comments.


Verified Customer
Johnson City, NY
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
service
several service advisors worked on Kona problem
Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for the good review score. If there is anything that we could do better to earn a perfect score, please let us know. 


DT
Denise T.
Binghamton, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service!
When I need an appointment it's always in a timely manner! They are friendly and go out of their way to help you!
Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for the great review score and comments.


MJ
Michael J.
Binghamton, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Scheduled Maintainence
James handled my appointment and we communicated via text. Work done promptly. Service department is one reason I return to Miller’s to buy my vehicles.
Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for the great review score and comments.


Verified Customer
Johnson City, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Prompt service, nice not to have to schedule in advance.
Everyone was very friendly. It was a good visit, as I looked for my next new Hyundai.
Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for the great review score and comments.


Verified Customer
Vestal, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service was performed at the scheduled time. Car wash a nice bonus.
Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you for the great review score.


SE
Sharon E.
Montrose, PA
2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Prompt, polite service
Your staff is great to work with and I always receive good service.
Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you for the good review score. Please let us know what we can do to earn a perfect score next visit.


PD
Patricia D.
Newark Valley, NY
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Good
Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you for the great review score.


VK
Victoria K.
Endicott, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Yet again, perfect service, professionalism and customer care!
I couldn’t ask for more than I get from Miller Hyundai everytime I am there. They are thorough and put the customer first. Thanks again to Ryan and his team!
RYAN M M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Miller Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

As alway Vicki thank you for the excellent review score and your loyalty. We truly value your business.


BK
Bruce K.
Port Crane, NY
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Fast Oil Change
Stopped in (no appointment needed) for an oil change. In and out in less than an hour, and they checked my Sante Fe over for any other issues ( found none). Great service and good price!
Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai responded on 01/24/2020

Thank you for the great review score.


Verified Customer
Endwell, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Just an inspection
Thanks!
Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai responded on 01/24/2020

Thank you for the great review score.


MB
Marcia B.
Johnson City, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Best service ever
The service was fast and easy and everyone was friendly. I have been a Miller Hyundai customer for 16 years and will never go any where else.
Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you so much for the being such a great customer. We appreciate this review very much.


MV
Marjorie V.
Endicott, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Friendly , kept us updated if anything needed to be done.
Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for the great review score and comments.


Verified Customer
Lisle, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
My service advisor James very personable and helpful.
Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for the great review score and comments.


DH
Duane H.
Apalachin, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020 Category: Service
knowledge and friendliness
knowledge and friendliness
Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for the great review score and comments.