Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(378 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


MG
Mike G.
Sussex, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2019 Category: Service
Mike said that overall he is pleased with their service. They had to do work a second time that should have been done the first time.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 10/03/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.  We hope we have fully corrected the oversight now. 


NH
Nick H.
Wisconsin
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Nick said the business did everything really well. Everything turned out well and they did a good job on the vehicle. However, they worked on his clutch and didn't notice that it was kind of soft. Its not easy to find if its not looked for, its something small that they didn't notice. Other than that they did a good job.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 08/13/2019

Thank you for leaving the review.  As your vehicle arrived at the shop with a blown out clutch hose, it was undrivable to our techs so we had no way to compare the difference in feeling.  It could be that your previous slave cylinder was just very old and tight.  If you have further concerns, please give us a call.  We'd love to get another star out of you.


NH
Nick H.
Wisconsin
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Nick said the business did everything really well. Everything turned out well and they did a good job on the vehicle. However, they worked on his clutch and didn't notice that it was kind of soft. Its not easy to find if its not looked for, its something small that they didn't notice. Other than that they did a good job.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 08/13/2019

Thank you for leaving the review.  As your vehicle arrived at the shop with a blown out clutch hose, it was undrivable to our techs so we had no way to compare the difference in feeling.  It could be that your previous slave cylinder was just very old and tight.  If you have further concerns, please give us a call.  We'd love to get another star out of you.


MK
MICHAEL K.
Germantown, WI
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/02/2019
Great independent shop
Very pleased w/ the whole operation.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 05/08/2019

Hi Michael - thanks for leaving us a review.  If there is anything we can do to turn that four starts into five, we would love to hear it. We want all of our customers to be as happy as possible.  Thanks again!


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
Pontiac Torrent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/25/2019
Friendly
Always friendly, prompt service, free loaner if necessary, honest group of mechanics and loyal to their customers.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 04/04/2019

Thank you for taking the time to review our business!


JM
Jim M.
Colgate, WI
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Jim said that he would recommend this business for service.

GM
GARY M.
Menomonee Falls, WI
Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/02/2018
GOOD SHOP
THEY REPAIR IT RIGHT THE FIRST TIME. VERY SKILLED. THEY ARE REASONABLE WITH COSTS CHEAPER THAN A DEALER.

NC
Nick C.
Menomonee Falls, WI
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Karen. She said the business never disappoints her. The staff provide good service in a timely manner.

MC
Mark C.
Colgate, WI
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/28/2017 Category: Service
Mark said the staff did a good job. They stepped up when there was another repair and they took care of it right away.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 12/14/2017

How can we turn that four stars into five?  We'd love to hear from you!  Thank you!


TM
Ted M.
Sussex, WI
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/14/2017 Category: Service
Ted said everything was good, and the price was more because of the service.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 12/14/2017

We'd love to be able to turn that four stars into five.  Next time you come in, let us know how we can better serve you.  Thanks!


PB
Patrick B.
Colgate, WI
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2017 Category: Service
Patrick said he had some repair work done at the business. He called and told them he wanted to have an emissions test done. They told him he had to drive his vehicle for 100 miles before they could do it because of the repair work that was done prior. This business should have told he would have to wait for the emissions test beforehand.

ND
Nakita D.
Germantown, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2017 Category: Service
Nakita said she had a good explanation from them, the service and everything else was good.

BB
Breon B.
Jackson, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/22/2017 Category: Service
Breon said this business performed the service and it was not too pricey.

KN
Kevin N.
Richfield, WI
Chevrolet Malibu Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/10/2017 Category: Service
Kevin said the business was a bit expensive for the work he had done.

TK
Terri K.
Milwaukee, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2017 Category: Service
Terri said she would recommend this business for service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 378 in total