Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,052 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (77)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


DS
Darlene S.
Johnson City, NY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Absolutely amazing and friendly service
I have always dealt with Sam at used cars, he is phenomenal. Always goes above and beyond to make you comfortable. Very friendly, and knowledgeable.

DS
Diane S.
Binghamton, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Service
Disappointed
See comments in the survey
RT
Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai responded on 08/07/2020

Thank you for taking the time to talk today. I hope moving foward it will be a better experience for you.

RT
Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai responded on 08/10/2020

There should be another Email sent to you. It may be in your junk mail.


EJ
Eric J.
Endicott, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Visit
Miller always does a good job. Only issue it takes over a week to get in for an oil change or repair work.
RT
Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai responded on 08/06/2020

Thank you for the honest review.


NB
Norma B.
Binghamton, NY
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly and professional
I appreciated that the company gave me a ride home and when they were done with my car, they picked me up to get my car.
RT
Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you for the great review score and comments. We are always glad to help.


EF
Emmett F.
Johnson City, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Very helpful very knowledgeable
I’m a satisfied customer will always come back even when I purchase a new car good workers and know that you can get a great deal
RT
Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

Thank you for the great review score and comments.


SA
Steven A.
Deposit, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Great staff
Very good
RT
Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

Thank you for the great review score and comments, Steve. Always good to see you!


MF
Melinda F.
Binghamton, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Very nice & good work
Thank you for the great job you do at Miller’s Hyundia❣️
RT
Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you for the great review score and comments. Also, thank you for being a great customer!!


PG
Patricia G.
Harpursville, NY
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Tucson
Excellent service great job
RT
Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you for the great review score and comments.


Verified Customer
Vestal, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Very professional and courtious.
The employees are so pleasent to do business with. Also price is good also.
Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

Thank you for the great review score and comments.


MJ
Michael J.
Endicott, NY
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Another Satisfying Time at Miller Hyundai
I ceased to be amazed by the customer service and quality repair at Miller Hyundai. They go beyond your expectations and are very fair. By the way my wife bought a 2020 Honda Pilot Black edition and here service was exceptional. That is the reason we keep coming back to Miller Auto Group. They really service what they sell. I have dealt with Ryan Morris for years and watched him climbed the latter there. It was no surprise to me, I knew he had the attitude and brains to become the best, which he has. Now my dealing with Ralph who is the service manager for Hyundai is under Ryan's expertise is doing a great job. Keep up the great work, we are lifetime customers!
RT
Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

Thank you for the excellent review score and comments, Mike. You're loyalty to our dealership is appreciated. It is always a pleasure doing business with you.


GB
George B.
Richford, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Good group of people
New engine stood by there warranty no hassle
RT
Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai responded on 07/23/2020

Thanks for the good review. Please let us know what we can do to earn a perfect score next visit.


KD
Kathleen D.
Hancock, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Car done in a timely fashion
Polite friendly staff.
RT
Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai responded on 07/22/2020

Thank you for the great review score and comments.


CT
Carolyn T.
Little Meadows, PA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Kudos to Nate!
I had a slow leak in the left rear tire of my 2020 Palisade. I stopped by Miller service, explained the problem to Nate. He got me in quickly, fixed the problem and I was on my way. He does a great job!!
RT
Ralph E T. from Miller Hyundai responded on 07/22/2020

Thank you for the good review. Please let us know what we can do different next visit to earn a 5 star rating.


PW
Phillip W.
Laceyville, PA
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
Their attitude to please
Great dealership which works with customers to help and please them.
RYAN M M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Miller Hyundai responded on 07/17/2020

Thank you for the excellent review score and comments Phillip.


JC
Janice C.
Endicott, NY
2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Excellent services.
Did what they said, when they said they would.
RYAN M M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Miller Hyundai responded on 07/17/2020

Thank you for the excellent review score Janice.