Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,060 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


BT
Brian T.
Westville, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Honest professional service
great service from honest mechanics , i have been to allot of auto shops this is the best one

JH
Jim H.
Westville, NJ
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Friendly staff
Mister B's is good place to have your car repaired , work is done in a timely manner. most of all its nice to find a honest shop

KS
Ken S.
Woodbury, NJ
Subaru WRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Quality of work and always courteous
Mister b’s is always there when I need them and the work is exceptional

DH
Donna H.
Woodbury, NJ
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Personal service
Trustworthy. Reasonable. Local business!

KY
Kevin Y.
Bellmawr, NJ
Mercury Cougar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
The owner and the staff and the excellent work
They go above and beyond to care of my need . The staff is very helpful

AK
Andy K.
Woodbury, NJ
Lexus SC 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021
Best service
Best honest service I've ever had. Highly recommend to anyone who is frustrated with over priced faulty diagnosis by dealerships. Dependable and fairly priced.

GF
George F.
Westville, NJ
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Reliable
Friendly and reliable

WM
Wally M.
Woodbury, NJ
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Great Service!!!
Was told all details about the repairs!!! Was courtesy and fair pricing!!!

JP
Johanne P.
Woodbury, NJ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Trustworthy
Great service as usual. My car had a few minor problems to be dealt with, and I received same day service. My car was towed by AAA and dropped off at Mr B's around 11.am. I received a call at 2:00 pm that car was ready for pickup. Thanks to Tony and Steve for great service.

Johanne P
Woodbury.

KB
Keith B.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Keith
I found Mr. B’s to be very professional and very reliable and not only that Steve was very nice guy

PJ
Paul J.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021
Timely & professional!
Being an enthusiast of cars & trucks, I don't trust just anyone to work on my truck. They were very timely & professional.

JN
Joann N.
Woodbury, NJ
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/07/2021
2094 saturn VUE
What happened to the repair that you never did? Was told to be patient as you had business concerning a vacation home, never heard back,,my son took the car after waiting TWO WEEKS

SB
Scott B.
Collingswood, NJ
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Excellent customer service
Mr B’s auto diagnosed my vehicle problem quickly and accurately. I highly recommend this facility for all of you car care needs.

S
Shawn
Cinnaminson, NJ
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Awesome people
Great guys that let you know everything up front and easy to work with. Have no complaints at all. Have been bringing cars there for years and will continue too.

PS
Paul S.
Woodbury, NJ
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Knowledgeable
Easy appointments/ courteous/ keep you informed of progress or problems

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1063 in total