Honest-1 Auto Care Milwaukie

Overview

Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

221 Reviews

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


CS
COLLEEN S.
Clackamas, OR
Ford Taurus
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/01/2016
Auto Maintenance
The Honest-1 Auto Service Rep(s) are informative, when you have questions they give a explain the auto problem(s) well.
They are friendly and Honest.

AL
ANN L.
Portland, OR
Ford Ranger
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2016
Their name says it all!
Wouldn't go any where else.

DC
DAN C.
Portland, OR
Ford Fusion
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2016
Easy in & out
Great job as always. Called one day ahead and Scott got me scheduled in for the next day and did an awesome job as they always do.
Steve G. from Honest-1 Auto Care Milwaukie responded on 03/21/2016
hello Dan: Thank you for the kind words. As always we try very hard to accommodate each and every customer. Hope to see you soon. 

Scott Moody: Store Manager

JK
JIM K.
Portland, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/20/2016
One. And oil. Change
Good service

WF
WENDILINE F.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet HHR
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2016
always just the facts
top of the line
Steve G. from Honest-1 Auto Care Milwaukie responded on 03/20/2016

Hello Wendine: thank you for the kind words. We only want to give you the exact facts. Hope to see you again. 

Scott Moody: Store Manager


ND
NATHAN D.
Oregon City, OR
GMC Sierra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2016
Great Guys
All around awesome place. I trust them 100% with my truck
Steve G. from Honest-1 Auto Care Milwaukie responded on 03/19/2016

Hello: Nathan, Thank you for the kind words. Very happy that we have met your expectations. Hope to see you soon. 

Scott Moody: Store Manager


PC
PAT and KATHY C.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/17/2016
Steering me straight
Great people and friendly. They always do what they say and stand behind their work. My only complaint is the continual emails to fill out a survey.

BS
Bob S.
Portland, OR
Ford Explorer
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2016 Category: Service
Bob said the business lives up to their reputation. Scott Moody does a wonderful job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve G. from Honest-1 Auto Care Milwaukie responded on 03/17/2016

Hello Bob: thank you very much for the kind words. It means a lot to us all. Most people will always stop there lives to complain and never praise. Hope to see again. 

Scott Moody: Stoe Manager 


JB
John B.
Portland, OR
Buick Century
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2016 Category: Service
John said this business finished everything when they said they would.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve G. from Honest-1 Auto Care Milwaukie responded on 03/16/2016
Hello John: Thank you for the kind word John. We do try very hard to get each and every customer back on the raod as quickly as possible and safe. 

Scott Moody: Store Manager

MR
Martin R.
Portland, OR
Toyota Corolla
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2016 Category: Service
Martin said they were really fast and efficient. They had a nice lobby for his child to play in.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve G. from Honest-1 Auto Care Milwaukie responded on 03/14/2016

Hello Matin: Thank you very much for the kind words. And thank you  very much for taking time out of your busy day to let us know how we are doing. We take pride in our appearance and pride in making sure that you and your family are safe on the road. 

Scott Moody: Store Manager 


CF
Conny F.
Portland, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2016 Category: Service
Conny said the business was courteous and treated her well. She will take her vehicle back if there needs to be any repairs with her vehicle in the future and she appreciates their business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve G. from Honest-1 Auto Care Milwaukie responded on 03/12/2016
hello Conny: thank you for the kind words. And we all here only want to make sure you and your vehicle are safe for all your travels 

Scott Moody: Store Manager

TR
Tom R.
Portland, OR
Buick Century
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2016 Category: Service
Tom said this is a good business. They provide excellent customer service and do a good job servicing his vehicles at a fair price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve G. from Honest-1 Auto Care Milwaukie responded on 03/12/2016
hello Tom: Thank you for the kind words. We all here only want to make sure that you and your vehicle are safe for all your travels.

Scott Moody: Store Manager

DC
DIANE C.
Portland, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/02/2016
Car services
Honest-1 Auto Care Milwaukie lives up to it's name. I feel comfortable is taking any vehicle to their shop for servicing. They are always customer service oriented .

MM
MIKE and KIM M.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2016
Great service and fast repairs.
We love your shop. We have had 2 trucks there and both have been taken care of with professional guidance.

MS
MEGHAN S.
Portland, OR
Ford Edge
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2016
Pre-purchase inspection
H1 found several things wrong with my new car purchase. I was able to get them fixed under warranty! These men and women really know their stuff and they care about my safety as a family would! Thank you Honest1 on McLoughlin!
Steve G. from Honest-1 Auto Care Milwaukie responded on 02/25/2016
Hello Meghan: Thank you for the kind word. Your safty is our number one priority. And we will continue to profide this servive to each and every customr.

Scott Moody: Store Manager

MH
MICHAEL H.
Clackamas, OR
Lincoln Continental
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/22/2016
recent service
Took our vehicle for routine oil change and fuel system cleaning. Inspection found a collapsed hose that was replaced. No problems with vehicle performance since. Very satisfied with all services we have received from the friendly staff.
Steve G. from Honest-1 Auto Care Milwaukie responded on 02/22/2016

Hello Michael: Thank you very much for the kind words. We all know how important it is to know that we can get in our vehicles and know that we are going to get to our destination. Maintenance is everything with our vehicles. Keep it up and all things should be good. 

Scott Moody: Store Manager


CH
CRYSTAL H.
Portland, OR
Mazda CX-7
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2016
Oil change
They where all great , I'm glad I they took there time and checked out everything. Thanks
Steve G. from Honest-1 Auto Care Milwaukie responded on 02/22/2016
help Crystal: Thank you for the kind words. Your safety and maintinance are very important to each of us. 

Scott Moody: Stoe Manager

JW
JOSHUA W.
Beaverton, OR
Toyota Avalon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2016
Great quick service
Got my car in and back to me in the promised time. Great friendly people to deal with.
Steve G. from Honest-1 Auto Care Milwaukie responded on 02/21/2016

Hello Joshua. Thank you for the kind words. We know that time is very important to our customers and we do give every effort to make sure that you all get back to your busy life's as soon as possible. Some times it's takes longer depending on each cercomsatnce. But we try very hard. 

Scott Moody: Store Manager


SE
STANLEY E.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2016
My car is fixed
Friendly people and efficient workers
Steve G. from Honest-1 Auto Care Milwaukie responded on 02/18/2016

hello Stanley: Thank you for the kind word. We all do try very hard to make sure each and every vehicle is safe for you and your loved ones. 

Scott Moofy: Store Manager


JP
Jerry And Glenda P.
Portland, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2016 Category: Service
Jerry said this business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.