Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

1023 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6956526/5Overall Rating 4.6956526/5Overall Rating 4.6956526/5Overall Rating 4.6956526/5rating 4.6956526
Original
Overall Rating 2.21739/5Overall Rating 2.21739/5rating 2.21739rating 2.21739rating 2.21739
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


JF
John F.
Enterprise, AL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019 Category: Service
1st Maintenance Visit
Staff is very friendly, waiting area clean and comfortable. Salespeople stop by to say Hi , while waiting on vehicle. Very professional atmosphere.
ROYCE M D. from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 02/18/2019

Thank you for your business and the great review!

Mitch Deese
Mitchell Hyundai


JA
Jerlene A.
Enterprise, AL
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
So Far, SoGood.
Same.
Steve R C., Service Manager from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 02/18/2019

Thank you for the 5 stars

STEVE CURTIS
SERVICE MANAGER
3343081670
CURTIS@MITCHELLAUTO.COM

RA
Rex A.
Enterprise, AL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Quick Visit on Saturday
The service Saturday morning was thorough and quickly done.
Steve R C., Service Manager from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 02/18/2019

Thanks for the great review glad your weekend service went well

STEVE CURTIS
SERVICE MANAGER
3343081670
CURTIS@MITCHELLAUTO.COM

TB
Thomas B.
Daleville, AL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
The knowledge of sales Carman
The perfect car was found
Steve R C., Service Manager from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 02/16/2019

Thank you for the 5 stars

STEVE CURTIS
SERVICE MANAGER
3343081670
CURTIS@MITCHELLAUTO.COM

JF
Joseph F.
Crestview, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Santa Fe Service
Dealer provided a loaner car which was great, since it was in the shop for several days.
Steve R C., Service Manager from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

We are so glad your experience here was a positive one. We appreciate your feedback

STEVE CURTIS
SERVICE MANAGER
3343081670
CURTIS@MITCHELLAUTO.COM

Verified Customer
Dothan, AL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great and quick service!
ROYCE M D. from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Mitch Deese
Mitchell Hyundai

Steve R C., Service Manager from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you for the 5 stars

STEVE CURTIS
SERVICE MANAGER
3343081670
CURTIS@MITCHELLAUTO.COM

TD
Thomas D.
Andalusia, AL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Service
Very efficient dealership with wonderful staff.
ROYCE M D. from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you for the great review and your business!

Mitch Deese
Mitchell Hyundai


JK
James K.
Troy, AL
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service
Great customer service. Very friendly. Kipp
ROYCE M D. from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you for your business and the great review!

Mitch Deese
Mitchell Hyundai


CM
Charles M.
Ashford, AL
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Always friendly , prompt service.
Clean dealership, courteous people, good and prompt service. service
ROYCE M D. from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you for your business and the great review!

Mitch Deese
Mitchell Hyundai


CM
Charles M.
Dozier, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Oil change, wash
Good Service, reasonable price
Steve R C., Service Manager from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you for the five stars your feedback is very valuable to us

STEVE CURTIS
SERVICE MANAGER
3343081670
CURTIS@MITCHELLAUTO.COM

Verified Customer
Andalusia, AL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Had an appointment for scheduled service and a system check. Service was very timely and thorough
ROYCE M D. from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 02/08/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Mitch Deese
Mitchell Hyundai


Verified Customer
Enterprise, AL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Warranty is good.
Did just what was asked
ROYCE M D. from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

Thank you for your business!

Mitch Deese
Mitchell Hyundai


HD
Helen D.
Daleville, AL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Good service
I thought my car would get the complimentary cleaning - it did not.
ROYCE M D. from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

Thank you for your business and review.  I reviewed paperwork and it was suppose to go to the car wash, but as far as knowing for sure i do not.  I apologize that it was either missed or was not better quality. I will pass on this to management. Thank you once again for your business.

Mitch Deese
Mitchell Hyundai


Verified Customer
Opp, AL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Know a lot of people that works here
Friendly helpful and a great place to do business
ROYCE M D. from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

Thank you for you business and the kind words!

Mitch Deese
Mitchell Hyundai


JL
Justice L.
Enterprise, AL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Oil change review
It went well.
ROYCE M D. from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 02/05/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Mitch Deese
Mitchell Hyundai


FW
Francis W.
Daleville, AL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2019 Category: Service
Great staff
From the time I drove in I was pleased with the fast service I received and the product knowledge of all I talked with,
ROYCE M D. from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 02/05/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Mitch Deese
Mitchell Hyundai


JM
John M.
Enterprise, AL
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/02/2019 Category: Service
service of warranty
needs to improve
ROYCE M D. from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 02/02/2019

Thank you for your business.  I apologize for the situation on hand with the extended warranty. I have corrected that issue for you. Now the extended warranty is showing on your vehicle.  I will pass this on to the service manager and parts manager about the parts coming in that was incorrect for your vehicle. I am the one you conducted business with in the service drive that the warranty company said your vin number did not match what they had as your vin number.  My main goal was to fix your extended warranty so it would be valid on your vehicle. I tried to resolve that in a timely manner by working with you and submitting correct paperwork that the extended warranty company did not have. Once the extended warranty had paperwork it did take some time for them to fix it so your warranty would be valid. I apologize if I did any actions that was not professional during your visit as your satisfaction and repairs was my top priority.  Thank you once again for your business and apologize for all the multiple situations on hand during your visit.  We hold our self to a higher standard than this. If we can help you any please feel free to give us a call or i can have the service manager give you a call Monday.


RF
Roger F.
Enterprise, AL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
People there.
People there.
ROYCE M D. from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 02/01/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Mitch Deese
Mitchell Hyundai


PB
Patricia B.
Enterprise, AL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
always great service
Service department have always been professional and efficient. They have kept me informed as to how my service is going and if any problems were discovered.
ROYCE M D. from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 02/01/2019

Thank you for the great review on us here at Mitchell Hyundai! Always a pleasure doing business!

Mitch Deese
Mitchell Hyundai


LR
Lonna R.
Enterprise, AL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change Made Easy
I love the service at Mitchell Hyundai. I was in and out with oil change , car wash and vacuum in less than an hour! Everyone I came in contact was very friendly.
ROYCE M D. from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 01/31/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Mitch Deese
Mitchell Hyundai