Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(75 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(75 Reviews)

JS
JUDY S.
2016 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2022
Verified Review

Great car

We've had our 2016 Kia Sorento since 2015 which now has over 100,000 miles on it. Very happy to say we have not had any mechanical issue with this car since we purchased it. We've only replaced the brake pads, and purchased new tires, just normal wear and tear on any car. My only regret is that it does not have a built-in compass. I would highly recommend this vehicle!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PL
gravatar
PHILIP L.
2016 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Verified Review

It’s an awesome car!

We bought our 2016 Kia sorrento in March of 2015. I love this car! It has literally had no problems! It is a smooth ride, nice looking, and runs great. The interior is nice looking and in all this time has not shown any wear! I have recommended this car to everyone I know. Still looks great, still runs greater! Very happy with thus choice and would definitely buy again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
ROBYN L.
2016 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Verified Review

Takes a licking and keeps on ticking

I have had this car for 4.5 years and it has had several accidents. Broken back window , robbed on the passenger side, hit while parked, and we hit a Moose!!! Still drives like a dream and NO major problems!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
HERMAN S.
2016 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/27/2020
Verified Review

2016 Sorento SXL Turbo 4

Overall, an all around outstanding vehicle. This is my second Sorento.Front seat comfort could be imprived ... bolstesr too close together and too prominent. The side pillar between front and back too think obstructing driver's view to the right. Kia dealers are notorious for upselling service. Quite a nuisance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
Traci S.
2016 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Verified Review

Love my Sorrento

I have never been disappointed in my Kia! My Sorrento drives smoothly. It is quiet and comfortable. The heated steering wheel has me so spoiled! Great vehicle at a great value. I love to drive this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MICHELLE F.
2016 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019
Verified Review

Great Car

I love my 2016 Kia Sorento. It runs well and looks nice. I got a lot of compliments from the other people.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MATTHEW B.
2016 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
Verified Review

2016 Kia Sorento

Love this car!! Lolly Perry
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
Donald W.
2016 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2019
Verified Review

SUV features and performance

This AWD has it all quiet, great on gas, features I use everyday and love the remote start, sun roof , mirrors fold in , back seats have plenty of room for passengers plus heated seats front and back with cooling seat in front backup camera sensors all the way around
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PATRICK M.
2016 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

Bought new in 2016 and couldn't be more pleased. The controls are very user friendly. Comfortable seats with heat for driver and passenger and the rearview camera is much better than my 2017 Camry and when activated it has great 180 degree viewing and beeps if a car is coming down a lane in shopping centers. It has been trouble free for 60,000 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MATTHEW B.
2016 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019
Verified Review

2016 Kia Sorento

I love this car!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JERRY T.
2016 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/21/2019
Verified Review

Lots of wind noise. Not quiet. Door seals on rear passengers doors not sealing after a replacement even.

Interior is noisy. Door seals after replacement still lets moisture and dirt in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JAMES A.
2016 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/15/2019
Verified Review

Kia Sorento

The vehicle’s performance and comfort have been what was expected. The turbo boost on the road and six gears makes the vehicle easy to drive in different climate conditions. It is spacious and roomy for 5 passengers.55
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MATTHEW B.
2016 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019
Verified Review

2016 Kia Sorento

I love my car. In the snow it is great!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DOUGLAS H.
2016 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2019
Verified Review

Preforms as advertised

Vehicle meets all expectations
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MAXINE C.
2016 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2018
Verified Review

Love it

We are presently on our 4th Kia sorento. It is comfortable, easy to handle and looks classy. The bells and whistles are always good options and we have enough to make our driving this vehicle a pleasant experience. Mileage is good , also.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CINDI T.
2016 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2018
Verified Review

2016 Kia Sorento is awesome.

My Kia Sorento drives like a dream. Live everything about it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
LARRY D.
2016 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2018
Verified Review

Performing as expected

I do not know much about cars, so when the time came to replace my vehicle I looked towards "Consumer Reports" for advice. They rated the previous years KIA Sorento very high in it's class. I have been driving my 2016 Sorento SX V6 for a little over 3 years (I purchased it on Sept 1 2015) and am very satisfied with everything about the SUV. Except for oil changes and gas, I have never put a penny into it until last week when I replaced the Battery.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KELLY M.
2016 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2018
Verified Review

Love my Kia

I love my Kia, Everything about it. What a great SUV~
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MONTEA S.
2016 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2018
Verified Review

Comfortably Sized SUV

I purchased a fairly loaded model - leather trim seats, real wheels, and remote keyless entry were absolute requirements. The bonus of heated seats are welcome to my achy back and I have surprisingly enjoyed the backup camera and warning signal of cross traffic behind me. I have generally enjoyed the car. I am still perturbed about a sensor that evidently went out when a windshield had to be replaced - it's debatable as to what caused it to go out. The dealer from whom I bought it would not have replaced the windshield in-house; they would have subbed it out to someone else, just like I did. Here I was in the middle, well within the warranty period, with the dealership and Safelite pointing fingers at each other. That sensor is still out - I just turn my AC to low. Did I mention that any sensor going out on these cars is an unholy price?!?!?! I hope failing to replace that $300 sensor was worth it to the dealership - if I ever purchase another Kia, it won't be from the local dealer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GV
gravatar
GERALD V.
2016 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2018
Verified Review

Our Kia Sorento

We like our new car. It is much larger than our Kia Soul was, but it feels like a lot more protection around us. We like the features in the car as well. I, the wife, do most of the driving and I really like that the entire car locks up once I begin driving. It was a second owner car, but feels like it is new as it was so clean when we purchased it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 75 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10407 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)