Overview

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

907 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6956526/5Overall Rating 4.6956526/5Overall Rating 4.6956526/5Overall Rating 4.6956526/5rating 4.6956526
Original
Overall Rating 2.21739/5Overall Rating 2.21739/5rating 2.21739rating 2.21739rating 2.21739
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KB
Kurt B.
Milton, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/21/2018 Category: Service
Good dealership
I have been happy with mos things that I have asked them to do. Not cheap on charges.
Steve R C., Service Manager from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

We understand your time is valuable. We appreciate your feedback

STEVE CURTIS
SERVICE MANAGER
3343081670
CURTIS@MITCHELLAUTO.COM

DB
David B.
Enterprise, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service and professionalism.

Verified Customer
Enterprise, AL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
service was performed on time without delay
comfortable waiting area and service was performed in the time quoted
Steve R C., Service Manager from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

Thank you for the 5 stars

STEVE CURTIS
SERVICE MANAGER
3343081670
CURTIS@MITCHELLAUTO.COM

SA
Sean A.
Enterprise, AL
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Thorough Troubleshooting
Though the tech didn't initially find the problem the service manager insisted to take it on a drive to replicate the problem. The problem immediately showed it's self and then could be repaired.
Steve R C., Service Manager from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 10/18/2018

We are so glad your experience here was a positive one. Thank you for th 5 stars

STEVE CURTIS
SERVICE MANAGER
3343081670
CURTIS@MITCHELLAUTO.COM

MD
Meghan D.
Gallion, AL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Awesome!
Mitchell Hyundai always provides me with PERFECT service! Everyone at the dealership is always so helpful and friendly! I will by a hyundai customer for life because of the Enterprise, Al Mitchell Hyundai!
ROYCE M D. from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you for the kind words and your business!


JS
Judy S.
Georgiana, AL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Staff
My Santa Fe was taken in for service on my appointment time. No waiting! Staff was courteous and friendly.. There was a nice waiting area with tv and snacks. Coffee was complimentary.
Steve R C., Service Manager from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 10/11/2018

Thank you for the great review

STEVE CURTIS
SERVICE MANAGER
3343081670
CURTIS@MITCHELLAUTO.COM

RL
Robin L.
Enterprise, AL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
The customer service here is excellent. All the employees are friendly and helpful.
ROYCE M D. from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you for the kind words and the great review!


Verified Customer
Andalusia, AL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Mrs
It was my first service visit at this dealership. They were very friendly and took great of me.
ROYCE M D. from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 10/05/2018

Thank you for your business and the great review!

Mitch Deese
Mitchell Hyundai


SL
Steven L.
Enterprise, AL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding service
Once again, Mitchell Hyundai has provided me world class service, and are always super friendly and accommodating.
ROYCE M D. from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 10/02/2018

Thank you for your business and the great review!


Verified Customer
Enterprise, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2018 Category: Service
Regular Service Visit
Timely service as always; courteous and helpful employees.
Steve R C., Service Manager from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 10/02/2018

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers thank you

STEVE CURTIS
SERVICE MANAGER
3343081670
CURTIS@MITCHELLAUTO.COM

Verified Customer
Elba, AL
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2018 Category: Service
people
The people in the service department are so nice and helpful. They understand their customers needs and wants they go the extra mile to help their customers
Steve R C., Service Manager from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 10/02/2018

Thank you for the great review

STEVE CURTIS
SERVICE MANAGER
3343081670
CURTIS@MITCHELLAUTO.COM

GJ
Gerald J.
Enterprise, AL
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Everything, facilities, people and service.
Outstanding
ROYCE M D. from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 09/28/2018

Thank you for your loyal business and the great reviews! Pleasure doing business!

Mitch Deese
Mitchell Hyundai


BH
Bill H.
Enterprise, AL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Prompt service
Service was prompt and friendly.
ROYCE M D. from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 09/28/2018

Thank you for your business and the great review!

Mitch Deese
Mitchell Hyundai


JS
Joan S.
Destin, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
The employees
You offer the Best customer service I have seen in auto dealerships in awhile!
ROYCE M D. from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 09/27/2018

Thank you for your business and the great review on us here at Mitchell Hyundai! Thank you for the kind words! Glad to hear our customer service it top notch!

Mitch Deese
Mitchell Hyundai


SH
Sharion H.
De Funiak Springs, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied customer
Prompt efficient and courteous service
ROYCE M D. from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 09/22/2018

Thank you for your review and your business!

Mitch Deese
Mitchell Hyundai


WC
Wendell C.
Elba, AL
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Great service Dept.
Great group of employees.
ROYCE M D. from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

Thank you for your business, kind words, and great review on us here at Mitchell Hyundai!

Mitch Deese
Mitchell Hyundai

Steve R C., Service Manager from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

Thank you for the 5 stars. We appreciate your feedback

STEVE CURTIS
SERVICE MANAGER
3343081670
CURTIS@MITCHELLAUTO.COM

CM
Charles M.
Dozier, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/19/2018 Category: Service
courteous,helpful
Great service
Steve R C., Service Manager from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you for the great review

STEVE CURTIS
SERVICE MANAGER
3343081670
CURTIS@MITCHELLAUTO.COM

Verified Customer
Enterprise, AL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Na
Na
Steve R C., Service Manager from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey

STEVE CURTIS
SERVICE MANAGER
3343081670
CURTIS@MITCHELLAUTO.COM

Verified Customer
Enterprise, AL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Always excellent service
Always coureous and professional
ROYCE M D. from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Mitch Deese
Mitchell Hyundai


GM
George M.
Enterprise, AL
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Always Helpful, and Accommodating
This was a simple oil change, did not have an appointment. The service manager came out to see me in the waiting area about the time they were finishing with the oil change and informed me it was time to rotate and balance the tires. He gave me the price, I declined the service. They pulled the car around and I changed my mind and asked if it was too late to have the tires rotated and balanced and with a smile on his face said not at all. They pulled the car back around and preformed the serviced. I was still in and out in less than 90 minutes without an appointment. Well Done Mitchell Hyundai.
ROYCE M D. from Mitchell Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you for your business and the review on us here at Mitchell Hyundai!  Glad to hear your were pleased with your visit and we got you in and out in a quick manner!  If you need anything please give us a call or email! Thank you once again for your business!

Mitch Deese
Mitchell Hyundai