Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(478 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 21 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Hubertus, WI
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Great service
I have been going to MiTech for service since they opened. They always provides timely, reasonable and honest service. Highly recommended!

KJ
KEVIN J.
Colgate, WI
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Great service
Excellent service. Been going there for 15 years!!

TB
THOMAS/NADINE B.
Sussex, WI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Honesty and friendly
I’ve been going to Mitech since they opened 15 year’s ago I trust them and they have always stood behind their work. Pricing has always been fair when I did seek other price’s.
Everything that’s been done to both my truck and my wife’s car was done at Mitech ,very honest and dependable

IG
INEZ G.
Colgate, WI
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Top notch auto care
Provides accurate and reasonable quotes for repairs and an honest assessment of repairs needed. Have never felt like I was pushed to complete repairs that are not needed. Mike will tell you up front if repairs can wait or if they are needed now. This is the only place we go for routine maintenance and repairs.

BS
BOB S.
Sussex, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
Service
Diagnosed the problem right away. Work done when promised. Excellent

JK
Joel K.
Sussex, WI
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021 Category: Service
Joel said he knows the owner. He said they are honest and trustworthy.

JM
JAMES M.
Sussex, WI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Mitech service
Great honest and dependable. Friendly and very informative.

LS
LINDSEY S.
Sussex, WI
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
2007 mitsubishi eclipse
Love the service, you've become my favorite garage!

TM
TERRY M.
Colgate, WI
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
Honest and reliable
My car had a battery change done quickly and efficiently. Grateful to have a dependable local mechanic like Michael.

BC
BOB C.
Hartford, WI
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Mi Tech is the place to be!
I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else, the professionalism encompasses everyone that works at Mi Mich. Thank you Mi Tech👏

BS
BOB S.
Sussex, WI
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
MiTech review
They fixed everything that I wanted looked at.
Always done on a timely manner.

TP
TERRI P.
Menomonee Falls, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Great service
They always take good care of. My car

NS
NORM S.
Pewaukee, WI
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Travel 900 miles to have MITEC work on my car and truck
Why? Because they say what they’ll do and do what they say. Need I say more?

HK
HAZEN K.
Town Of Lisbon, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Honest with fair pricing.
Very honest mechanic with fair pricing. Hard to find. Can handle any problems with vehicles. Pleasant to work with.

JK
JEFF K.
Hubertus, WI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Great service
Great service and always friendly. Had oil change and a check of the vehicle for a long trip.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 478 in total