Honest-1 Auto Care Milwaukie


Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

221 Reviews

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

COLLEEN S. on 04/01/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Auto Maintenance"
The Honest-1 Auto Service Rep(s) are informative, when you have questions they give a explain the auto problem(s) well.
They are friendly and Honest.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 03/04/2016
Review Created: 04/01/2016 02:46 PM
ANN L. on 03/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Their name says it all!"
Wouldn't go any where else.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 03/14/2016
Review Created: 03/24/2016 12:07 PM
DAN C. on 03/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy in & out"
Great job as always. Called one day ahead and Scott got me scheduled in for the next day and did an awesome job as they always do.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 03/19/2016
Review Created: 03/21/2016 06:47 AM
Steve G. at Honest-1 Auto Care Milwaukie responded on 03/21/2016
hello Dan: Thank you for the kind words. As always we try very hard to accommodate each and every customer. Hope to see you soon. 

Scott Moody: Store Manager
JIM K. on 03/20/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"One. And oil. Change"
Good service
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 03/15/2016
Review Created: 03/20/2016 12:35 PM
WENDILINE F. on 03/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always just the facts"
top of the line
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 03/15/2016
Review Created: 03/20/2016 08:08 AM
Steve G. at Honest-1 Auto Care Milwaukie responded on 03/20/2016

Hello Wendine: thank you for the kind words. We only want to give you the exact facts. Hope to see you again. 

Scott Moody: Store Manager

NATHAN D. on 03/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Guys"
All around awesome place. I trust them 100% with my truck
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 03/12/2016
Review Created: 03/19/2016 08:32 PM
Steve G. at Honest-1 Auto Care Milwaukie responded on 03/19/2016

Hello: Nathan, Thank you for the kind words. Very happy that we have met your expectations. Hope to see you soon. 

Scott Moody: Store Manager

PAT and KATHY C. on 03/17/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Steering me straight"
Great people and friendly. They always do what they say and stand behind their work. My only complaint is the continual emails to fill out a survey.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 02/23/2016
Review Created: 03/17/2016 07:23 PM
Bob S. on 03/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bob said the business lives up to their reputation. Scott Moody does a wonderful job.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/11/2016
Review Created: 03/16/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve G. at Honest-1 Auto Care Milwaukie responded on 03/17/2016

Hello Bob: thank you very much for the kind words. It means a lot to us all. Most people will always stop there lives to complain and never praise. Hope to see again. 

Scott Moody: Stoe Manager 

John B. on 03/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said this business finished everything when they said they would.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2016
Review Created: 03/15/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve G. at Honest-1 Auto Care Milwaukie responded on 03/16/2016
Hello John: Thank you for the kind word John. We do try very hard to get each and every customer back on the raod as quickly as possible and safe. 

Scott Moody: Store Manager
Martin R. on 03/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Martin said they were really fast and efficient. They had a nice lobby for his child to play in.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/05/2016
Review Created: 03/12/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve G. at Honest-1 Auto Care Milwaukie responded on 03/14/2016

Hello Matin: Thank you very much for the kind words. And thank you  very much for taking time out of your busy day to let us know how we are doing. We take pride in our appearance and pride in making sure that you and your family are safe on the road. 

Scott Moody: Store Manager 

Conny F. on 03/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Conny said the business was courteous and treated her well. She will take her vehicle back if there needs to be any repairs with her vehicle in the future and she appreciates their business.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/08/2016
Review Created: 03/10/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve G. at Honest-1 Auto Care Milwaukie responded on 03/12/2016
hello Conny: thank you for the kind words. And we all here only want to make sure you and your vehicle are safe for all your travels 

Scott Moody: Store Manager
Tom R. on 03/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tom said this is a good business. They provide excellent customer service and do a good job servicing his vehicles at a fair price.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2016
Review Created: 03/10/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve G. at Honest-1 Auto Care Milwaukie responded on 03/12/2016
hello Tom: Thank you for the kind words. We all here only want to make sure that you and your vehicle are safe for all your travels.

Scott Moody: Store Manager
DIANE C. on 03/02/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Car services"
Honest-1 Auto Care Milwaukie lives up to it's name. I feel comfortable is taking any vehicle to their shop for servicing. They are always customer service oriented .
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 03/01/2016
Review Created: 03/02/2016 08:47 PM
MIKE and KIM M. on 02/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and fast repairs. "
We love your shop. We have had 2 trucks there and both have been taken care of with professional guidance.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 02/27/2016
Review Created: 02/28/2016 09:52 PM
MEGHAN S. on 02/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pre-purchase inspection "
H1 found several things wrong with my new car purchase. I was able to get them fixed under warranty! These men and women really know their stuff and they care about my safety as a family would! Thank you Honest1 on McLoughlin!
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 02/23/2016
Review Created: 02/25/2016 06:03 AM
Steve G. at Honest-1 Auto Care Milwaukie responded on 02/25/2016
Hello Meghan: Thank you for the kind word. Your safty is our number one priority. And we will continue to profide this servive to each and every customr.

Scott Moody: Store Manager
MICHAEL H. on 02/22/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"recent service"
Took our vehicle for routine oil change and fuel system cleaning. Inspection found a collapsed hose that was replaced. No problems with vehicle performance since. Very satisfied with all services we have received from the friendly staff.
Vehicle: Lincoln Continental
Service Date: 02/20/2016
Review Created: 02/22/2016 03:30 AM
Steve G. at Honest-1 Auto Care Milwaukie responded on 02/22/2016

Hello Michael: Thank you very much for the kind words. We all know how important it is to know that we can get in our vehicles and know that we are going to get to our destination. Maintenance is everything with our vehicles. Keep it up and all things should be good. 

Scott Moody: Store Manager

CRYSTAL H. on 02/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
They where all great , I'm glad I they took there time and checked out everything. Thanks
Vehicle: Mazda CX-7
Service Date: 02/20/2016
Review Created: 02/22/2016 02:54 AM
Steve G. at Honest-1 Auto Care Milwaukie responded on 02/22/2016
help Crystal: Thank you for the kind words. Your safety and maintinance are very important to each of us. 

Scott Moody: Stoe Manager
JOSHUA W. on 02/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great quick service"
Got my car in and back to me in the promised time. Great friendly people to deal with.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 02/19/2016
Review Created: 02/21/2016 07:11 PM
Steve G. at Honest-1 Auto Care Milwaukie responded on 02/21/2016

Hello Joshua. Thank you for the kind words. We know that time is very important to our customers and we do give every effort to make sure that you all get back to your busy life's as soon as possible. Some times it's takes longer depending on each cercomsatnce. But we try very hard. 

Scott Moody: Store Manager

STANLEY E. on 02/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My car is fixed"
Friendly people and efficient workers
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 02/16/2016
Review Created: 02/18/2016 09:35 AM
Steve G. at Honest-1 Auto Care Milwaukie responded on 02/18/2016

hello Stanley: Thank you for the kind word. We all do try very hard to make sure each and every vehicle is safe for you and your loved ones. 

Scott Moofy: Store Manager

Jerry And Glenda P. on 02/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jerry said this business did a good job.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2016
Review Created: 02/17/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 221 in total