Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(44 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(44 Reviews)

RB
gravatar
RICHARD B.
2017 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2022
Verified Review

Stylish and Economical

I was, at first, a little overwhelmed by its size, however, its looks won me over. I call it my mini yacht because I feel like I’m riding in style. It is easy to drive and response time is quick. For me, I find backing up is my biggest problem. There is a “blind spot” and I’m always extra careful. The comfort and handling out weighs this. It is also very economical. To summarize, I love my Kia and my husband loves his Soul.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
RICK S.
2017 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/09/2021
Verified Review

Kia Sorento

I looked around for alot of vehicles & the Kia had alot more room than all of the other AUV types of cars I looked at. I was glad I chose the Kia. Also, the Sorento has all the extras on too of the room is has. I never had a Kia before but I am now convinced Chevy & Ford dont have the best vehicles anymore.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
JOAN F.
2017 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Verified Review

Good transportation

The Kia has performed extremely reliably. I would have liked a GPS built in to the dash as opposed to having to link my phone. I like the pick-up when I need extra power. The interior could be more up-scale: It is a bit boring. Love the lane- shifting warnings and the automatic side mirror retraction!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RO
gravatar
RANDY O.
2017 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Verified Review

Nice ride

Very comfortable and somewhat quiet. Styling is great. Interior is roomy and comfortable. Engine valve train is a little noisy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DAVID & CAROL K.
2017 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Verified Review

My Kia Sorento

I've got about 75 thousand miles on the car and have had almost no problems. I'm looking for a new vehicle and I'm thinking about a pickup truck. I wish Kia made pickups. The Sorento has been one of my favorite vehicles. I've 15 or 20 cars in my life. Three of them were bought used but most were purchased new. The Jeeps and the chevy's were the worst. By the time they hit 60,000 miles, they were falling apart. I had a couple european automobiles in there and didn't care for them either. The Sorento has been one of my favorites. For the money, they are hard to beat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FF
gravatar
Frank F.
2017 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Verified Review

I love cars!

We are happy with this car. I like the 3.3 and GDI. It is a clean engine- there is no wear on the spark plugs and this surprised me. I am waiting for the Haynes manual and the Chiltons. I would like the Kia Service manual.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
Terry & Carolyn B.
2017 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
Verified Review

Well satisfied with Kia Sorento

Great car. Have owned and operated it for 2 1/2 years. There have been no factory recalls nor repairs required other than routine maintenance. Only minor issue is a slight sticking of steering from middle position which may be cold weather related. However this is very subtle and not a problem or concern. Great value for the purchase price
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SANDRA B.
2017 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Verified Review

Great car

I love all the bells and whistles. So comfortable and lots of room.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ME
gravatar
MARY E.
2017 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2019
Verified Review

Sorento

This is my third Sorento, I like the roominess, comfortable ride, good gas mileage and pretty much everything about it. I am looking forward to my next vehicle. I lease, so I get a different vehicle about every three years. I talk KIA up very chance I get.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
JOYCE E.
2017 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Verified Review

Sorrento

Cannot say much except I love my car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
Scott K.
2017 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/19/2019
Verified Review

Great SUV.....but

Vehicle ride is great but have issue with electronic power steering when it’s cold. It shuts off making it impossible to steer manually. There is NO fix for it since it always works at the dealer and they can’t replicate the issue. The problem is it’s been an issue for years on some cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MICHAEL F.
2017 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2019
Verified Review

Sorento

This is my third one and I have like them alln
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FD
gravatar
FRANK D.
2017 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019
Verified Review

Best vehicle I ever ownd

I have owned several new vehicles in my life. This is the best vehicle i have ever owned. We go to Florida every year and just completed our 3 rd trip with this vehicle . Gas mileage was great at times getting 32 miles to the gallon but averaged 27 fully loaded with suit cases and other belongings. Rides is very comfortable and the safety features . Excellent. 30000 miles and just change the oil and put in gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HW
gravatar
Harold W.
2017 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/13/2018
Verified Review

Kia dealer is terrible

My 2017 Kia Sorento has had some issues I brought it to the dealer several times with issues using the apple play features and not once did they make any effort to contact the manufacturer for help and told there was no issue when there clearly was since I was still having simple texts like ok which the car was unable to convert to speech and it also prevented me from answering my phone so I had to pullover and disconnect my phone a apple i7 . I also had an issue with my emergency brake not hold on hills but they found nothing wrong with it stating it worked as it should...! Also had a rumbling noise in the rear and of course they didn’t hear anything so I would not be buying another one and last they drop in value very quickly.....☝️
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FD
gravatar
FRANK D.
2017 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018
Verified Review

2017 sorento

Owned several new cars through the years best car I ever owned very reliable excellent gas mileage/ Have gotten 32 miles to the gallon fully loaded going to florida each year. Excellent warranty 5yr 100 k on the major components
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
Lucille L.
2017 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018
Verified Review

Love my Sorento

This is my all time favorite car. An SUV which is big enough but not too big. It's so comfy on long trips & love all the interior details and options. Love the seat memory adjustment because of multiple drivers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BRUCE G.
2017 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/06/2018
Verified Review

2017 Sorento

I love this vehicle, and all of its features. I have one complaint which is how my Sorento handles in a cross wind. I believe it has to do with the higher profile of the 19 inch wheels.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MICHAEL F.
2017 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2018
Verified Review

Seroentto

Love they car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PEGGY S.
2017 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2018
Verified Review

Kia Sorento

I had a Buick Enclave prior to my Sorento for 8 years. I thought I was downgrading in size, comfort, power, etc. when I went with the Kia Sorento. Consumer Reports had listed it #1 for a midsize SUV. My Enclave had been totaled in a storm when 3 trees landed on it in a friends driveway. I was out of town dealing with an emergency destroyed area, auto insurance claims, closed roads, trees on my car, and a 3-day car rental. I simply went with Consumer Reports, and on my 3rd day bought my Sorento and drove home in shell shock.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MARY H.
2017 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2018
Verified Review

Best car I ever owned!

Even my husband is impressed with how this car handles. A very comfortable ride. Love how it has enough power to accelerate quickly and smoothly when needed. Meets the needs to cart around all three kids and gear.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 44 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10408 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)