Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(409 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


PS
PHIL S.
Milwaukee, WI
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Excellent Service!
Great Service. MiTech replaced my exhaust. They did an excellent job cutting, welding and sealing my exhaust and only charged me for 45 mins of labor!!

RM
RONALD M.
Germantown, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
The Staff
Friendly, knowledgeable, reasonable price and great results

MS
MARK S.
Colgate, WI
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
convenient and experienced technicians
I have tried the the quick oil change places in the past. One time it cost me a few hundred dollars in towing charges, another time they lost my oil cap and I had to wait a few hours for them to find a replacement. both the result of inexperienced technicians.

JS
JIM S.
Richfield, WI
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Fast accurate service
I can always get in in a reasonable amount of time. Dan is a great mechanic and they only repair what is needed to safety operate. The repairs are reasonable compared to the dealerships and the mechanics are older and more experienced.

KM
KRIS M.
Pewaukee, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
2012 Ford Escape
Michael has a very professional, accommodating, helpful, HONEST, awesome staff! Would not take my car anywhere else!

Verified Customer
Eagle, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Getting service and follow up
Thank you for helping get my vehicle in and addressed so quickly. I was disappointed in needing to bring it back, but the issues were multiple and I understood. You dealt with the secondary problem and it appears, at the moment that all is well with the car.

JM
JAMES M.
Sussex, WI
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Silverado repair
Friendly honest service!!! Honest is very important to me. Michael and Tod are very reliable and trustworthy. Don't hesitate to trust them with your transportatioñ .

RH
ROSS H.
Colgate, WI
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Truck repair
Always a well done repair job from knowledgeable Staff

BS
BOB S.
Sussex, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Oil change
Easy to make the appointment. When the work was done, I received a call.

MS
MICHELLE S.
Sussex, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Honest and responsive
Honest assessment of the problem. Alternative solutions shared. Very responsive

JN
JILL N.
Colgate, WI
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Tire repair
I need tire repaired that had a nail in tread. I stopped by toward the end of day expecting to drop off and pick up later. Repair was done immediately and carried out to my car for me.

DS
DUANE S.
Colgate, WI
Chevrolet El Camino
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020
You get treated like family
Mike and the gang are good people and very knowledgeable about cars. They go the extra mile to make sure your treated very well

LM
LES M.
Menomonee Falls, WI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Battery replacement
As usual, job well done!

BS
BOB S.
Sussex, WI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020
Oil change
They were on time for the appointment. Did a thorough job. Suggested to a clean up under the engine. They want it brought back in two weeks.

AC
ALAN C.
Germantown, WI
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020
MiTech...As Usual
I have been a MiTech customer for several years and, if anything, they get better each time.

Displaying 1 Review