Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(15 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(15 Reviews)

BC
gravatar
Bill C.
2019 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/26/2021
Verified Review

Researched the car before buying it.

When Lexus extended the new RX350 it would not fit in my garage so I looked up other SUVs. Although KIA was making junk the car mags liked the '19 models and explained that Hyundai had bought them. New designer from Audi, new factory boss from Germany and I was able to buy a 6-cylinder which burns Regular gas. After 22,000 miles I'm pleased.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
Charlie S.
2019 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Verified Review

Impressive technology and manufacturing

We bought our Sorento a year ago and have really enjoyed the vehicle on both short trips and around town. The combined gas mileage actually exceeds the EPA rating by 2 or 3 mpg! We have used the Sorento with all the combinations of rear seat configurations for hauling and max passenger loads. The ride is very stabile, comfortable, and the V6 has plenty of pep. I'm very pleased with the overall quality of the manufacturing as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DR. R. F.
2019 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/19/2021
Verified Review

Got a lemon

My transmission died after only 6000 miles. I feel Kia handled this badly. They expected me to wait months for a new tranny. Only the threat of NY's lemon law motivated them to pull the part off their assembly line after 28 days. The new one is working, but every time my car hesitates I get nervous. Not the piece of mind I thought a new car would bring.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
HEATHER B.
2019 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Verified Review

Fun and easy to drive

Love my Kia Sorento!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RAELYN M.
2019 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Verified Review

Love IT!!!

I love love love my new Kia Sorento!! This is my 3rd Kia and it by far exceeds my expectations. It is so comfortable and runs and drives amazing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JESSICA R.
2019 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2020
Verified Review

2019 Kia Sorento S

At this point, I’m going to give it a solid 8. I’m going from a Chevy Suburban... the only complaints I have is that my computer system has had two glitches and I’ve had my Sorento for 5 days. I drove it new off the lot, mind you so this is unsettling. My only other complaint is that my sound system does not even remotely compare to what my suburban did. So if you’re soccer mom by night, but want to bump to that 90’s rap by to pretend you’re still cool, the factory sound system sucks. Gas mileage is amazing. I don’t feel claustrophobic. Kids have room in the back. My main squeeze uses a wheelchair and the back hatch allows for enough room for that, BUT I do have to fold his wheelchair seat down. All in all, very pleased.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RAELYN M.
2019 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Verified Review

Love IT!!

I had a Kia Sportage prior to purchasing my new 2019 Kia Sorento and loved it. I was hoping this vehicle would drive the same if not better and it blew me away how much more comfortable it was and how smooth it drives. Very Very happy with my purchase!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROY S.
2019 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
Verified Review

Our Sorento.

This is our second sorento. We had a 2011 that my wife loved. It was difficult to get her to part with it. But after I finally got her to test drive a 2019 we drove it home that night.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JI
gravatar
JOAN I.
2019 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Verified Review

Our second Kia.

Great & lots of safety devices. Good visibility and notifications.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
COLLETTE S.
2019 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2019
Verified Review

Excellent Vehicle All Around!

Very smooth comfortable ride. Lots of space and cool features!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JASON C.
2019 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2019
Verified Review

Amazing vehicle

The Kia Sorento EX is a beautiful vehicle inside and out. It drives smooth, the seats are comfortable, and all the features available are great! I would recommend this suv to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FB
gravatar
FLORENCE B.
2019 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2019
Verified Review

I’m in love

My Sorento is everything I could ask for.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MICHAEL K.
2019 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/21/2019
Verified Review

Love it with just a couple issues

Love everything about my new Kia except I have had some problems with the check engine light which I am pretty sure is a gas cap issue, and I have also experience a squeaky bearing or belt upon start up in very cold weather which my son tells me they experienced on their Kia. I also wish there was a dealership in Ashland so I would not have to drive to Duluth for service. HINT HINT there are lots of Kia owners in Ashland.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
Carl C.
2019 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2019
Verified Review

Excellent midsized SUV

I had heard mixed opinions about KIA, but having owned this one for several months now I am finding that this is quality vehicle, excellent mileage, comfortable, and loaded with the newest safety features, and it looks nice too!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CHAD D.
2019 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2019
Verified Review

2019 Kia Sorento EX V6

Very awesome vehicle love the way it drives & looks, also very comfortable & love all the gadgets the vehicle offers!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 15 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10396 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)